URGENT: Bed of Thorns, UFO Death Hotels, Black Eyed Kids (Audio)

THIS IS AN URGENT MESSAGE.

Mat 18:7 Woe to the world because of snares! For there must be snares, but woe to the person who sets the snare!

TRANSCRIPT BELOW

33 min audio link:

ufo mothership

Black Eyed Kids a Lure - Dreamscapes

——————————–
Bed of Thorns Dream – Transcript

Hello brothers and sisters, I would like to begin this blog entry and this audio with a prayer and with Scripture. Heavenly Father, I come before you in a spirit of humility and thanksgiving. I thank and I praise you Lord, for revealing this to me, for helping me to understand, and giving me the courage to share this with my brothers and sisters and with whomever may encounter this (blog entry) in their search for the truth and understanding. I ask Father, that anyone and everyone who is (reading) be given the spirit of understanding according to your will and according to your ways. I ask Lord, that they take heart and they take heed to the warning and the words that are being spoken and that you bless your people with protection, with peace, and with a spirit of abiding in your truth, not matter what the cost, no matter what we face in the future. May we all hold fast to YHVH Yeshua, Jesus the Messiah. I pray all these things in your mighty name, Amen.

Matthew 13:36-43 KJV:
Mat 13:36 Then Jesus sent the multitude away, and went into the house: and his disciples came unto him, saying, Declare unto us the parable of the tares of the field.
Mat 13:37 He answered and said unto them, He that soweth the good seed is the Son of man;
Mat 13:38 The field is the world; the good seed are the children of the kingdom; but the tares are the children of the wicked one;
Mat 13:39 The enemy that sowed them is the devil; the harvest is the end of the world; and the reapers are the angels.
Mat 13:40 As therefore the tares are gathered and burned in the fire; so shall it be in the end of this world.
Mat 13:41 The Son of man shall send forth his angels, and they shall gather out of his kingdom all things that offend, and them which do iniquity;
Mat 13:42 And shall cast them into a furnace of fire: there shall be wailing and gnashing of teeth.
Mat 13:43 Then shall the righteous shine forth as the sun in the kingdom of their Father. Who hath ears to hear, let him hear.

I just wanted to let you know that the Lord has given me the Bed of Thorns dream. I received it on Feb 9, 2013. The Lord had been ministering to me virtually the entire day, with regard to what I was shown, and I needed time to just be at peace with the Lord and to emotionally and psychologically recover from the dream because it was absolutely horrible. I was shown what takes place in the UFO motherships in great detail. It was absolutely bloody, very bloody. And the screams that I heard in the dream, I’ve never ever heard anything like it. I mean it was thousands, upon thousands of people screaming.

I was in a state of shock for a couple of days after receiving the dream, and I tried my best to just put it out of my head, to be honest, it was just horrible.

But I have been in prayer, and I’ve fasted, and I’ve just spent time with the Lord, just receiving his piece and his love. He has renewed me, and he has comforted me.

So what I’m going to play is what was revealed to me in the dream. I need to document some things that I left out of the original audio. And that is that I heard more men than women screaming. And the last thing I saw in the dream, was a machine with big scissors cutting a mannequin aka “dummy body” in half at the waist and I was shown that as if it was happening right in front of me. I believe that I was standing in the room as it was happening.

This is the Bed of Thorns, the thorns being symbolic of the fallen angels themselves. I want to briefly mention that this is connected to the Black Eyed Children phenomenon and it’s also related to the Vatican. This is what has been revealed to me.

I have received additional information from the Lord through the Ministry of the Dreams, with regard to the UFOs. And the fallen angels, aka alien brotherhood, the tactics and things – so there will be additional information with regard to the alien brotherhood and how the events will play out and this is what the Lord is showing me.

They are our Great Enemy, and the Enemy of YHVH Yeshua, our King. Evil fallen angles – their leader is Satan, and some call him Lucifer, but he’s the same person, he’s Evil. He is the Father of Lies.

So, I’m going to go ahead and play the tracks for you right now:

Oh my goodness….the Lord just gave me another dream about these evil people and things. Oh my goodness, oh my goodness….
In the dream, I was talking to these two men, they were talking to me. Oh my goodness….(deep panting)….they were on an investigation, and they were showing me a video that they had made, and they were showing me different things.

They showed me a woman who was attacked spiritually, she thought it was a good thing that had happened to her, because it happened to her when she was in prayer. But actually what it was was a demonic attack and she fell on the floor, and somehow they captured that during their investigation.

