Feb 20, 2013 (Audio) Yeshua’s Sandals, History of God’s Family

3.5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Yeshua's Sandals History God's People - Dreamscapes

I just woke up from a dream, and what the Lord showed me was absolutely amazing. It was absolutely amazing, Thank you Jesus.

What I saw was a description of the History of God’s People. I saw Yeshua’s sandals. They were walking….walking, walking, walking…

And I began to see lambs, just a few here, a few there – begin to walk in step with Him. And then pretty soon, a few more lambs came, and a few more, and few more, and then dozens, and then hundreds, and then the picture that I was shown was thousands of lambs following their Shepherd…

It was so beautiful! (tearful expressions)

The Lord says, He wants us following Him. He wants us to receive from Him. He wants us to listen to Him. He needs us to listen to Him. He’s the Messiah! He’s the Messiah!

Remember the woman at the well? When she said, Come meet the Man who told me everything I’ve ever done! Could He be the Messiah!?

People are still asking that question….is He, Yeshua, the Messiah? YES HE IS! He is… Follow Him…

Join the hundreds and thousands and millions of lambs who have gone before us. Pray this prayer of Repentance with me. I’m attaching a link, it’s a simple short prayer (See: http://wp.me/P2CV0l-1cM ).

You can give your heart to Jesus right this very moment, don’t wait! He is waiting for you to join the flock, He’s waiting for you to join all of the millions of lambs who have gone before you.

And once you do, let me be the first to say:

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY OF GOD!

Scriptural Reference:
Complete Jewish Bible

Joh 10:11 “I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd lays down his life for the sheep.
Joh 10:12 The hired hand, since he isn’t a shepherd and the sheep aren’t his own, sees the wolf coming, abandons the sheep and runs away. Then the wolf drags them off and scatters them.
Joh 10:13 The hired worker behaves like this because that’s all he is, a hired worker; so it doesn’t matter to him what happens to the sheep.
Joh 10:14 I am the good shepherd; I know my own, and my own know me —
Joh 10:15 just as the Father knows me, and I know the Father — and I lay down my life on behalf of the sheep.

Joh 10:16 Also I have other sheep which are not from this pen; I need to bring them, and they will hear my voice; and there will be one flock, one shepherd.