Feb 21, 2013 (Audio) Dreams: Merciful God, Always So Merciful

Psa 126:5-6 Those who sow in tears will reap with cries of joy. He who goes out weeping as he carries his sack of seed will come home with cries of joy as he carries his sheaves of grain.

4.5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Feb 21, 2013 Track 12

Wow I just had a series of dreams, but I at this point I can only remember the last one. The first one had to do with the Racoons, I saw them again. The last one was amazing though.

I’m going to put it on the next track.

Feb 21, 2013 Track 13

In this dream, I saw myself in a hut that was built into the wall, it was outside, so the earth was, there was like a hole in the earth, and that was where I was living, like a little cave; (See link for the rest of the dream: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-2kb ).

Feb 21, 2013 Track 14

Ok, I had the phone ring a couple times and I had to use the bathroom, so I’m going to pray and ask the Lord if He will help me with the other two dreams that I had because I know that I had three in a row, there were three different subjects that were shown to me. I’m going to ask Him to help me, if I receive anything from Him, I will document it.

(time lapse)

Oh…my goodness! He’s so wonderful! (giggling) He said, I gave you that dream to confirm that you got the racoon dream right. He said, I AM CONFIRMING….!

(…weeping…)

You’re so Merciful! Thank you… thank you…

Yeah…He’s telling me the second part was the Slide, He showed that to me again… (See link here: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-2jV ).

Oh, that’s why You gave me that too. Ok, before I fell asleep and I had the dream, the Lord had given me a vision and what I saw was my reflection in the mirror, and the understanding that I receive was that it was actually the Lord looking into the mirror and He saw me, that was His reflection. So, instead of seeing Himself He saw me in the mirror.

My Face His Reflection - Dreamscapes

So I didn’t document that, because frankly I didn’t understand why He was showing it to me, but what He’s saying to me now is that this is the reason why He gave me that vision, is because He was letting me know that I was in Him and He was in me. Because I wasn’t sure, I felt like I was struggling with Him, so I kept asking for forgiveness, and asking Him to help me, to open my ears and things, to open my understanding and help me to smoosh down the flesh.

But then just to make sure that I understood, He gave me this dream, and then let me know the interpretation was that He was confirming for me.

Oh thank you Lord, I love you, I Love you so much, you are so tender. You’ll never let me be alone will you? I’m never going to be alone again, you are always with me. YHVH Yeshua stands with me. He stands with me.

Thank you Lord. I love you, Amen.

4 thoughts on “Feb 21, 2013 (Audio) Dreams: Merciful God, Always So Merciful

  1. Wow! Amazing confirmation sis 🙂 The Lord is so amazing!
    I have a question for you- I’ve been following your posts for alittle while now and I haven’t seen anything about your personal testimony and how you came to The Lord! I understand its personal but I would really like to know 🙂 you have a beautiful relationship with Christ- that’s clearly evident in what he shows you and how he interacts with you ! I don’t expect you to write it out on here but please- if you get some spare time and feel like disclosing your testimony please email me star.x.dust@hotmail.com
    Thanks Selina 🙂 have a beautiful blessed day with the lord ❤

    • Thank you so much for the blessing of your comment, it brought a smile to my face. The “About Me” page is something that I’ve shared of myself, of my personal testimony. I hope that’s enough to help get an idea of my background. I also have my Statement of Faith posted there too. God bless you sister, thank you so much for writing me. =)

  2. It should bring people to a proper fear and respect for God knowing he sees all of us through our own eyes. He is in your wife’s eyes – love and cherish her. He is in your husband’s eyes – love and respect him. He is in your children’s eyes – take care of them and love them. He is in the eyes of your victim – a constant faithful and silent witness of every act.

Comments are closed.