Feb 5, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Peace be to God

Deu 13:4 Ye shall walk after the LORD your God, and fear him, and keep his commandments, and obey his voice, and ye shall serve him, and cleave unto him.

1.5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Oh my goodness, I was praying here and I fell asleep, the Lord let me know that the prayer that I prayed to Him, that it blessed Him. When the Lord revealed to me His excruciating pain from the suffering (of the Cross), I began praying and I was saying, Peace to God, Peace be upon the Lord, may Peace be for the Prince of Peace, just a blessing of Peace for my Savior – Because I was really hurting for Him.

I just had a dream, in the dream I was saying, Peace be upon the Mountain of God, Peace on the Mountain of God, May the Mountain of God experience Peace – Like that, I was saying that!

peace mountain of God

And the Lord was ministering to me. What I saw in the dream was that I was in the middle of a city, but I was looking up to the Mountains and I could see the sky for miles around me, and as I was looking up at the Mountains, I was saying those words, Peace be upon the Mountain of God. Like that, it was amazing.

Thank you Yeshua, thank you for ministering that to me. Thank you Lord, Amen.

Additional:

H1692 (cleave)
דּבק
dâbaq
daw-bak’
A primitive root; properly to impinge, that is, cling or adhere; figuratively to catch by pursuit: – abide, fast, cleave (fast together), follow close (hard, after), be joined (together), keep (fast), overtake, pursue hard, stick, take.

6 thoughts on “Feb 5, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Peace be to God

  1. This post had me in tears! The other night, I was overwhelmed with the need to “Bless” Abba… I kept saying, “Bless You for— whatever the Spirit inspired in that moment”. It reminds me that He is “touchable” — not some mean Spirit who just has vengeance in Him. His heart truly does grieve for the lost ones, and the suffering of His children. Thank you for posting, Sister. Shalom.

    • God bless you for blessing our Yeshua. He is tender, I think you are right, and so many people lose sight that He was a man of sorrows:

      Isa 53:3 He is despised and rejected of men; a man of sorrows, and acquainted with grief: and we hid as it were our faces from him; he was despised, and we esteemed him not.
      Isa 53:4 Surely he hath borne our griefs, and carried our sorrows: yet we did esteem him stricken, smitten of God, and afflicted.
      Isa 53:5 But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed.

  2. thank you for that word ….it truly blessed my heart.
    I feel in my spirit it is also a cry for all of Gods children to pray for Isreal.
    love and my blessings
    LIR

  3. This is beautiful. It’s an honor to know you/we can touch and bless Him. I pray to bring Him great joy, to please Him always! I’m sorry that He has to suffer!

    • He’s so tender sister, the Living God is a Gentle Loving Savior. It’s too bad so many people’s hearts are so closed to receiving Yeshua, what amazing joy they can experience if they do!

Comments are closed.