Feb 20, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Abyss Open, The Fifth Shofar

As with everything, please entreat the Father’s council. The confirming words the Lord gave me prior to posting this are: DEFINITION: CHASM, GATE.

I am providing a link to a free online Hebrew and Greek Concordance/Lexicon website for you to look up the terms, and I ask that the Holy Spirit be allowed to guide and minister to you. See: http://www.eliyah.com/lexicon.html

1Co 13:9-10 For we know in part, and we prophesy in part. But when that which is perfect is come, then that which is in part shall be done away.
1Co 13:12 For now we see through a glass, darkly; but then face to face: now I know in part; but then shall I know even as also I am known.

4.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

ufo survival dreamscapes

Feb 20, 2013 Track 18

I feel asleep and had a dream. When I woke up, I began pleading the blood of Jesus. In the dream I saw myself laying in bed and I received a word from the Lord.

That word was: ABYSS OPEN.

And I began praying, I knew I was to tell specific people about this before blogging it. To ask for prayer, and then I began praying that the Lord would open my mouth that I might speak His truth. And I said, Help me to bare you many children, many children for you Lord. That’s what I said.

He is blessing me with that word. He is honoring me.

That was the dream. I knew the Lord would tell me. I knew He would tell me when it was opening.

The blood of Jesus, the blood of Jesus over your people. Be with us Lord, be near us Lord. Be near us my King. In the Name of YHVH Yeshua, I pray this, Amen.

Feb 21, 2013 Track 1

Ok, the Lord is reminding me that there is a little more to this dream. In the dream there were two very specific men referenced; I believe both men represent the people of God. One man a true believer, obedient servant. The other, disobedient and wayward. The Lord sent quails among the people to feed them in the wilderness; but hogs are symbolic of demons, big nasty ones at that.

There again lies the division between the two people: The obedient and the disobedient. That’s what the Lord is continually showing me over and over again.

Feb 21, 2013 Track 2

By the way I received that dream – I woke up for that dream 2 minutes before midnight. As soon as I hit “end the track”, it was midnight, I saw it, I saw it on the clock.

That’s all for this track.

Feb 21, 2013 Track 3

Ok, the Lord is ministering to me. I asked Him a question about the Abyss. (The question I asked was, Is this the opening of the Abyss literal or symbolic?)

The first word He gave me was:

1. AMBULANCE.
2. OPEN IN THE DREAM.

Feb 22, 2012 Track 3

I received a vision of Obama and Michelle in that UFO photograph. The Lord said, UFO SURVIVAL. The Lord gave me the word OBAMA. The Lord said, THE DEAD.

The Lord gave me a vision of “Jack and Kate”, and then He said, the word, GAVEL. The vision of Jack and Kate is actually a symbolic depiction of me and Yeshua, of the struggle I’m having with Him right now.

(time lapse)

Ok, I began singing to Him. After I finished my song, He gave me (a vision) of that Grendel character from that movie Beowulf, the hybrid monster…

All of this began because I received the word, CORRECT. And I wanted the Lord to confirm it to me, from that point on, this is the words that I’ve shared on this track. I’m going to listen to the track and pray on it one more time.

Feb 22, 2012 Track 4

Ok, I’ve listened to the track. Based on everything the Lord has given me, I believe the dream that I received where the word came to me, the Lord spoke the word, ABYSS OPEN. I believe that is literal.

