Feb 13, 2013 (Audio) Vile Vatican & Wash Your Feet

There are two Dreamscapes in this blog entry. The Scriptural reference is posted at the end of each track.

3.5 min

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Feb 13, 2013 Track 8

The Vatican Condemned - Dreamscapes

1) The Lord gave me a vision of a flag with four squares on them on the flag. I believe the flag was white with the squares that were blue. I was given a vision of a Man spitting on a map that was sitting on a table.

2) Then the Lord showed me a man spanking a baby with a piece of jagged wood that had nails sticking out of it. The understanding that I was given is that that has to do with the Vatican.

3) And then the next thing that the Lord gave me was I was shown a bucket, a plastic bucket that was filled with all these different color crayons and it was being thrown in the map.

So, basically the Lord is spewing them out of His mouth and He is going to rain the Fallen Angels on them, and that is a Judgment and a Punishment against them. (Fire from the Sky: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1dj ).
The Crayons are symbolic of the different types of fallen angels that will be coming, all different colors, I don’t know skin color or what – I think this has to do with teachings, personalities, their different roles, that type of thing. But I saw that bucket pouring out a bunch of different colored crayons.

They are going to take the beating of a lifetime for their heresy and their sick satanic “worship.” Anybody who is in the catholic church, you need to get out of it so that you don’t partake of the judgments, RUN – RUN AWAY FROM IT! They are going to take the BEATING OF THE AGES. (Beating of the Ages: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1wW )

Thank you Lord for helping me understand the meaning of the vision, I give you all the praise and glory, YHVH Yeshua, Jesus the Messiah, my Lord, my Savior, my King, the only God I have before me.
You are my Love. I will worship you only. Amen.

Scriptural Reference:

Complete Jewish Bible

Rev 16:21 And huge seventy-pound hailstones fell on people from the sky. But the people cursed God for the plague of hail, that it was such a terrible plague.

See also: Rev 16:13-20

Feb 13, 2013 Track 9

The Waterslide - Dreamscapes

Ok, I just woke up from a dream. What I saw in part was these women, they were in tunnels. The tunnels were lit, and it was very relaxing for them. They were saying oh this is so wonderful, this is for me, this is wonderful. They were on circular tubes, like inner tubes, and they were floating on the water and I saw women getting up out of the water and walking to a doorway that was there, they were walking out.

There was a woman who was being interviewed and she had her hand resting on a ledge and there was a window to some feet that were dipped in water. She was explaining something and pointing at the feet.

I’m going to pray and ask the Father to help me with the dream.

(time lapse)

The Lord gave me a word, He said, TO STAY ON YHVH YESHUA’S GOOD SIDE.

Scriptural Reference:

Complete Jewish Bible

Joh 13:6 He came to Shim`on Kefa, who said to him, “Lord! You are washing my feet?”
Joh 13:7 Yeshua answered him, “You don’t understand yet what I am doing, but in time you will understand.”

Joh 13:8 “No!” said Kefa, “You will never wash my feet!” Yeshua answered him, “If I don’t wash you, you have no share with me.”