Feb 17, 2013 (Audio) The 1970’s Strongman – Ravenhood

Luk 11:21-23 “When a strong man who is fully equipped for battle guards his own house, his possessions are secure. But when someone stronger attacks and defeats him, he carries off all the armor and weaponry on which the man was depending, and divides up the spoils. Those who are not with me are against me, and those who do not gather with me are scattering.

3 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Lord is ministering words to me, He said: BORN IN THE 70’S. ARCH ENEMY. GO GET ‘EM!

I believe this has to do with curses that were placed on that generation that was born in the 1970’s through the hippie movement, the acid movement, the drug movement, the free love movement, all of that. All of that stuff that occurred in the 70’s.

The Lord is revealing to me that it was placing curses on that generation of people who were born in that time frame. So, if you were born in the 1970’s, or if you know someone, maybe your children, or grandchildren, or friends or family – I myself have two brothers who were born in the 1970’s – the Lord says they need prayer to break curses upon that generation, prayer warfare prayers to bind the Strongman.

This is what was revealed to me by the Spirit of YHVH Yeshua, the Living God.

ravenhood strongman

The Lord is giving me additional words regarding the 1970’s. He said, RAVENHOOD. SMOKE THEM OUT.

So that has to do with the smoke of deception. The Lord wants them to set free and to be united in Him.

Pray with me banner

Heavenly Father,

I pray for the generation of people who were born in the 1970’s. I plead the blood of Jesus and I call upon the name of YHVH Yeshua, to break every curse and every evil thing that has been born against them. Father I ask that you bind the Strongman, Ravenhood, in their lives and that you, through the power of your Holy Spirit, that you release your Truth and your Understanding their lives, that they might open their eyes to the Truth, that they might open their eyes to Yeshua, that they might be free in Jesus.

I pray this prayer in Your Name, the Name of YHVH Yeshua, to whom all Glory, Honor and Praise belong, Amen.

5 thoughts on “Feb 17, 2013 (Audio) The 1970’s Strongman – Ravenhood

  1. Pingback: Feb 17, 2013 (Audio) The 1970′s Strongman – Ravenhood | Legion Be Gone

  2. I add my prayers to yours Electsister, I myself was born in 1978. Almost all my brothers and sisters in that bracket too,including my hubby. I break every curse pronounced on us by the enemy, especially on the first born sons and daughters in YAHUSHUA’S NAME, AMEN.

Comments are closed.