Feb 20, 2013 (Audio) Mass Animal Death Curse & Homosexuality

This is the third dream I have received from Abba regarding the subject of Homosexuality; Freemasonry is part of this dream as well.

See also:

Homosexuality and Jesus, Compassion for His Children: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-26d
Homosexuality, Who is Judge and Jury? http://wp.me/p2CV0l-2hx

14 mins Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Ok I just woke up from this dream, it was amazing. There was a hostage situation, these men were being kept hostage in the woods, and these search and rescue peoples were looking for them. The Lord began ministering to me about the hostage situation and He caused me to go to sleep. In the dream that I had within the dream, what I was shown was that there is a method of “dehydrating” water into small pellets so that people could carry them without all of the weight, and they could also very stealthly steal in and use virtually anything to rehydrate the water pellets.

Investigation - Dreamscapes

So in the dream I was shown these men using some sort of a zip-lock plastic – but it was big, and they put some pellets into it and the men who were hostages were dipping cups into the newly “rehydrated” water and they were drinking freely from the water.

It seemed that I was part of the hostage rescue mission, to rescue them, because I remember running between the cars and things, they were being kept in one of those camping vehicles. I remember trying to hide underneath them and then running here and there and that it was extremely dangerous, I felt like my life was in danger by trying to rescue – but it was like a special team of people that had been brought in.

And there was this big man, very large man, he was like a police officer, he looked very tall in comparision to me. And he said, You know we still need a lot of information, why don’t you tell your God to give us more information? And I said, Well, it doesn’t exactly work that way, I mean – I could certainly pray about it, but He give me what He gives me.

And he said, Well you’re talking this awfully calmly and causualy, you’re so calm. And I said, Well, how would you have me be?

He goes, I have questions! Why don’t you go back and lay down and ask your God to provide the answers!
And I said, Well, I could do that, but I’m not really sleepy right now, I’ve already been sleeping. I can’t sleep for 48/50 hours a day, I have to get up and live a life as well…

He said, Well, I could go to sleep, why don’t I just go to sleep??

And I said, Sure, I said you could go to sleep, but that’s no guarantee that you’re going to get a dream from Him. He goes, Well, why wouldn’t He talk to me? I said, It’s not that He wouldn’t talk to you, it’s that I’m the one who is being used in the Ministry of the Dreams and He will give me the information as He deems it appropriate to give it to me. He’s not going to give me everything, we only prophesy in part. We only understand in part.

I said, Well – what kind of questions do you have?

And He said, I want to know what is happening to the animals! The animals are dying! Why are the animals dying? I said, Ok, I will ask. So I stood there and I bowed my head and I prayed and the Lord spoke to me and He said,

WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO THE ANIMALS IS THIS: A TERRIBLE CURSE HAS BEFALLEN THEM.

And so in the dream, I spoke those words…

I’m going to pray about this dream, and ask the Father to help me with it, and to anoint my words.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord is telling me that there was a second part to this dream, there’s a Two-Fold Message in this dream, and He gave me dream recall. This is the second part:

It takes place in a restaurant type setting, where very classy people go to eat. I was taken to a table, it was a round table, and there were homosexuals sitting at the table.

One of them, I have seen before, on television. He was carrying on about his lifestyle about the things of life that are passionate to him, waving his hands around very effeminately as they were being served their meals.

The first course was a salad. Everyone was served a salad. I was given a close up look at the salad, it was green and purple cabbage. That’s what it appeared to be.

Rancid Salad - Dreamscapes

And he took his fork and started stirring the salad and round, and he put a big humungous bunch of the salad on his fork and put it into his mouth and began chewing and then he spit it out. And there were others at the table and they were doing the same thing, but I didn’t notice very many people spitting out the food, but there was definitely this understanding that there was something wrong with it.

