Feb 17, 2013 (Audio) Dreams: Sign Language, Symbolism

The Disney movie “Tangled” is about a virgin sunflower being prepared for Illuminati sacrifice, and the release of demons into the air (that is the goal of rituals). Please learn to listen to the Holy Spirit, because otherwise, the Serpent spirit will be teaching you – and your children. If you own this movie, I would recommend throwing it away. In fact, I would recommend doing that for virtually all of Disney’s movies. They are all witchcraft, in my humble opinion.

Luk 12:1-2 Meanwhile, as a crowd in the tens of thousands gathered so closely as to trample each other down, Yeshua began to say to his talmidim first, “Guard yourselves from the hametz (leaven) of the P’rushim, by which I mean their hypocrisy. There is nothing covered up that will not be uncovered, or hidden that will not become known.

The Spirit of the Pharisees IS the Spirit of Witchcraft. This is why it is said of them, A Wicked Generation requests a sign, Mat 12:39. They were requesting “magic.” The only Sign they will receive is by being confronted by Jesus. He is the sign of Jonah. Being in the belly of the whale means being in the belly of The Beast. It’s a deep multi-layered prophecy. The Signs of Jesus are EVERYWHERE. Stop listening to all those false teachers out there, please! They are being controlled by the Spirit of the Pharisees, twisting scripture in order to prevent people from learning the truth, Luk 11:52.

4.5 mins MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

sign language - dreamscapes

Feb 17, 2013 Track 6

Oh my goodness, I had three dreams right in a row: 1, 2, 3!

The first one took place in a church.

The second one had to do with a little boy who had sign language, he was talking through sign language.

And the third one had to do with something having to do with fishing. But the man didn’t want to put his ballcap on. The ballcap had a big fish on it.

Feb 17, 2013 Track 7

Oh, the first dream had a snake in it too. I forgot to say that.

Feb 17, 2013 Track 9

Ok, the Lord says the first dream with the snake is about being entangled. And He gave me a vision of that cartoon, Tangled, with the little girl…her hair…is actually representative of the Serpent. That’s what He revealed to me.

I’m going to ask Him about the second dream now.

Feb 17, 2013 Track 10

Ok, the Lord caused me to go back to sleep and (in another dream) gave me the understanding for the third dream, the one with the had, that had the fish on it. That has to do with the person wanted to go fishing but he didn’t want to put the hat on. And the hat of course symbolizes The Covering, The Knowledge, that kind of thing. The Understanding.

In the dream, I remember saying: I GAVE HIM THE HAT AND HE DIDN’T WANT TO PUT IT ON, SO I’VE DONE EVERYTHING I CAN DO FOR HIM. IF HE DOESN’T PUT IT ON, THEN THAT’S ON HIM. I’VE DONE EVERYTHING I’M GOING TO DO FOR THIS MAN.

And there was this feeling of finality with that, it was like THE CHOICE IS YOURS. EITHER YOU PUT THE HAT ON OR YOU DON’T. BUT I’VE DONE WHAT I AM GOING TO DO.

So that was the mood and the message of the third dream.

Feb 17, 2013 Track 11

Ok, the second dream, which I didn’t really describe very much of, was this: I saw a little boy who was speaking to adults. The adults were looking at a television and the little boy was trying to communicate to them through the method of the Sign Language. And I asked the Lord – because the little boy kept looking at the tv to – and I asked the Lord, What was the little boy saying? He said:

THE LITTLE BOY REPRESENTS MY SPIRIT AND I WAS GIVING THEM A WARNING ABOUT THE TELEVISION. TO LISTEN TO ME, TO MY SPIRIT.

The Lord is in silent communication with us, with our spirits. He’s communicating to us all the time, revealing to us through signs and signals. He is making communication for us to the Father, but He also communicates to us as well.

In the dream, I remember when I saw the little boy, I said, I want to learn His language.

So, it’s about learning to listen to the Holy Spirit, because the Spirit is making, He’s sending out the signal. Just like the television sends out a signal, so does the Holy Spirit and it’s up to us to choose which “signal” we are going to allow to permeate our being.

Is it going to be the signal from that television? Or the signs and the signals from the Holy Spirit?

4 thoughts on “Feb 17, 2013 (Audio) Dreams: Sign Language, Symbolism

  1. Television is one of the enemy’s powerful tools for controlling people. I learnt the methods during the sixties when I was involved in making commercials, and I sold my own television in about 1978 when I saw those same methods being used in BBC news broadcasts. I have not owned one since (nor have I ever missed it)! I have briefly mentioned the heavy spiritistic input into the development of television towards the end of a short pdf at,

    http://www.thain.com/downloads/the_satanic_origin_of_evolution.pdf .

    (FWIW the man who invented the modern TV system, Alan Blumlein, was killed whilst testing airborne radar during the war.)

    • Very, very interesting read. Thank you for the time and effort you put into compiling the document, and thank you very much for sharing it on my blog.

      They are most certainly sons of Cain.

      God bless you Ian. =)

  2. My goodness. I hope everyone takes this message seriously. You do not want to be entangled by the serpent. My sister was and it was ONLY by the Holy Spirit that I was able to recognize it and deliver her. Wow. You know, I’d been hearing that Disney isn’t any good. And since February, my spirit of discernment has been increased dramatically. It’s hard to watch any TV almost. There’s a lot on TV right now that’s saturated in witchcraft, and it’s VERY OFFENSIVE to Yahusha. Even commercials, there are quite a few that I can’t even watch, they are that full of witchcraft.

    • Yes, that’s true. I have been teaching a few people in my personal life about how to read the language of symbolism, and with God’s grace, helping them to open their eyes. When I look at tv or movies, commericials, even advertising posters, I no longer just see a “blanket” advertisement for a product or simple cartoon or movie about a re-hashed story line. I see the language of symbolism, it’s almost all I see now.

      Learning this language has been almost all from the Holy Spirit, but our Lord did lead me to two youtube channels, to learn from, and one of them was “gorilla199” channel.

      After that, the Holy Spirit has been my teacher exclusively. I get very, very frustrated when people tell me I’m “reading” too much into it, just suspend my disbelief and enjoy the show.

      I don’t argue, I just very simply state: I did my job and you were warned.

      It’s all we can do. People are going to do what they want. The boa will be squeezing them tightly and they will still say, “What boa??”

Comments are closed.