Feb 10, 2013 (Audio) The Parable of John the Baptist

We are John The Baptist. Jesus comes after the Tribulation, just as Scripture states.

Joh 1:23-27 He answered in the words of Yesha`yahu the prophet, “I am The voice of someone crying out: ‘In the desert make the way of Adonai straight!’ ” Some of those who had been sent were P’rushim. They asked him, “If you are neither the Messiah nor Eliyahu nor ‘the prophet,’ then why are you immersing people?” To them Yochanan replied, “I am immersing people in water, but among you is standing someone whom you don’t know. He is the One coming after me — I’m not good enough even to untie his sandal!”

2 mins MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Parable of John - Dreamscapes

I just woke up and the Lord gave me a word, He said,

THE LORD WANTS US TO CHANGE.

Meaning that it’s easier for a righteous person to do the impossible, than for a non-righteous person to do what is easy, what is simple.

And the scriptural reference for that is the passage where Yeshua says, that it’s easier for a camel to pass through the eye of a needle than for a rich man to enter the Kingdom of Heaven.

That’s all for this track.

Scriptural Reference:

Complete Jewish Bible

Mat 3:4 Yochanan (John) wore clothes of camel’s hair with a leather belt around his waist, and his food was locusts and wild honey.

Mat 19:24 Furthermore, I tell you that it is easier for a camel to pass through a needle’s eye than for a rich man to enter the Kingdom of God.”

Mar 6:16 But when Herod heard about it, he said, “Yochanan, whom I had beheaded, has been raised (from the dead).”

Rev 20:4 Then I saw thrones, and those seated on them received authority to judge. And I saw the souls of those who had been beheaded for testifying about Yeshua and proclaiming the Word of God, also those who had not worshipped the beast or its image and had not received the mark on their foreheads and on their hands. They came to life and ruled with the Messiah for a thousand years.

2 thoughts on “Feb 10, 2013 (Audio) The Parable of John the Baptist

  1. Thank you, sister, for sharing this today. The Lord showed me today of change in someone I follow regularly. It was like a before and after type of thing, of His righteousness manifesting in this person. He’s also been pressing on my spirit for true righteousness, to divorce the world utterly, and strengthen myself in His Word.

Comments are closed.