Feb 12, 2013 (Audio) We will Stand with Jesus

People rage against the Lord by following their own desires, their own understandings, false doctrines and teachings; this is walking in disobedience and taking a stand against YHVH Yeshua, and against the Word of the Lord.

Psa 2:12 Kiss the son [or: Kiss purely], lest he be angry, and you perish along the way, when suddenly his anger blazes. How blessed are all who take refuge in him.

4 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Lord gave me a vision upon waking this morning. I saw a bunch of people, millions maybe, I don’t know…a lot..a lot…. They were facing a bright light, but they had their backs to me. The Lord said THE CHILDREN. I understood the symbolism. One might quickly assume that the bright light the people were facing was the Lord, but really it wasn’t. They had their backs to the Lord. I was standing in the perspective of where the Lord was. He showed me that His children, many of them have their backs turned to Him and they are following after the false light. The one who can transform himself into an angel of light.

Against the Holy One - Dreamscapes

I’ve seen this depicted before, where the people of God were facing a mountain and they were celebrating, and I was there among the people. And I looked around and I thought, Wow, this is a big celebration! and I lifted up my hand, I was like – Thank you Lord, thank you Jesus, thank you! Praise your name!

And it was at that moment that the Lord came up to me and He took my hand, and He put it down, and I fell at His feet, and I began worshiping Him. I began sobbing and weeping and kissing His feet. And I cried out and asked Him for forgiveness for all of my sins, and He lifted me up and He hugged me and He said, I forgive you. He said, I’m here to show you something.

I said, What Lord, what do you want to show me? He said, Look again at the people. And I looked a second time, and this time my eyes were opened to what they were doing. They had their hands up, but they had their hands lifted up AGAINST the Lord.

And I was just totally blown away, it wasn’t until the Lord opened my eyes to what was actually happening that I could see the truth for what it was, that many, many of God’s people and many of the people of the world, actually had their hands lifted against the Lord, and their faces were filled with rage and anger. They were screaming and shouting and cursing at the Mountain of God. The Lord sees all of that. He knows that it’s directed towards Him.

Our God is Mighty and Powerful. A kind of Mighty and Power that we can barely comprehend. But He is also extremely tender, extremely tender, I have experienced his tenderness and his compassion.

He feels pain. This kind of thing deeply, deeply hurts Him. When the people rage against Him, I am standing with You Lord, I and my brothers and sisters who are like me, who love you with all their hearts, who respect you and your precepts, your word, your law, I am standing with You. And You Oh Lord, are not alone.

Great King and God, YHVH Yeshua, we stand by you, we stand with you, and with your help, we will accomplish all that you have ordained for us. We love you.

YHVH Yeshua, Jesus the Messiah, WE LOVE YOU.

2 thoughts on “Feb 12, 2013 (Audio) We will Stand with Jesus

  1. AMEN, AMEN, AMEN!!!! Yes, I stand with You Father and with all my brothers and sisters and I praise your Holy Name and worship YOU and YOU alone! HalleluYah, praise You Yahuah Yahusha ha’Mashiach…all glory to You now and always!!!! Forgive me of my sins, wash me clean and prepare in me a heart like Yours…my ONLY LOVE! Amein.

Comments are closed.