Feb 6, 2013 (Audio) Dreams: The Crucifixion

Joh 17:1-2 These words spake Jesus, and lifted up his eyes to heaven, and said, Father, the hour is come; glorify thy Son, that thy Son also may glorify thee: As thou hast given him power over all flesh, that he should give eternal life to as many as thou hast given him.

5.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Crucifixion - Dreamscapes

Feb 6, 2013 Track 12

This morning I woke up from a dream about the Crucifixion. I’ve actually had a couple of dreams, about the Crucifixion which was shown to me in various ways. Twice it was shown to me literally, the other times were symbolic portrayals. I was also taken to the tomb in one of those dreams, which I describe through song in a prior post (See link: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1Yh ).

The Lord wants me to document what I saw with regard to His position on the Cross. He wants to make that known, because there’s a lot of speculation, and people always leave a big question mark on everything, you know….

So He wants me to share what I was shown, what He revealed to me and that is that, His crucifixion was not as we see it being depicted in the movies and on Television and even in 99 percent of the documentaries out there.

His body wasn’t straight down on the cross, His body was bent and twisted on the Cross. The purpose for that was to maximize the pain that He endured, and the secondary reason for that would be because He was not able to support His body weight, which honestly, wasn’t very much because what He showed me was that He was extremely thin and frail.

I don’t even know, it had to have been by the Power of God that He was able to endure what He did and hold the weight of the cross (See Matthew 27:32), because He was so thin and so frail, that’s what I was shown…

The other thing was that He did not look anything like the European Jesus. His hair was not long, And He did not have a European face.

I’m sorry that I’m not able to share the dreams that I’ve received – I’m not able to because of the graphic nature that I was shown, and the fact that in one of the dreams I was screaming, that was my response, I was screaming His name, over and over again. The dreams are so powerfully emotional that even this morning I struggled with sharing the dream that I had this morning about the Crucifixion.

I will share something though about this morning’s dream, which was as Yeshua broke himself down for the world, He had his arms around the woman. It was shown to me as a Man and a woman, and there was a Third Party there as well, helping, helping the events take place, as the Man broke himself down, he put his arms around the woman and she bowed her head and knelt down in his arms. And the understanding I received was that it all took place to subdue the woman and bring her into his arms, in submission to Him.

So, I’m providing photographs to show you what I saw the closest depiction of what I saw. That’s all.

Feb 6, 2013 Track 16

As I was praying here, the Lord ministered a vision to me. I saw Him in a Kitchen. He opened up a cupboard and pulled out a Bottle of Oil and took it to the stove and on the stove was a pot with food in it. It looked like tomatoes, stewed tomatoes. He poured the oil inside the pot where the stewed tomatoes were and He ministered a word to me, He said, JUDGMENT.

oil over tomatoes

And I said, How does this mean…What does it mean?

He said, THE OIL IS MY SPIRIT, I’M POURING IT, I’M POURING IT. He said, THE SPIRIT, THE OIL, IS SOOTHING.
He ruled in the favor of Humanity and He poured His spirit into all flesh, that we might receive from Him the anointing of His Love.

Additional Scriptural Reference:

Joe 2:27-29 And ye shall know that I am in the midst of Israel, and that I am the LORD your God, and none else: and my people shall never be ashamed. And it shall come to pass afterward, that I will pour out my spirit upon all flesh; and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, your old men shall dream dreams, your young men shall see visions: And also upon the servants and upon the handmaids in those days will I pour out my spirit.

9 thoughts on “Feb 6, 2013 (Audio) Dreams: The Crucifixion

  1. As I was reading and listening to your description I Paused the tape and asked Him…how was your body positioned? He flashed it in my eyes that His kness were bent and towards His chest which turned His body sideways. Then when I looked at your pictures posted…there was that exact depiction!

    I have seen crucifixion images in my visions before as well but from behind Him…and what I saw was that His hair was very long and wavy. Not sure what that means.

    You say His face was not european…was it Jewish looking? In other words Middle Eastern or was in black as some have speculated? Thank you so much for sharing this info and may He bless you abundantly sister!

    Shalom,

    Sharon

    • Yes, his face was Jewish/Middle Eastern looking. I did not see an African looking man, but I did see a dark skinned Olive Colored man, tanned by the sun. He was very thin and frail looking. I’m thankful the Lord has confirmed this for you as well. =)

      • Yes, He confirmed it but as you say…it tears your heart out. Its bad enough the way its normally depicted. What He went through for us it must be heart breaking for Him when He is rejected or made fun of by those He loves so dearly. I can’t wait until EVERY knee bends and EVERY head bows in honor of Him!!!! All praise, glory and honor to our dearest Messiah, husband, lover, friend…our all!

  2. Absolutely–I believe His spirit is coming down on us even now and will increase as the days grow darker—–time to Praise him and thank him for all He has done and what He will do in days to come! Thanks sister for your faithfulness in Him!

  3. Thanks dear sis, yesterday I was led to study the books of the gospel on Yahshua’s crucifixion as well. Praise Yahuvah for this revelation you had, may we continue to bow our knees to Him, as He did for us on the cross, and carry our own cross to follow Him to the end I pray in Yahusha’s name, Amen.

Comments are closed.