Feb 7, 2013 (Audio) Dream: GET OUT !!

Psa 69:9 For the zeal of thine house hath eaten me up; and the reproaches of them that reproached thee are fallen upon me.

Joh 2:17 And his disciples remembered that it was written, The zeal of thine house hath eaten me up.

5.5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Jesus Get Out Temple - Dreamscapes

In this dream, I was walking home, and I walked through the door, and I started calling for people, to see if they were home. It was my home, but other people lived there too.

And something happened, I’m not sure what it was or how to describe it, except to say that there was some kind of “shift” in the dream a “shift” – and I sensed that there was danger. I started walking through the house and I started saying, If anyone is here that does not belong to Jesus, GET OUT, because I’m coming!

And I had a bag in my hand and I was going to swing it. And I started walking through the house and all the doors that were open, I started shutting them, slamming them one by one. Everytime I walked through the house and I saw a door open, I slammed it!

I went to the front door and I noticed that it was slightly ajar, so I slammed that door and I locked it, and I kept searching, saying, If anyone in this house is not of Jesus, you better get out because I’M COMING!

That’s when I saw, people scurrying, scared, they were trying to hide. And I kept saying –

Get out! G E T O U T !

And then I saw two very specific people in this dream: Tom Cruise and his wife, Katie. And I saw that Tom Cruise had that big cheesy grin on his face, and his wife was asleep, I mean she looked like – the word the Lord giving me for the look on her face is MORTIFIED.

She looked…her eyes were open, her mouth was open, her head was sagging a little bit – almost as if she was in some kind of a Stupor and she had drool coming out of her mouth. So, I saw the two of them, and He had that big ridiculous grin on his face, and but she looked like that, like mortified.

Definition of Mortify:

1. To cause to experience shame, humiliation, or wounded pride; humiliate.
2. To discipline (one’s body and physical appetites) by self-denial or self-inflicted privation.

With the bag, I had intended on swinging it down, using it like a weapon. I was going to swing it down.
So I’m going to pray and ask the Father to help me with interpretation of this dream.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord is telling me that my role in the dream was actually that of A TEACHER. The house itself represents A TEMPLE. I’m being reminded of the Scripture about Yeshua having zeal for God’s House. Making a cord, like a whip of cords and driving the moneychangers away, over turning the tables.

The Lord says, A LION! The purse is symbolic of A GAVEL.

Slamming the doors indicates THE TIME OF JUDGMENT AND A VIRDICT BEING RENDERED.

The Lord is helping me to understand: Because Tom Cruise and his wife Katie are joined in unity as husband and wife, we are actually looking at a symbolic representation of ONE PERSON, THE DISOBEDIENT.

On the outside, they have those looks, those big smiles. But on the inside they are mortified. Tom Cruise is a heretic and a deceiver, he is deceiving the people. Him and all those like him.

Ok, I’m continuing in prayer on the symbolism of the dream. The Lord has brought me back to the Temple, the one where I was slamming the doors. I remember I saw the people scattering, I felt a touch of compassion for them. So that I believe is representative of the passage in Scripture that says, IN WRATH REMEMBER MERCY. The Lord will never forget that He is Mercy, He is Merciful, but in the meantime, He has a job to do, it’s time to clean house.

Thank you Father for helping me understand the message of this dream. Yeshua is once again going through the Temple, driving out the heretic, and exacting justice. It IS Your way or The Highway. And woe to all of them who do not heed the call and do not listen.

In Yeshua’s Name, Amen.

7 thoughts on “Feb 7, 2013 (Audio) Dream: GET OUT !!

  1. Awesome message sister! Thank you lord yeshua for revealing these things through your faithful hand maiden and to the rest of us as well! A glory honor and praise to yeshua!

  2. I highly doubt this has anything to do with your dream but just in case. Made me think of this while reading though……..

    i have received three confirmations to things I’ve heard in my sleep within two days…….

    Being mocked & laughed at by the enemy over our ignorance.

    Who cares who he laughs at right? It’s so important we get informed. ESP when it comes to our lack of faith & worry….Stress of going through being purified from impurities.

    • Just keep pressing closer to our Lord Jesus. Press closer, and He will bring you the peace you need to stand through any trial you may face. God bless you. Thank you for your comment. =)

Comments are closed.