Feb 17, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Rehoboam, Scorpion King

1Ki 12:13-14 And the king (Rehoboam) answered the people roughly, and forsook the old men’s counsel that they gave him; And spake to them after the counsel of the young men, saying, My father made your yoke heavy, and I will add to your yoke: my father also chastised you with whips, but I will chastise you with scorpions.

Rev 9:3 And there came out of the smoke locusts upon the earth: and unto them was given power, as the scorpions of the earth have power.
Rev 9:10 And they had tails like unto scorpions, and there were stings in their tails: and their power was to hurt men five months.

Luk 10:19 Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you.

3 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Ophiochus Serpent Scorpion Conqueror - Dreamscapes

WE CAN’T THINK THAT WE ARE SAFE WITHOUT HIM.

Ok, that was a word the Lord gave me upon waking from this dream.

I had a dream about a Secret Weapon.

I saw someone in the dream with a swollen skin tag. The Lord is telling me that is symbolic of someone who is a hypocrite. I saw a big snake moving around the people. People were walking around, like if they were on a busy street or something, but there was a snake, a big one, moving amongst the people. As I was thinking about that, the Lord said CHOOSE ME! That part of the dream is a reversal of the Scripture that says the Lord is in the midst of His people…Ok, the Lord is telling me:

FLOWERS IN THE KITCHEN. YOU’VE GOT THE POWER. YOU’VE GOT THAT POWER. BUT SO MANY HAVE GONE ASTRAY, THEY WALK WITH BAALIM. IT’S AN ISSUE.

THE SAND CASTLES ARE FALLING! (I saw them falling in the dream.)

THEY ARE FALLING BECAUSE THE FLOODWATERS OF DECEPTION ARE ROLLING IN.

In the dream I saw three males walking away. The word the Lord gave me for that part of the dream was INCORPORATION. THE SCORPION KING…WHAT HAPPENED WHEN HE TOOK THE THRONE…?

The majority of the people left. They came out of Babylon. By that time the kingdom literally had become a Babylon, because of King Solomon’s sin.

This particular king (the Scorpion king) thinks that the world is his oyster.

Remember when Yeshua said, If thy right hand offend thee, cut it off….? It means to do whatever we have to do, to turn away from the things of the world. It’s better to suffer a loss for the Kingdom of Heaven, because the Lord will restore. He will restore everything.

The former things will be no more, and YHVH Yeshua, our Great God and King, will wipe away all of our tears.

2 thoughts on “Feb 17, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Rehoboam, Scorpion King

  1. That scripture, the one about the right hand, is exactly how I feel. It’s not pretty or joyful, either. It’s… terrible. I feel like I’ve been scolded, and I welcome it (cause I know I was starting to turn back to the world), but… it’s so hard. I feel so awful about it I could cry. All I want is to be truly clean of the world, false doctrines, sin, without blemish, spot, nor wrinkle. However, recently I realized I was backsliding, and it’s miserable. Not to mention, I’ve been under attack, which is never fun. It’s exhausting. It’s so exhausting. I’m so exhausted.

    • I know what you are going through, I do. Keep pressing through, push in even deeper. Remember Yeshua:

      Luk_22:44 And being in an agony he

      ——–> prayed more earnestly:

      and his sweat was as it were great drops of blood falling down to the ground.

Comments are closed.