And there was a place that they found; there were dead animals. I saw dead animals; the animals were surrounded by garbage and different things. And they continued, they kept walking me through the video. They said, “Okay now we’re going to show you what’s inside the building.” And I said, “Okay.” They said, “But I’m warning you, it’s graphic.” And I said, “That’s okay, I can handle it.”

And of course I wasn’t ready for what I was being shown in the dream, I was just not ready at all, when I woke up I was freaked out.
What I was shown was these people, they were in a building, and they were having sex. They thought they were having a good time, but it quickly became the most gorey thing I have ever seen in any dream. The Lord never shows me this kind of stuff so graphically. He always shields me and uses symbolism. But I had been asking the Lord to reveal to me about these black eyed children, and what it is that they do. What is it they are capable of. I think that this is connected, because tonight is the first night that I’ve ever asked for anything like that for the Lord to reveal to me, and tonight is the first night I’ve ever had a dream this graphic.

Okay, so what happened was the people thought they were having a good time. I started hearing screams in the dream, I wasn’t understanding, I didn’t immediately understand what was taking place. But then I was shown in great detail. The people were being torn apart. Ripped apart.
Oh my goodness, they were being cut apart with hands, with teeth, and they were screaming, screaming, screaming – I’ve never heard anything like it before – and

I saw these “people” taking their body parts and putting them on tables. In the dream, I saw decapitated heads and different (body parts).
And I started saying, “No! Noooo! I can’t see this! I can’t watch this!” So what happened in the dream was that I was no longer shown the bodies as human, the bodies looked more like dummies, and I was shown that stuff happening to them.

So it was kind of like – even though I was telling them that I didn’t want to see it anymore (because it was so graphic, I mean it was soooo graphic) I don’t watch horror movies, so I’m not used to seeing stuff like this. And so when I began to panic and say I can’t watch things like that! the scene changed to where it was not human bodies I was seeing but dummy bodies – I could see dummy bodies tearing apart, but the screams never stopped.

I could still hear the screams – the people screaming – I’ve never heard anything like it before in my life. It was horrible. Oh my gosh.
I’m going to go in the prayer ask the Father to help me understand the message of the dream.

(time lapse)

Ok, the first thing I did was ask the Lord to confirm the dream for me, because I want to make sure that this dream is from him. He gave me a word. And I prayed all of this in the secret chambers of my heart. I didn’t pray any of this out loud. He gave me a word and a vision to go along with it. It was a word He had given me a while ago. The word was “tunafish sandwich.” And then I continued in prayer, and He gave me a second word, He said, “the selfish.”

Ok the Lord gave me the word “the enemy dish network.” I believe that word is in reference to a vision he gave me earlier. I received a vision of a massive UFO, it was a mothership. I said, “Lord, why are you showing me this, what is it?” He said, “It’s the worst kind.”
The Lord says: WHAT’S INSIDE THOSE UFOS ARE MONSTERS. DASTARDLY MONSTERS. NO ONE SHOULD EVER BE DESIRING TO GO FOR A RIDE IN THEM. THEY DON’T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE ASKING FOR. THEY CHOP PEOPLE UP JUST LIKE TUNAFISH SANDWICHES.

The Lord says I witnessed all of this with the protection of Two Holy Angels that were in service to our King, YHVH Yeshua. This is why they were walking me through the dream, and warning me that it would be very graphic.

And when I cried out and told them that I can’t watch it, they shielded me, and what I saw in it’s graphic reality became symbolic from that point on.

When the imagery in the dream changed from literal to symbolic – instead of seeing “people” tearing apart other people, I saw machines tearing apart dummies, mannequins, and they were doing it with slicing instruments, big knives, things like that, where prior to that I was seeing them use teeth, hands, nails, things like that to tear apart human bodies – so these are fallen angels doing this to human beings.

When I cried out and said I couldn’t handle the graphic nature of what I was seeing, everything turned black and white instead of color, and I was shown machines to dummies and mannequins.

Ok, I’m being reminded of a dream I had a while ago, in 2012, about the Galactic Federation of “Light.” In that dream, I saw people in UFOs as well. They were taken to a planet and they were being starved to death and tortured, and they had to eat strips of human flesh in order to survive and people were crawling around begging to be killed and no one was listening to them.

Ok, the Lord is giving me a word, He said: I WOKE UP. And then He said it again: I WOKE UP.