So I came closer to the table to investigate and I decided to try the salad for myself to see what exactly was wrong with it, and when I took a bite, it was like rancid in my mouth, even though it looked great, it looked fresh, it was rancid. And I very violently actually, spit it out but I didn’t just spit it out of my mouth lady like, I SPIT IT OUT – it JUST FLEW all over the table.

And I ran to a bathroom and began washing my mouth out, like I was just so disgusted, just absolutely disgusted. Now, after I did that, I became very, very worried, about children. I didn’t want children to be eating the salad, I didn’t want them to hear the talk at the table, that was the understanding that I received in that part of the dream.

So the homosexuals that were sitting at the table were eating rancid salad.

I’m going to continue to pray and ask the Father to help me with the dream.

(time lapse)

Ok , the Lord is letting me know that He is angry in this dream and He has given me scripture to go with the message of the dream. The scripture is found in Romans:

Romans Ch 1:18-32

Rom 1:18 What is revealed is God’s anger from heaven against all the godlessness and wickedness of people who in their wickedness keep suppressing the truth;
Rom 1:19 because what is known about God is plain to them, since God has made it plain to them.
Rom 1:20 For ever since the creation of the universe his invisible qualities — both his eternal power and his divine nature — have been clearly seen, because they can be understood from what he has made. Therefore, they have no excuse;
Rom 1:21 because, although they know who God is, they do not glorify him as God or thank him. On the contrary, they have become futile in their thinking; and their undiscerning hearts have become darkened.
Rom 1:22 Claiming to be wise, they have become fools!
Rom 1:23 In fact, they have exchanged the glory of the immortal God for mere images, like a mortal human being, or like birds, animals or reptiles!
Rom 1:24 This is why God has given them up to the vileness of their hearts’ lusts, to the shameful misuse of each other’s bodies.
Rom 1:25 They have exchanged the truth of God for falsehood, by worshipping and serving created things, rather than the Creator — praised be he for ever. Amen.
Rom 1:26 This is why God has given them up to degrading passions; so that their women exchange natural sexual relations for unnatural;
Rom 1:27 and likewise the men, giving up natural relations with the opposite sex, burn with passion for one another, men committing shameful acts with other men and receiving in their own persons the penalty appropriate to their perversion.
Rom 1:28 In other words, since they have not considered God worth knowing, God has given them up to worthless ways of thinking; so that they do improper things.
Rom 1:29 They are filled with every kind of wickedness, evil, greed and vice; stuffed with jealousy, murder, quarrelling, dishonesty and ill-will; they are gossips,
Rom 1:30 slanderers, haters of God; they are insolent, arrogant and boastful; they plan evil schemes; they disobey their parents;
Rom 1:31 they are brainless, faithless, heartless and ruthless.
Rom 1:32 They know well enough God’s righteous decree that people who do such things deserve to die; yet not only do they keep doing them, but they applaud others who do the same.

And Romans Ch 2:1-11

Rom 2:1 Therefore you have no excuse, whoever you are, passing judgment; for when you judge someone else, you are passing judgment against yourself; since you who are judging do the same things he does.
Rom 2:2 We know that God’s judgment lands impartially on those who do such things;
Rom 2:3 do you think that you, a mere man passing judgment on others who do such things, yet doing them yourself, will escape the judgment of God?
Rom 2:4 Or perhaps you despise the riches of his kindness, forbearance and patience; because you don’t realize that God’s kindness is intended to lead you to turn from your sins.
Rom 2:5 But by your stubbornness, by your unrepentant heart, you are storing up anger for yourself on the Day of Anger, when God’s righteous judgment will be revealed;
Rom 2:6 for he will pay back each one according to his deeds.
Rom 2:7 To those who seek glory, honor and immortality by perseverance in doing good, he will pay back eternal life.
Rom 2:8 But to those who are self-seeking, who disobey the truth and obey evil, he will pay back wrath and anger.
Rom 2:9 Yes, he will pay back misery and anguish to every human being who does evil, to the Jew first, then to the Gentile;
Rom 2:10 but glory and honor and shalom to everyone who keeps doing what is good, to the Jew first, then to the Gentile.
Rom 2:11 For God does not show favoritism.

