Feb 12, 2013 (Audio) Dream: White Supremasists & The Fallen Angels

Gen 1:27-28 So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them. And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.

Gen 1:31 And God saw every thing that he had made, and, behold, it was very good. And the evening and the morning were the sixth day.

4.5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

I AM A MIGHTY KING!!

Oh my goodness, oh my goodness, ok…. The Lord caused me to go to sleep. In this dream, I was sitting on my couch and I received a word from the Lord. He said, WHITE SUPREMASISTS, MANKIND BELONGS TO ME! I MADE MANKIND! THEY BELONG TO ME! THUS SAITH THE LORD GOD!!!

Thus Saith The Lord God - Dreamscapes

I mean, it was just powerful, and when He said that, I was THROWN, I was THROWN ON THE FLOOR. But what happened was, I wasn’t like “violently knocked” to the floor – it was as if the Lord in His Gentleness, moved me very gently to the floor.

So on one hand I understood that my body was being ROCKED by the Power of God but on the other hand, what I experienced was a gentle placing me, very gently, very slowly on the floor, and I could hear the Voice of God Thundering inside of me and when I opened up my eyes (and I was still in the dream when this happened), when I opened up my eyes, the pillows from the couch were on the floor and my body was shaking, as if I had been hit by electricity, it was quivering, and I opened up my eyes very slowly…

It is not right for anyone to hate God’s creation. Mankind belongs to the Almighty and when He created us, He pronounced us as good – GOOD – His Creation is good.

It’s just people’s own wickedness and selfishness, and stupidity, that does that to people, they embrace doctrines of demons, but the thing of it is is that we as human beings, we need to stand up together as Mankind, as Humanity, because we do have an Evil Force now that is coming against us and they don’t care if you are black or white or Hispanic or Chinese or Russian or whatever, they don’t care! It doesn’t matter to them. All they see are souls that they want to claim for themselves.

That was amazing, I knew I was going to have a dream, because the Lord told me to prepare myself, and literally He was shouting, I could hear his voice shouting

THUS SAITH THE LORD GOD!!!!

2 thoughts on “Feb 12, 2013 (Audio) Dream: White Supremasists & The Fallen Angels

  1. Pingback: Feb 12, 2013 (Audio) Dream: White Supremasists & The Fallen Angels | Legion Be Gone

  2. HALLELUYAH TO THE MOST HIGH GOD, MAKER OF MANKIND, SO AMAZING, ALL GLORY TO OUR ALL POWERFUL GOD, YAHUVEH. WE LOVE YOU LORD.

Comments are closed.