Feb 10, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Renegade, 752 X 360°

Psa 26:6-7 I will wash mine hands in innocency: so will I compass thine altar, O LORD: That I may publish with the voice of thanksgiving, and tell of all thy wondrous works.

5.5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Renegade - Dreamscapes

Ok, as I’m laying here in bed, the Lord gave me a word, He said, THE RENEGADE. So I’m going to ask Him what He wants to show me with this word.

(time lapse)

The Lord gave me the word RENEGADE again. THEY GOT HIM.

(time lapse – I fell asleep during prayer and received a dream)

Oh my goodness…I just woke up from a dream. I saw the number 752 and I heard either screaming or horse whinnying – when I heard it I thought it was a cat.

In the dream I was in my bathroom, getting a nightgown on. I opened up the back door and very slowly I started walking. I didn’t see anything after that; I began waking from the dream – but the more I went outside the more it sounded like it was a human being that was screaming. But when I was inside the house it sounded like a cat that was meowing….When I went to the door it sounded like a horse, when I went outside it sounded human.

1. Cat Meowing
2. Horse Whinnying
3. Human Screaming

I had turned on a little faucet and the sink was very small, and I wanted to go back and shut the water off because I was afraid it would overflow… I wanted to wash my face in the water. It looked like it was night time outside.

When I was thinking about the number, the Lord said, DEGREES. So 360°. 752 times 360° equals 270,720.

Ok, there was more to the dream….

In the dream I was talking to somebody…a man. He was asking me a question. He was also watching T.V. In the screen I could see of group of people, way off in the distance, coming out of the woods, they kind of looked like shadows, they were coming out of the woods. They were off in the distance. And I told the man, Look! There’s something happening there! There’s some people coming out of the woods, you better watch!

I was given a slightly better look – closer look at some of the events; I saw that they were hiding. It was as if I understood that they were there, but they were hiding like they were peeking out from behind something.

The only way I could tell that there was something or someone hiding was because I had to look very, very closely, and I remember being very still and looking intently, just really, really watching closely and I could see a little flicker of light as if something was poking a little light and so I knew there was something out there.

I’m going to ask the Father to help me with interpretation of this dream…The Lord gave me the number 8 and then He said, THE HOUR.

(long time lapse)

The Lord is ministering to me, but I’m having a hard time, because the Enemy has come against me. I’ve been in spiritual warfare just praying and singing and asking the Lord to help me and rebuking the Enemy. The Lord said, OUR WEAPONS OF WARFARE ARE NOT CARNAL; and then He said, GO WASH YOUR HANDS. So that’s what I did, I got up and I washed my hands, and I came back to bed and continued praying.

So I’m going to continue with what I’m doing praying, and praising the Lord.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord is giving me words of hope right now. He said, A BASKET OF FIGS, PLENTY, FRUITFUL, HOPEFUL – words like that…. He also gave me earlier, THE HOLY LIVING GOD. Then the Lord gave me the word A CUP, YOU DRANK IT, THE RIGHTEOUSNESS OF GOD.

And then He gave me a vision of my “Windows” when I turn on my computer, my screen that gives the password to get into my desktop showed up. But there was a different photo on it, all of it looked different, and you had to enter a password.

The Lord says THAT HAS SPIRITUAL SIGNIFICANCE. The Lord says, THERE IS ONLY ONE KEY AND I AM THE KEYHOLDER. He says I’m LOCKED IN AND SEALED.

Ok, He wants me to go ahead and end the track. Thank you Lord for ministering this dream to me. Thank you Abba, in Yeshua’s Name, Amen.

6 thoughts on “Feb 10, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Renegade, 752 X 360°

  1. Who has the final Say? Yahuvah Yahusha God of Israel has the Key, and the final Say. Praise God, and blessings to you sister.

  2. Sister, I’ve been trying to understand this for the last three weeks. It is my understanding that this is in someway related to the times in which Antiochus Epiphanes committed the abominations against the Father’s children and the Father’s Temple, found in 1 Maccabees 1.

    8 brings to mind the story of Hanukkah.

    These events of 2180 years ago occurred during a lunar tetrad (June / December, not a tetrad falling on feasts days)

    Possibly your word is to make us aware of the coming persecution and severe tribulation.

    Thank you for your ministry.

Comments are closed.