He wants the disobedient to wake up from their slumber because some of them are destined for this type of thing, because they have adhered themselves to doctrines of demons. And they think that the UFOs are good, and they don’t think the UFOs are bad, because they’re not following after the Spirit, they are following after the flesh, and they’ve embraced the things of the world rather than the things of God.

The part about the woman who was praying, and thinking that she was receiving something good, but actually it was a demon that was attacking her – the Lord is telling me that this is part of the strong delusion. I never saw what it was, it was only shown to me as this odd colored light. Maybe like a strobe light even, and it was focused on her head, and she lifted up her two hands and she put them on her hands, as if she was trying to hold her head. And then she fell.
This is a strong warning, to anyone out there thinking that the UFOs are a good thing, or a cool thing. I have had people write me on my Youtube channel telling me that if the UFOs come that they want to go on them and things like that. these are people who are watching Christian channels – and they may just be watching anything that has to do with UFOs but I know that there are Christians that are fascinated with the UFO genre. Some of them are downright addicted to it, to the point where they can’t see the truth staring them in the face.

They don’t believe that there are fallen angels inhabiting those UFOs, they really think the Universe is so big and we’re not the only ones here – – yeah! That’s true! We’re not the only ones here, the other people that are inhabiting the other places in the universe are demons, they are fallen angels. And people have been tricked into believing that they are some sort of alien brotherhood, when they are not.

The Lord says: LET THIS BE A WARNING YOU. REPENT OF THAT KIND OF THINKING.

Because that is what is waiting the people who get on board those UFOs it is nothing but sheer terror, horror, suffering and pain. Repent and turn away from it. It’s not a bad thing to repent or to be told to repent, ok?

It doesn’t mean you’re a bad person. Repenting is a good thing. It means that you are choosing Jesus, choosing Yeshua above all else. That’s an honorable place to be, to be repentant.

The Lord does not take pleasure in these things; He doesn’t want anyone to perish. The Lord is calling those UFOs: DEATH HOTELS.
The Lord says: THE WICKED FALL UNDER THIS JUDGMENT AS WELL.
The Lord says his WRATH IS JUST. THE WICKED DISOBEY AS WELL.
The Lord says THE ONLY WAY TO BE PROTECTED FROM THESE FALLEN ANGELS AKA BEINGS FROM OUTTER SPACE IS BY TURNING YOUR LIFE OVER TO JESUS CHRIST AND BE FILLED WITH THE HOLY SPIRIT.

Memorizing Scripture, that is the Word of God, that is your Identity, and that is your Weapon against them. There is no other way, not other path to salvation, except through Jesus Christ, through YHVH Yeshua. He has dominion and authority, and he has crushed their power under his heel. The Serpents head has been totally crushed and obliterated. That is our covering and our protection. Yeshua, Jesus the Messiah, He is the only way to be set free from the power of the Enemy, from the power of darkness.
Open your hearts to Jesus. Don’t wait! The time for this type of thing is coming. It’s coming very, very soon!

(time lapse)

The Lord has been giving me dreams, and just ministering words to me about the Black Eyed Children, and basically, what I’m understanding is that there is a little girl who the Lord has identified as “The Wife” and I’ve been given understanding that she is friendlier than others, but she is just as dangerous, if not more dangerous – because there is an aspect to her that is friendly.
She’s located in Mexico and she’s definitely murderous. The Lord revealed that to me by showing me a pink scarf around her neck that she took off and hung on a hook. That symbolized strangulation and possibly even decapitation type murder spirit.

The Lord is calling the Black Eyed Children situation: A STATE OF EMERGENCY

And the understanding that He has given me is that they will be visiting Christians too, some Christians will encounter them.
The Lord is saying that we are NOT to let them in our homes, we are not to let them anywhere near us. We are to command and demand that they leave. They are the Walking Dead.

The other word He ministered to me, because I had been praying and asking the Lord to reveal what the connection is between the UFO motherships and the Black Eyed Children because the Lord showed me that there was a connection. The word He gave me is that they are a LURE.

Regarding the Black Eyed Children, the Lord gave me a word, He said:

THIS SITUATION IS NOT GOING AWAY. IT IS PART OF THE JUDGMENTS OF GOD MADE MANIFEST AMONG THE PEOPLE. A PHYSICAL MANIFESTATION.
In one of the dreams I had about the Black Eyed Children, it had to do with an unfinished pyramid that had steps. The pyramid was a four sided pyramid, not a three sided pyramid. When I was describing the dream on the original track, the Lord said THAT IS SIGNIFICANT.

