Feb 12, 2013 (Audio) Androids, Spys, Infiltration Machines

Dan 11:33 Those among the people who have discernment will cause the rest of the people to understand what is happening; nevertheless, for a while they will fall victim to sword, fire, exile and pillage.

45 secs

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Spy Huddle Infiltration Machines - Dreamscapes

The Lord gave me understanding about something; And that is that, He had given me a word in a vision where I saw four birds (See: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-2aw ), and He explained the meaning of the four birds. One of the birds was, A Penguin.

At the time when I received the vision, I did not receive understanding of the word, SPY IN THE HUDDLE. But just moments ago, I did receive understanding that “spy” is an android, it’s an android robot.

So I just wanted to document that.