Feb 21, 2013 (Audio) The Raccoon Dream

Job 21:3 Bear with me as I speak; then, after I have spoken, you can go on mocking…

3 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Racoon Dream - Dreamscapes

Ok, I just woke up from a dream. I saw a group of young girls, a big group of them, and they were singing a song, they were saying:

Look at my balloons, everybody’s got raccoons…Look at my balloons…

Like that…and they were laughing at people who were falling off a slide. They sounded like a really happy cheerful group, but the understanding was that the song was actually mocking the people, mocking the people of God, mocking those who are in need, those who are hurting.

I’m going to pray about this dream, and ask YHVH Yeshua, the Father, to help me.

(time lapse)

The Lord says, THE DREAM IS ABOUT DECEIVERS. THEY ARE FILLED WITH HOT AIR, LIKE BALLOONS AND THEY HAVE DARKENED EYES, THEY CANNOT SEE. THERE IS NO LIGHT IN THEM.

That’s the symbolism behind the song lyrics, balloons and raccoon…

The Lord says, RACOONS ARE VICIOUS.

The slide is actually a symbolic representation of Society going downhill. They are falling, they are not just sliding downhill, they are falling down. The man that I saw falling down the slide, the Lord says,
AS HE WAS FALLING HE SAID, “THEY TAUGHT ME EVERYTHING!!”

So he fell down the slide, because he was listening to the deceivers. He listened because they had pretty faces and smiles and they sang a happy song.

The Lord is giving me additional words, He said, YOU ARE EARNING MONEY! YESHUA DROVE THEM ALL OUT! YESHUA IS ON THE THRONE. YHVH YESHUA, IS ON THE THRONE.

Scriptural Reference:

Pro 1:22 “How long, you whose lives have no purpose, will you love thoughtless living? How long will scorners find pleasure in mocking? How long will fools hate knowledge?
Pro 1:23 Repent when I reprove — I will pour out my spirit to you, I will make my words known to you.
Pro 1:24 Because you refused when I called, and no one paid attention when I put out my hand,
Pro 1:25 but instead you neglected my counsel and would not accept my reproof;
Pro 1:26 I, in turn, will laugh at your distress, and mock when terror comes over you —
Pro 1:27 yes, when terror overtakes you like a storm and your disaster approaches like a whirlwind, when distress and trouble assail you.
Pro 1:28 Then they will call me, but I won’t answer; they will seek me earnestly, but they won’t find me.
Pro 1:29 Because they hated knowledge and did not choose the fear of Adonai,
Pro 1:30 they refused my counsel and despised my reproof.
Pro 1:31 So they will bear the consequences of their own way and be overfilled with their own schemes.
Pro 1:32 For the aimless wandering of the thoughtless will kill them, and the smug overconfidence of fools will destroy them;
Pro 1:33 but those who pay attention to me will live securely, untroubled by fear of misfortune.”

7 thoughts on “Feb 21, 2013 (Audio) The Raccoon Dream

  1. Hey sis…you know I LOVE your interpretations of your dreams…but I just gotta say this. Racoons are not vicious. I was a vet asst for years and we worked with the local rehabbers and I have raised oodles and oodles of baby racoons and also have dealt with injured adults. They are scared of us and if backed into a corner will defend themselves because they think we mean them harm. But on more than one occasion I have fed, cleaned the cage and what not on an adult coon with it cowering in a corner and not attacking at all. I feed them at my house and we currently have an albino racoon coming to eat:)

    I think the Lord was using coons because of the mask on their face…so the humans were hiding behind a mask looking friendly and happy but underneath they were dark, evil and vicious.

    Just my two cents worth:) I hope you don’t take offense as I really love your work.

    Many blessings sister,

    Sharon

  2. Pingback: Formal apology and explanation to electsister777! | Legion Be Gone

    • Sharon, dear sister. I’m sorry it’s taken so long for me to respond to this request. I did see it originally, but I have been traveling, and am out of town right now, in a totally different state from where I live. I will be here until the 19th. I read your apology and it touched my heart.

      First of all, dear blessed sister – no apology is necessary. I knew it was because your experience is different from mine, so I did not take any offense at all.

      Secondly, I am so deeply touched at your willingness to be open and humble and write an apology – do you know how many people have falsely accused me, cursed me, and said all manner of hateful things against me, only to find out they were wrong, pull down their hate filled videos, and then NEVER extend a hand of friendship or apologize for slandering me? More than I can count. And there has been only one person that I can remember, who came to me to extend a hand of friendship after falsely accusing me.

      Trust me, what you’ve done will be received and blessed by the Father:

      Mat 10:41 Anyone who receives a prophet because he is a prophet will receive the reward a prophet gets…

      Believe me when I say, you are truly blessed, and I am thankful to be acquainted with you and blessed to have you ministering on my blog.

      God bless you sister, I love you. =)

  3. Hi Selena. This morning I had an interesting dream that has a lot of symbolism I don’t quite understand. But what I found interesting was that there were raccoons in my dream, a mother and two babies. One of the babies was vicious and was in a cage with its mother a lot of the time while its sibling was evidently the opposite. What I found even more interesting was a boy who had blue eyes had painted his eyes black, and around his eyes was also black, like the raccoons. He did this to himself shortly after these foreign people bombed a lot of areas in this neighborhood and took us all captive. Gosh, it was such a strange dream…. There was a central theme around the children. Like in the beginning of the dream I was riding in a cat down the road and then I saw the little black girl (four or five years old) in a bright pink jacket with the hood over her head. I never saw her face. I was simply relieved that I was inside a car, riding away from her, because all I felt was evil and fear from this tiny kid. Also, another interesting scene in this dream were these expectant mothers going to this ranch-like place to have their children… What’s interesting is this couple was leaving the place with at first one daughter, who might’ve been twelve I think. As they were leaving, the Mom was like, “did you get a high one?”, such as a score. They looked up and there was a big picture of the girl, like a billboard, and this was written on it, “+11”. They were expecting their child to get a high number so it they were congratulating. Then their younger daughter showed up and she had a sign too but instead it was low number, minus three. This place had a lot of billboards set up with various kids who had come from there. Anyway, I just want to note real quickly that the boy I mentioned with the raccoon eyes/mask, one of his eyes protruding from its socket.

    So, I don’t know if this has any meaning to you but I thought I’d share anyway.

    • Thank you very much for sharing your dream with me. After you wake up from dreams, try to hear the Lord’s voice in prayer – ask Him what the dream means.He will take you step by step through the dream.

      God bless you.

Comments are closed.