Ok, I’m going to describe a dream I had on Feb 12, 2012, having to do with a Pyramid in space. I was shown a Pyramid in space, and I’ll provide a link to the video in this blog entry. I had a dream about the platform of the Pyramid. Upon waking from the dream, the Lord gave me the words:

SPLITTER
DISH NETWORK (which is a reference to the mothership network)
SPECIAL PROTECTION
DEMON
BIBLE IN THERE

Now, what I was shown were animals that were going from a door, and they were walking onto the platform. They were going off the platform. The understanding that I received in the dream, was that these were “rare species.”

I also understood that these “animals” which are symbolic of the filthy, demonic, evil fallen angels, aka alien brotherhood, when they arrive here, when they fall to earth (as Scripture states, Rev 12:9) they are doing to want special protection. They are going to ask for a Code of Ethics, and this is connected to the situation with the Vatican and the Catholic Church wanting to welcome the alien brotherhood. What they are going to do is say that they are providing sanctuary for these beings, these fallen angels, and the Lord told me they are going to use “every trick in The Book.” That is reference to our Bible, to Scripture.

In the dream, I was shown somebody bending down to pet one of these so-called animals. And the animal looked so sweet and cute, it had big loveable eyes. But the Lord is showing me is that they are going to play on people’s sympathies, they are going to appear as sweet as pie, some of them.

I didn’t see the others looking that way, but I know some of them do appear sweet, and the person got very close. To me this symbolizes “The Face” like the face of a business is the receptionist.

So they are going to put out the friendly ones, and play on people’s sympathies, requesting sanctuary from the Catholic Church.
The Lord wants us to speak boldly, the way Yeshua did when He walked the earth. He said: BE SAFE AND SET A FIRE

That is a reference to the Holy Spirit, and immersing ourselves in the Spirit of God. Abba, through Yeshua, gave us the power to become the sons and daughters of the Living God, and there is a Black Box in space, which I believe to be a prison. I’ve been shown that in dreams as well, I also did a video about that, the link is posted in this blog entry.

The UFO motherships are there in space, which is the Second Heaven and it is corrupted. This is why all of the planets have demonic nephilim names. This is why the pagan people at NASA call them by nephilim names. It’s because they have been corrupted as well. They are liars and deceivers, they are not able to tell the truth because they are under the power of the Enemy.

The Lord is telling me that they are also coming with a Message. And the message will be that there is a “Right Fit” for anyone who is inclined to receive a message from them. So the warning is, we have to hold fast to the teachings of Scripture and not lose focus, because they are going to come with every trick that they can possibly pull, they are going to twist Scripture. I have been shown that they are Master Scripture Twisters. The Lord gave me the analogy of a shoe store, saying it will be like: A SPECIFIC SHOE, MADE FOR YOU.

The Lord says that people will put on these shoes because they won’t want to endure sound doctrine.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord gave me a word. He said: THE CIGAR

I believe this has to do with the cigar shaped UFOs that some people have captured photos of. I’m going to wait on the Lord, YHVH Yeshua, and see where He leads me with this word.

The Lord gave me the word DISH NETWORK.
The Lord gave me this word twice: GOD IS TELLING ME. GOD IS TELLING ME.
This has to do with RULERS and PRINCIPALITIES.
The Lord gave me the word INPUT, so the cigar shaped UFO must be some sort of “intellihub.”
The Lord says we SHOULD NEVER WANT TO BE A PART OF IT. NEVER.
The Lord is telling me PANCAKE: DO NOT GO FOR A RIDE.

So, apparently they are going to be offering free rides to people. But apparently, it’s a trap.
The Lord says THEY WILL KILL YOU. IT’S A DEMONIC INVASION. ANYONE WHO GOES WITH THEM WILL BE IN THE HANDS OF THE ENEMY.

So, don’t go!
Thank you Lord.

(time lapse)
The Lord wants to teach me something using the analogy of a pizza. He said, LIKE A BODY.

So I’m going to wait on him, and see where YHVH Yeshua leads me with this word.

