Feb 17, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Elevator to the Sky

Son 2:8-10 The voice of the man I love! Here he comes, bounding over the mountains, skipping over the hills! My darling is like a gazelle or young stag. There he is, standing outside our wall, looking in through the windows, peering in through the lattice. My darling speaks; he is saying to me, “Get up, my love! My beauty! Come away!

1.5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Elevator to the Sky - Dreamscapes

Wow, the Lord is amazing…

I had been praying and the Lord gave me a word, He said, SELINA, GO TO SLEEP UNTIL 4 O’CLOCK.

But I wanted to continue praying, so I did. And I made fervent supplication to Him. And I felt bad because He told me to go to sleep and I didn’t, I kept praying. And He said, Well, it was more important to minister to Me. And I was really happy for that. And so shortly after that I did go to sleep. And I had a very brief dream.

I saw Yeshua come to me. I was in a hotel. He took my hand and walked me to an elevator and we got in. And the elevator began going up, and up, and up. Pretty soon, we were no longer in the building, but the elevator continued going up and up into the sky, until it disappeared in the clouds. It was beautiful. It was very sweet.

And then my dog started barking and of course, woke me up. I looked at the clock and it was 4 o’clock, lol – just like He said, “Sleep until 4 o’clock.”

Thank you Jesus. Thank you, Amen.