Feb 14, 2013 (Audio) Dream: No Compromise

When I woke up from this dream, I had the understanding that I was only to say the following words. These are the words Yeshua gave me:

1 min

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

No Compromise - Dreamscapes

In this dream, I was supposed to. It was amazing! Oh, what He is doing is fascinating me, YHVH Yeshua!

He said, There was no compromise in the dream. And the Lord said, That’s how I feel about you; that’s how I feel about My people.

In the dream, I was busy in the middle of the school (because there was a school there).

Thank you Abba for the gifts you gave to man and for the Gift of Salvation.

Scriptural Reference:

Complete Jewish Bible

Luk 10:38 On their way Yeshua and his talmidim came to a village where a woman named Marta welcomed him into her home.

Luk 10:39 She had a sister called Miryam who also sat at the Lord’s feet and heard what he had to say.

Luk 10:40 But Marta was busy with all the work to be done; so, going up to him, she said, “Sir, don’t you care that my sister has been leaving me to do all the work by myself?”

Luk 10:41 However, the Lord answered her, “Marta, Marta, you are fretting and worrying about so many things!

Luk 10:42 But there is only one thing that is essential. Miryam has chosen the right thing, and it won’t be taken away from her.”