Feb 7, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Post Master General

Isa 22:22 And the key of the house of David will I lay upon his shoulder; so he shall open, and none shall shut; and he shall shut, and none shall open.

5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Post Master General is Jesus - Dreamscapes

In this dream, I was at a post office that was also the front desk for a courtroom. I was filling out paperwork, and I noticed that the man that gave me the paperwork, he filled the blanks in for me and I didn’t want to give him my real name, but I went ahead and did anyway.

I went up to the desk at the end of the building, and there was a woman there, and one of the pieces of paper somehow disappeared from my hand, it slipped. So I ran back to go get it and halfway back, the woman said, No, no, it’s here it fell, I saw it – It had fallen on her desk and she had it in her hand.

I had noticed on the piece of paper that the man had filled out my name incorrectly, he wrote down SALLY LYE HORE. Kind of like a play on words. So I was upset, I was angry, I was like, That is not my name, I didn’t give him that name! So I went to go complain to her.

I said, Look, what is going on here, why did this happen? I want to speak to this man who did this!
And she said, Wow, you’ve been here a long time, and I said Yes I have been, actually, I’ve been here since 4 o’clock in the morning. She said, Well, we’re not even open that early. I said, Yes the doors are open, and she continued arguing with me.

And then, I turned around and looked and saw the post office man, the man who is like the office manager, I saw him walk in and open up the door, and then the dream ended. So I’m going to pray and ask the Lord for interpretation of this dream.

(time lapse)

The Lord says THE DREAM IS ABOUT SATANIC ATTACKS AGAINST MY PERSON. He says ACTUALLY (YOU) REPRESENT THE PEOPLE OF GOD. The document represents FALSIFIED INFORMATION.

The man with the key to open the post office door, was THE POST MASTER GENERAL. Ok, the words the Lord is giving me for the Post Master General is:

KEYHOLDER, WEIGHING, KEEPER, SIGNATOR. HE HAS THE AUTHORIZED SIGNATURE.

The woman at the desk actually represented A BLASPHEMER AND A HERETIC. All she wanted to do was argue. OPPOSE, INDIFFERENCE.

The metal doors of the mailboxes actually are symbolic representations of ARMOR. MULTIPLE ARMOR.

The Lord says THE PEOPLE OF GOD ARE SHEILDED. WE TAKE UP OUR CROSSES, WE SERVE HIM.

My running down the hallway and running back signifies, SURE FOOTEDNESS.

The man who falsified my signature is symbolic representation of THE ADVERSARY, THE ACCUSER, AND THE FATHER OF LIES.

Oh the Number 4 simply signifies THE FOUR FOLD GOSPELS, MATTHEW, MARK, LUKE AND JOHN.

EACH MAILBOX CONTAINS A LOCK AND EACH PERSON WHO OWNS A MAILBOX OWNS A KEY, THE KEY OF DAVID, THE KEY OF KNOWLEDGE, THE KEY OF UNDERSTANDING, THE KEY TO YESHUA WHO IS THE MASTER, POST MASTER GENERAL, HE HAS THE KEY TO THEM ALL.

Praise the Lord, thank you Jesus for this wonderful analogy. Oh this dream brings me so much joy! I love you Lord! Praise the Lord, Praise God for the things that you have done for your people. Praise you Lord. Jesus is our Rock. He’s a Mighty Warrior, He holds the Key for all of us. Praise the Lord!

I love you, I love you Jesus, thank you. Thank you Abba, Amen.

4 thoughts on “Feb 7, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Post Master General

  1. Praise Yahushua Yahuvah, I rejoice in Yahushua my Saviour, Redeemer and Friend. The LORD gave me a word a year or two ago, He said He has closed one door, and opened another. I also had a dream where I saw myself being given the keys to the Registrars Office on a Friday, to use and open the door on Monday( I was then working in a Government Office.) The dream was prophetic as I was promoted to Head a unit, a very important one in my office. Praise Yahuvah, the Revealer of Secrets. I believe the dream also has a spiritual meaning. God bless you dear.

Comments are closed.