Scriptural Reference:
Complete Jewish Bible Version

Rev 9:1 The fifth angel sounded his shofar; and I saw a star that had fallen out of heaven onto the earth, and he was given the key to the shaft leading down to the Abyss.
Rev 9:2 He opened the shaft of the Abyss, and there went up smoke from the shaft like the smoke of a huge furnace; the sun was darkened, and the sky too, by the smoke from the shaft.
Rev 9:3 Then out of the smoke onto the earth came locusts, and they were given power like the power scorpions have on earth.
Rev 9:4 They were instructed not to harm the grass on the earth, any green plant or any tree, but only the people who did not have the seal of God on their foreheads.
Rev 9:5 The locusts were not allowed to kill them, only to inflict pain on them for five months; and the pain they caused was like the pain of a scorpion sting.
Rev 9:6 In those days people will seek death but will not find it; they will long to die, but death will elude them.
Rev 9:7 Now these locusts looked like horses outfitted for battle. On their heads were what looked like crowns of gold, and their faces were like human faces.
Rev 9:8 They had hair like women’s hair, and their teeth were like those of lions.
Rev 9:9 Their chests were like iron breastplates, and the sound their wings made was like the roar of many horses and chariots rushing into battle.
Rev 9:10 They had tails like those of scorpions, with stings; and in their tails was their power to hurt people for five months.
Rev 9:11 They had as king over them the angel of the Abyss, whose name in Hebrew is “Abaddon” and in our language, “Destroyer.”
Rev 9:12 The first woe has passed, but there are still two woes to come.

9 thoughts on “Feb 20, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Abyss Open, The Fifth Shofar

  1. Dear sister, is it possible for you to describe the struggle you have gone through with the Lord. I am experiencing that kind of thing, like wrestling with the Lord. I have been so close to Him, and some days I just have to sit and wait for Him, knock persistently on His door. It would help, you have been walking with the Lord for a long time. Blessings.

    • Yes, it is a “struggle.” For me what the Lord is revealing is that this has to do with trusting Him. Because much of what He shares with me is about things I have really little to no knowledge of, I find myself doubting that I’ve heard Him correctly. So what I do to combat that is I first ask for forgiveness, then for help/assistance from the Lord to be willing to obey, and then I ask for His peace, to help me rest in Yeshua’s peace. I force my body and mind to relax and think about Yeshua’s love. From that point on, I am able to hear him quite clearly.

      It’s a daily process of crucifying the flesh in obedience to the Messiah.

      I hope this helps. God bless you sister. =)

  2. From your understanding of the dream , has the pit been opened or is it to be opened in the future ?

    I am not a dreamer but I had a dream last year where I was taken above the earth and shown a rod iron gate leading down not the earth . Now I fear nothing on this earth , not that I am some tough guy but I put my faith in Jesus and fear nothing of man . This vision to me was truly frightening and pur evil lurked behind those bars . I pleaded with who ever brought me to this place not to open it and awoke in tears .

    I have had a couple other dreams that I remeber involving these end times , if you are interested let me know . Peace .

    • Yes, I am very interested in your sharing what you’ve received. If you find something that I have posted that goes along with what you were shown, share it in the comment section of my blog posting as a confirmation, or as being related to what I have been shown as well.

      I believe the words: ABYSS OPEN to be a command. It is something that is taking place in the spiritual realm, there is alot happening right now, alot. The Fallen Angel activity has increased tremendously.

      Beyond what I’ve already shared, I can’t comment; I’ve shared everything I’ve been shown about the abyss either on my youtube channel or here.

      In 2012 I saw the fallen angels in the abyss making warlike preparations to leave and packing up boxes. They were shown to me as “special ops” dressed in black.

      Now I’m seeing them traveling in “vehicles” and being shown something of their plans (look for my “Fallen Angel Plot Revealed” diary entry).

      I just had a dream about the fallen angels this morning, which I will share in an upcoming Diary entry.

      I hope this helps. God bless you Murph.

  3. What does the Abyss opening have to do with the fallen angels? Doesn’t it say that the locusts that come up out of the abyss are sent into the world to torture the people without the seal of the most high? How can satan torture satan?

    • The fallen angels were imprisioned in the abyss. They are the army spoken of in Joel Ch 2. They are set free to punish the wickedness and disobedience against the Lord. They are the great terrible army of the Lord. Ultimately everything is under YHVH Yeshua’s foot, used for His Everlasting Glory.

  4. Thank you sister. You hit the spot, it is about trust. With big changes in my life lately, the doubt and confusion came in creeping too, and I didn´t fight it back, I allowed it to come in. The attitude should be “Yes Father”, no matter what and trust Him. I repent and learn my lesson and praise Him for being so patient with me.

Comments are closed.