The Lord gave me the word, DIPLOMATIC DAY TRIP. ALL THE DEAD. IT’S THE SUBLTE THINGS. THE WIFE, SHE’S SICK. NOBODYS HOME. OUT OF THE FLESH, GET MOVING! THEIR TEACHINGS! SHE’S A LITTLE FAT DOG; SHE’S HUNGRY. IT GOES ON THE OTHER SIDE – THE DARK SIDE OF THE MOON: HEADQUARTERS.

———————————–

In conclusion:

I would like to give all glory, honor, praise, and thanks to our great King and God, YHVH Yeshua, to Him be all the glory, honor, and praise.

Heavenly Father, I want to publically declare and state that I will bend my knee to no one but You. I am your humble handmaiden, your servant, and I will worship only You. Thank you for giving me your Son, Yeshua, as my Savior. Amen.

——————————–

Link to Pyramid in Space: http://youtu.be/Ap7u5iA0ExA

Link to Black Box in Space: http://youtu.be/kXKEFGUR3co

P.S. Warning: Women in Africa and China will encounter the black eyed children, do not let them in your homes.

Published on Feb 14, 2013 @ 10:29 a.m.

44 thoughts on “URGENT: Bed of Thorns, UFO Death Hotels, Black Eyed Kids (Audio)

  1. Sister, I wish I had a computer to hear your audio, but all I have is this phone. Maybe you can make a video later this week? Either way, much love.

  2. I’m glad to see you post again. I was becoming concerned about you. Bless you dear! Sorry you had such a disturbing dream!

  3. I just wanted to let you know that I have seen the black box and one fell out of a cloud.when it hit the earth I saw people being torn apart by the impact,It was not a long dream but very vivid,

  4. I have meet numerous people while evangelizing who believe the ufo’s are good – who are waiting for them, they think it is their salvation. I have met so many who believe in this new age deception. Sister, this is horrific.

    • Oh my goodness, I pray that they turn away from that belief, they will meet with certain, excrutiating destruction.

      Stay in prayer sister. Pray for the disobedient of God’s people, this is what I am doing.

      • Sister I just thought about the fact that your revelation of Luke 17: 33 + may too tie into ufo abduction – “being taken”, the fact that it is not a parable about the rapture but of being spiritually dead therefore possessed, falling prey to the great delusion! The great deception is upon us. Already here I guess!

      • ps. this has by far been the most fascinating post/revelation…I have been so enriched, enlightened – many questions answered ; 0 Blessings

  5. Shalom, Sister,
    I hope you don’t mind, but I made a video response on YT for this post. You confirmed quite a few of my own visions and dreams in this entry. Blessings and Shalom,

    Lenzey

  6. I shared this with my 13 year old daughter and she said that the part about the animals coming off the platform reminded her of a cartoon she had seen that is about a cat that has a UFO and communicates with the mother ship.
    Sad the children are being brainwashed into acceptance. May they find truth.
    https://www.google.com/search?hl=en&site=&tbm=isch&source=hp&biw=1366&bih=635&q=kid+vs+kat&oq=kid+vs+kat&gs_l=img.3..0l10.1617.4935.0.5866.10.9.0.1.1.0.386.1949.1j3j3j2.9.0…0.0…1ac.1.3.img.R0pjrCa9Y2o#imgrc=-ES-087Igs4LkM%3A%3BYpWu9YdQh8rN-M%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fimages2.fanpop.com%252Fimages%252Fphotos%252F6900000%252Fkat-kid-vs-kat-6930442-1024-768.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.fanpop.com%252Fclubs%252Fkid-vs-kat%252Fimages%252F6930442%252Ftitle%252Fkat-wallpaper%3B1024%3B768

    • It’s interesting that you mention that. I’m not sure if there’s any connection but I had a dream recently about a car that was in a hole underground. There was light for it to see, a blanket I believe, food, water. It was there because there was thunder playing, which kept it stuck in the hole. Evidently, the new owners (a couple) played the sound of thunder on purpose to keep it there in the hole. And in the beginning of the dream, I was shown a Christmas tree, but instead of Christmas ornaments, we decorated it with blue Easter eggs. Very interesting. But not sure if any of this has anything to do with what you posted.

    • Thank you – yes you are 100% correct on that. Childrens cartoons are spiritual gateways, some of them are so diabolical. I really worry and pray for the children of the world. It’s heartbreaking. May Abba bless their little hearts with strong spiritual discernment (and their parents too!).

