Feb 9, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Vern, This Vision is for You.

Psa 51:10-12 Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me. Cast me not away from thy presence; and take not thy holy spirit from me. Restore unto me the joy of thy salvation; and uphold me with thy free spirit.

1+ min

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Vern Vision for You - Dreamscapes

I asked the Lord to help me with the dream that I just woke up from, because there was a lot in the dream. So, the first word He gave me was: THE RADIO

The Lord wants us repenting. He says, He wants us to say CREATE IN ME A CLEAN HEART, like the Scripture says. He says there was a demon in the dream.

The Lord says if we don’t pray that prayer, that corruption awaits us. We have to ask for Him to create in us a clean heart. That’s our destiny. And then He said, A VISION.

The Lord says, IT GETS REALLY, REALLY HOT. IN CANADA, RIGHT NOW AS WE SPEAK, BECAUSE THE GIANT.

VERN, THIS VISION IS FOR YOU. THE DESK, THE JAY BIRD, THE NEIGHBORHOOD.

THE ARMY OF THE LORD IS MARCHING ON!

5 thoughts on “Feb 9, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Vern, This Vision is for You.

  1. Hi sister! Could you please clarify about the giant in Canada part???? Lol I live in Canada so was this a warning Orr?? Please help me understand dear sister!
    Thank you
    Nikki

    • Hello sister, thank you so much for asking. I wish I knew , but I don’t. I can’t elaborate beyond what the Lord has given me. If you notice I don’t say much beyond the descriptions, words, and interpretations the Lord gives to me. It could be a literal Giant living in Canada, or it could be a spiritual reference, as with a dark spiritual force that is influencing the people who are not of Jesus. If Abba brings me any further understanding, I’ll share it.

  2. Selina, just a thought here. There was a short in my car radio amplifier causing my battery to run down. This caused me much stress as it was pricey to find this short. Now the sound on my radio is gone (fuse pulled) and my battery is fine. I admit, i was a channel flipper, and although i didn’t listen to rock the way i use to, i still listened to some of “today’s songs”. Maybe this was divine providence, this putting my car radio out of commission? i spend alot of time in my car because of my job.I don’t listen to any worldy music @ home save a you tube tune every now and again.

    • Hmm..yes, I do see something there. The Lord has used the word “The Radio” to me other times as well. I know it’s symbolic of technology for sure. Perhaps like you say, a warning.

Comments are closed.