This was read from the Complete Jewish Bible version.

That’s all for this dream.

11 thoughts on “Feb 20, 2013 (Audio) Mass Animal Death Curse & Homosexuality

  1. Selina, may I quote from my journal an entry I made about fifteen years ago?

    I had a room full of people here; some Christians, some not; some young, some older like me. I was sitting in an armchair with my back to the window, listening to a conversation going on across on the other side of the room. SB was holding forth about spiritual things to her grand-daughter, aged about twenty, but her doctrine was a typically muddled Church of England compromise of the truth. After a while I felt I had to break into the conversation, so I reached for my Bible (the old KJV which the Lord had given me in 1969 and which is now falling to pieces) and called across the room “Listen! This is the truth.” I began reading Romans aloud, enunciating each verse distinctly and with its proper emphasis. When I got to the end of the first chapter I looked up: all faces were attentive and listening, so I looked down again and started again on chapter two.

    As I reached the end of the first verse of chapter two, a terrific thunder storm broke out behind me, lightning coming down outside the window with a loud zipping, tearing sound, very close indeed. I carried straight on and read the second verse. At the end of it there was another crash of lightning behind me, again timed exactly so as to give emphasis to the words of the text. And likewise verse three. Zip, Crash! Verse four. Zip Crash! All the way through Romans Two there was a Zip Crash! of lightning after each verse, timed exactly to the rhythm of the text. When I came to a verse of which the sentence didn’t finish until well into the following verse I wondered whether the lightning bolt would come at the end of the verse or at the end of the sentence? It came at the end of the sentence, two lines into the following verse. And so on all through the chapter.

    When I had finished chapter two I looked up again at the people, and all the faces were now staring out of the window behind me. The young lass said in a shaky voice “It looks as though God is backing up what you are saying.” There was a short and timid tittering from the older Christians who obviously didn’t know what to say, never before having been confronted with the real power of the real God. I turned around now myself for the first time, and looked out of the window. I could sense, rather than see, two angels high up in the black storm clouds, directing the lightning bolts. Looking back at the folks in the room I waved my left hand up in the general direction of the angels and said,

    “Even nature itself witnesses to the truth of the word of God.”

    Crash! Another lightning bolt.

    I closed my Bible, and there was silence. The lightning ceased.

    The folk in the room that evening certainly knew that God had witnessed to His word, even if some of them were out of their depth spiritually and didn’t care to admit it. But SB of course turned immediately to her grand-daughter and said “Now you have heard the true gospel”, as though thunderbolts from God were such an everyday occurrance to her that they were scarcely worth mentioning! I wondered why it should have taken such a sign from the Lord before her grand-daughter had ever heard the gospel? What on earth had they been telling her all these years, if not the gospel?

      • The main thing I learned from the experience was that I didn’t have to preach or work a miracle or anything. All I did was read the Bible out loud to people, and we can all do that.

    • Oh Wow! Ian, the sharing of your event was all the more encouragement for me to read and meditate on the book of Romans (and so I did just that) ,and what do I read in the first chapter?! Ro 1:12, “…that there may be an interchange of encouragement among you, by each one through the other’s faith…”. I praise the living God and His Son our King!

      • Amen Denise! Our God is the God of Elijah, and Elijah was a plain man just the same as us.

        It made a huge difference to my faith when, as a young man, I took a clear and firm decision before the Lord that I would (1) Believe everything the Bible teaches, and (2) Obey everything the Bible commands.

        After that the miracles started happening, and in forty years they have never stopped. Hallelujah!

  2. Pingback: Feb 20, 2013 (Audio) Mass Animal Death Curse & Homosexuality | Legion Be Gone

Comments are closed.