Feb 19, 2013 (Audio) Don’t Smoke the Peace Pipe

peace pipe do not smoke

1Th 5:3 When people are saying, “Everything is so peaceful and secure,” then destruction will suddenly come upon them, the way labor pains come upon a pregnant woman, and there is no way they will escape.

1 min

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Lord gave me the analogy of The Peace Pipe. The tradition of the Peace Pipe is that you fan the smoke to your face. The Lord showed that to me as an analogy of the deception that is coming.

The tradition of smoking the Peace Pipe is meant to Unite. The people would gather around a fire, and pass the Pipe. Everyone smokes from the same Pipe.

The Lord says,

THE SMOKE FROM THE PIPE THAT THEY WILL PASS YOU, WILL DESTROY, NOT UNITE.

See also, Jesus is Manna (Native American Indian Analogy): http://wp.me/p2CV0l-20P

8 thoughts on “Feb 19, 2013 (Audio) Don’t Smoke the Peace Pipe

  1. Hi Sis – I have received some visions that may be related … on Aug 12th I had a vision of a Menorah with burning candles and the candle wax was dripping all over the table. In contrast, I received a vision of a man that I understood to be East Indian wearing a turban. He was holding a pipe that had been carved from a single piece of wood. I understood it to be a peace pipe. Then on Feb 21st I had a vision of someone smoking followed by someone starting a fire in an ash bucket followed by an old woman saying, “Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish”.

  2. Similarly, on Feb 9, 2012 I heard the Words “The Indian Helper In Your Midst” and was given this scripture as confirmation: Ezra 10:11-Now therefore make confession unto YAHUAH ELOHIYM of your fathers, and do His pleasure: and separate yourselves from the people of the land.”

  3. AWesome and amazing…thank you so much for posting your dreams they are so full of the Holy Spirit. This blog is so different from others, even mine (to me, not that mine is any better:)) in that it feels alive with the Ruach ha’Qodesh! Praise Yahuah Yahusha ha’Mashiach!!!!

    • The Lord is truly wonderful and has blessed me with this sacred ministry. I am so thankful that the Holy Spirit is ministering. All praise and glory to Messiah Yeshua. =)

  4. Pingback: Feb 19, 2013 (Audio) Don’t Smoke the Peace Pipe | Legion Be Gone

Comments are closed.