Feb 6, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Confessing Sins

1Jn 2:1 My children, I am writing you these things so that you won’t sin. But if anyone does sin, we have Yeshua the Messiah, the Tzaddik, who pleads our cause with the Father.

6.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Confess Sins - Dreamscapes

In this dream I was being shown different representations of sin. And the process that happens when we repeat sin, over and over again. It was shown to me as a Thrift Store. The rotation of items, from the front to the back, from the front to the back, from the back to the front, etc. The dust that accumulates. And some of the items were dirty, some were used to such a degree that you could tell they were used, like for instance, candles that have already been lit.

There were a lot of people working there. The main focus seemed to be putting it away, like trying to put it in the back, behind the two doors, which I believe is symbolic of hiding the sin, so hidden sins.

I also saw someone take a large couch and they tried to put it underneath a big table, and it stuck out really awkwardly, but they felt satisfied that they had hidden it sufficiently, but it was obvious that the couch was there so.

I believe that actually speaks to the fact that when we hide sin, it’s obvious to the Lord, because we can’t really hide anything from Him, He knows everything about us.

Ok, I went into prayer to ask the Lord to help with the dream because there was a lot – the Lord gave a word He said, THERE WAS A MAN.

So I’m going to ask the Lord about the man.

(time lapse)

The Lord says THE MAN REFUSED TO CONFESS HIS SINS. The Lord says, THE MAN HAS TO PRAY AND ASK THE LORD TO HELP HIM SO THAT HIS SINS DON’T PILE UP AGAINST HIM. HE NEEDS TO PRAY FOR A HEART THAT UNDERSTANDS AND THE ABILITY TO RESIST TEMPTATION BECAUSE SCRIPTURE STATES THAT IF WE RESIST THE DEVIL, HE WILL FLEE FROM US.

The Lord says NONE OF YOU CAN EVER SAY THAT THE DEVIL MADE YOU DO SOMETHING, IT’S ALWAYS BY CHOICE THAT YOU SIN. He says that YOU ARE TO CONFESS YOUR SINS DAILY AND ASK FOR FORGIVENESS.

He wants us to sin no more. The way we do that is by running and turning the opposite direction. We are to be sober minded and not allow sin to control us.

Yeshua provided a way, an atonement from sin, so that we can be free from the wages of sin, the wages, the payment is sin is death. It’s a death sentence. But the gift from God is Eternal Life through Jesus Christ. Abba gave His son, He gave His son… that we might all have eternal life, by just believing on His Salvation, on His Yeshua, on His Jesus.

Having pure minds, putting down the thoughts of our hearts anything that would rise above the authority and truth of the lord. Because when we don’t do that, it begins to breed corruption in our lives. The Lord is saying He’s admonishing us to repent of our sin and to remember that nothing corrupt, nothing corrupt can enter the Kingdom of Heaven because it is all destined for the Lake of Fire, to be destroyed, and the Lord doesn’t want anyone to perish. He wants us all to have Eternal Life.

I’m attaching a prayer of repentance to this blog entry. Click on the link and pray the prayer with me, pray the prayer, and receive forgiveness of sins, and come to know the Love, the True Love, that is Yeshua our Savior.

Scriptural Reference:

1Jn 1:6 If we claim to have fellowship with him while we are walking in the darkness, we are lying and not living out the truth.
1Jn 1:7 But if we are walking in the light, as he is in the light, then we have fellowship with each other, and the blood of his Son Yeshua purifies us from all sin.
1Jn 1:8 If we claim not to have sin, we are deceiving ourselves, and the truth is not in us.
1Jn 1:9 If we acknowledge our sins, then, since he is trustworthy and just, he will forgive them and purify us from all wrongdoing.
1Jn 1:10 If we claim we have not been sinning, we are making him out to be a liar, and his Word is not in us.

Prayer of Repentance: http://wp.me/P2CV0l-1cM

7 thoughts on “Feb 6, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Confessing Sins

  1. “First John One Nine” is the very first Word I ever received from the Lord. It was almost 20 years ago and woke me out of a dead sleep. It wasn’t until I read the verse the third time through, that I finally understood He was emphasizing that He had not only forgiven me but CLEANSED me from all unrighteousness. I had been confessing the same sin over and over, apparently not accepting His forgiveness even though I no longer practiced that sin. It was as though He was telling me that He didn’t want to hear about it anymore – it was forgiven, in the past, done away, finished. Hallelujah!

    • Yes, confessing the same sin isn’t what Yeshua wants. The issue here is Hidden Sins. Things we hide from others, and even from ourselves. Unresolved, unrepentant sins. It’s a process.

      Thanks for your comment.

      • You’re absolutely right. The sin I kept confessing was one that I had kept hidden for many years thinking nobody would ever find out. The guilt was just overwhelming. It was only after Yahuah spoke to me “1 John 1:9” that I was able to receive His forgiveness and then forgive myself. Love you!

  2. Hi there sister! I just wanted to tell you that I was praying the other night and asking The Lord yeshua for confirmation that you are a true messenger of God (nothin against you dear sister- The Lord tells us test people and spirits to make sure they are of HIM) and I said “62” in my mind and sure enough when I clicked on your audio the date said February 6 2013 🙂 so I got my confirmation right there and I felt led to share this with you and anyone else who is reading this and wondering!!!! You are a true child of God! I felt like you were anyways because I have never heard you say anything that is against the will of Go but he sure confirmed that for me! Be blessed dear sister and keep getting the messages out 🙂 may The Lord yahshua continue to bless you and reveal the truth to you!!!
    Nikki

Comments are closed.