Feb 7, 2013 (Audio) Dream: None Like Jesus ♫

Rev 3:20-22 ” Here, I’m standing at the door, knocking. If someone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he will eat with me. I will let him who wins the victory sit with me on my throne, just as I myself also won the victory and sat down with my Father on his throne. Those who have ears, let them hear what the Spirit is saying to the Messianic communities.” ‘ ”

Complete Jewish Bible Version

4 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Ok, the Lord gave me another dream. In the dream I saw my husband and he had been wounded and he was resting. I was praying to Abba and I saw something that looked like the fire extinguishers (indicator) – it was a pilot lights.

5 Extinguishers - dreamscapes

There was one installed in every room, and in the dream, they were counted out:

ONE, TWO, THREE, FOUR, FIVE. There were five total.

And then my husband came up to me, he got up out of bed and he came to me and said, I’m so thankful that you pray the way you do, that you have a heart the way you do, that you are wise, your brain, your mind, the way you think. I’m so glad that you are the way you are.

I’m going to pray about this dream.

(time lapse)

Ok the first thing the Lord gave me is that my husband actually represents Yeshua. The Lord says that He was telling me in the dream that we have One Mind, that we are in Unity. That was the part when He was hugging me really closely, and He was saying those words, that He was so glad that I am the way I am.

The Lord just gave me a vision of myself and I was kind of giggling and smiling – I had a big smile on my face, like I was –

shy smile

– the smile was kind of a “Oh, get out of town!” Kind of a smile, it was kind of the emotion in the vision.

Ok, the Lord gave me this word: IN THE DREAM, I WAS ABLE, AND I STOOD AT YESHUA’S SIDE.

The Lord says that THIS DREAM IS PROPHETIC.

border

I worship you, Almighty God, there is none like You. I worship you oh Prince of Peace, that is what I long to do. I give praise, for you are my Righteousness. I worship you, Yeshua, there is none like you.
I worship you, Almighty God, there is none like You. I worship you oh Prince of Peace, that is what I long to do. I give you praise, for you are my Righteousness. I worship you, Yeshua, there is none like you.

2 thoughts on “Feb 7, 2013 (Audio) Dream: None Like Jesus ♫

Comments are closed.