Feb 21, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Wings of a Dove

Psa 68:4 Sing unto God, sing praises to his name: extol him that rideth upon the heavens by his name JAH, and rejoice before him.

Psa 18:10 And he rode upon a cherub, and did fly: yea, he did fly upon the wings of the wind.

2.5 mins

MP3 Audio File:

TRANSCRIPT

In this dream, I saw myself in a hut that was built into the wall, it was outside, so the earth was, there was like a hole in the earth, and that was where I was living, like a little cave.

Escaped - Dreamscapes

And the cave was on the ocean, on the sand, and when I open up the door, I would walk on the sand. And when I did that, I saw Yeshua standing in front of me and He came walking up to me. And when He did that, we stood in front of each other, just kind of looking at each other.

And then, all of a sudden, I was lifted up, up, up, up into the sky, into the clouds, and as I was lifted up, I saw the area that we were standing in, and it was in the shape of a Cross. It was so cool! Like the aerial view, it was in the shape of a Cross.

So the part that was the mound, like where I was living in, was actually where the head/top of the Cross would be….so that’s, amazing, it was really awesome to see it from the aerial view. It was in the shape of a Cross.

Thank you Lord. Thank you. Thank you Jesus, Amen.

2 thoughts on “Feb 21, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Wings of a Dove

  1. Blessings Sister: “But I want you to realize that the head of every man is Christ, and the head of the woman is man, and the head of Christ is God.” ~ 1 Corinthians 11:3 And Psalms 91 all the way!

Comments are closed.