Feb 20, 2013 (Audio) Judgment: Freemason Masters Doomed

Ecc 10:8 He that diggeth a pit shall fall into it; and whoso breaketh an hedge, a serpent shall bite him.

2.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Thus Saith The Lord - Dreamscapes

Oh my gosh I just had a horrible dream. It had something to do with Freemasonry. There was a man talking with another man, and he was asking questions. It was like he wanted to know the secrets, the information, he wanted to know; and the other man was saying “No!” He was like, You don’t want to know, it’s not for you to know – That kind of thing.

And as they were discussing this, I noticed that they were on the balcony of a big Cathedral. And when I noticed that, I began hearing somebody in the distance screaming his head off! Screaming, screaming, screaming…

And the man who was denying the information, he turned around and looked. When he turned and looked, he lost his balance and he fell from the balcony. I most definitely heard a man screaming. When I heard the scream, I ran and the dream ended.

The word the Lord is giving me right now is COVEN. Like a witchcraft coven. That’s what Freemasonry is. This dream terrified me….

I’m going to pray and seek YHVH Yeshua’s council on this dream.

(time lapse)

The Lord is giving me scripture. The righteous remain, the wicked removed…

THUS SAITH THE LORD GOD, JUDGMENT UPON THE MASTERS OF FREEMASONRY. JUDGMENT!

The Lord says THE MAN FELL INTO A PIT. FALLEN. DOOMED.

Scriptural Reference:
Complete Jewish Bible

Pro 2:21-22 For the upright shall dwell in the land, and the perfect shall remain in it. But the wicked shall be cut off from the earth, and the transgressors shall be rooted out of it.