Feb 23, 2013 (Audio) My Defense is Yeshua, Sh’ma Yisra’el ♫

Deu 6:4 “Sh’ma, Yisra’el! Adonai Eloheinu, Adonai echad [Hear, Isra’el! Adonai our God, Adonai is one];

Mar 12:29 Yeshua answered, “The most important is, ‘Sh’ma Yisra’el, Adonai Eloheinu, Adonai echad [Hear, O Isra’el, the Lord our God, the Lord is one],

Rev 4:11 “You are worthy, Adonai Eloheinu, to have glory, honor and power, because you created all things — yes, because of your will they were created and came into being!”

2 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

My soul wait thou only, only upon God for He is the Horn of my Salvation.
My soul wait thou only, only upon God for He is the Horn of my Salvation.
He is my defense, I will not moved. He is my defense and I will not be moved.

My Rock

Sh’ma, Yisra’el! Adonai Eloheinu, Adonai echad! Sh’ma, Yisra’el! Adonai Eloheinu, Adonai echad!

You are my defense, I will not moved! You are my defense and I will not be moved!
He is my defense and I will not be moved, He is my defense and I will not be moved.

Scriptural Reference:

Psa 62:5 My soul, wait in silence for God alone, because my hope comes from him.
Psa 62:6 He alone is my rock and salvation, my stronghold; I won’t be moved.
Psa 62:7 My safety and honor rest on God. My strong rock and refuge are in God.
Psa 62:8 Trust in him, people, at all times; pour out your heart before him; God is a refuge for us. (Selah)

5 thoughts on “Feb 23, 2013 (Audio) My Defense is Yeshua, Sh’ma Yisra’el ♫

  1. This post brought me to tears – completely overwhelmed by the Spirit. Hallelujah – He is our defense, our shield, our all in all. Amen Sister.

  2. Pingback: Feb 23, 2013 (Audio) My Defense is Yeshua, Sh’ma Yisra’el ♫ | Legion Be Gone

Comments are closed.