  7. Regarding those black eyed children and adults- In the past I’ve read about these black eyed kids knocking on people’s doors trying to get in their apartments, etc. You can find lots of testimonies of this on paranormal websites– especially paranormal.about.com In every testimony, there was something evil and sinister about these kids and also black eyed adults watching people- the person may not even be a Christian, but still felt bad vibes from them.

  8. And I just want to say quickly that I watched your pyramid video, and it reminded me of a dream I had a while back. I was looking out at the sky from my window and there were all these triangles in the sky, each triangle had an eye inside. I said told my Mom who was with me, you see them, they exist. They’re of old, but God is older; He made even them. Needless to say, my Mom didn’t believe me, but she wouldn’t in reality either.

  9. http://youtu.be/AIXUgtNC4Kc I tried to post this on YOU TUBE to you but I am completely blocked, somehow I landed up here, I am originally from South africa, this group is from there the Lord has laid it on my heart that they are about as evil as you can get, or at least they are promoting evil and dont realise the true depth of what they are doing, all their vids are with heavey black magic overtones but covered up with fashionable hype, Im in the fashion industry, there are pictures of the girl with black eyes and a white face eating a bleeding heart, they are a HUGE international success they even turned lad gaga down, they are spraeding this disease please pray against it with me thanks

  10. Luke 17 20:37

    I read Luke recently and noticed how it ended and perceived that those TAKEN were dying the FINAL death and NOT BEING RAPTURED as we had previously been told this meant, so I TOTALLY AGREE with your message!

  11. The Black Box reminds me of the BORG from Star Trek. I’m sure they chose the square shape of their ships for a reason. The BORG themselves seemed very close to how the demonic operate. All of them plugged into the Hive Mind and taking orders. No independent thought allowed.

    • your salvation, Jesus already purchased, accepting it give you access to all of God’s promises. Glory be to the Father, Son and Holy Ghost.

    • your salvation, Jesus already purchased, accepting it give you access to all of God’s promises. Glory be to the Father, Son and Holy Ghost.

  12. Hi, Selena. Disturbing visions. I hope you are resting and exercising too. You may feel alone going through this, but the holy spirit connects you with the prayer, cry, praise, love, and joy of everyone who reaches to God, even across time.
    You know Jesus Christ is the manna inside us sustaining us in the wilderness. Even though each person’s salvation is individual, there is only one holy spirit.
    In your audio, you said we are children of God. We are definitely children of God. The Bible is a children’s book. It’s funny that the simplest truth about our Father’s book is not preached or taught anywhere. Our Father made us like impressionable sponges so we could ingest his Word. It has taken a world of fallen angels to divert us from just reading the Bible. Aside from prayer, reading the Bible begins an invasion of the holy spirit into us, literally into us. That is its purpose. How else is God going to instruct a wild creation he blessed with free will? He respects us in this way.
    The stories in the Bible describe how Jesus Christ inherits us and floods out the spirits of fallen angels within his vessels, us. We are his promised land.
    The true meaning of communion has nothing to do with eating bread or drinking wine. We share his cup when we physically act as he did in love toward each other. This is true unity with him and makes us recognizable lights in the dark.
    Genesis is not only an account of how Yahweh created the universe. It describes the creation of each of us while we are embryos about to be delivered. In us, he separates light from darkness and gives us luminaries, the prophets and kings, all those inspired by the holy spirit. Exodus describes a process happening inside us liberating us from slavery to the fruits of our own creations, our own childish government. Leviticus describes how Jesus operates within us to connect us directly to God. We are Jonah, the whale, and Ninevah, and the story is about conflicting will within us here at the beginning of our eternal lives. We will be eternally indebted to the Israelites who lived what we did not have to live and to the early Christians who proved what we don’t have to prove. But above all we gain the eternal love of our spiritual family, proving that we are foreigners to the current nations of the world.
    Anybody wanting to board the spaceships should find out about the best space storybook given to them in plain, bold sight that provides an escape that is bigger and fuller and incredible – but credible! And it’s personal.
    Jesus said, “Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will not pass away.” When we are in him, we are his words that he speaks from his heart before God. Take care and keep walking with Him.
    In faith – Andrew

    • Hello, thank you for asking. It is God’s Wrath that is being revealed, which is appointed to the Wicked and the Disobedient. Rememember the Strong Delusion. He gives them over to the lies they love so much because they refuse to love the Truth. And what is Truth? It’s Yeshua the Messiah.

  13. Pingback: Fallen Angels: Beware! This is a Warning « Zenobiusz's Blog

Comments are closed.