Feb 25, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Dance of Hands

holding hands

Son 5:14-16 His hands are as gold rings set with the beryl: his belly is as bright ivory overlaid with sapphires. His legs are as pillars of marble, set upon sockets of fine gold: his countenance is as Lebanon, excellent as the cedars. His mouth is most sweet: yea, he is altogether lovely. This is my beloved, and this is my friend, O daughters of Jerusalem.

2.5 mins MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

I had a dream about a man. A very kindly old gentleman. And older gentleman. He said to look at 12 and 2 on the map. That was where he was escaping to, and he picked up my finger and he pointed it on a spot; 12 and 2 on the map.

Both of us were holding hands. Like both our hands were holding each other’s hands. And it was like every time I tried to let go of his hands, he would hold on to mine, very gently but hold them, and every time he let go of my hands, I reached out for him, so that our hands actually never really did part.

We were sitting on a small couch together and I remember knowing that I needed to wake up, so I did, I woke up, and I said, Oh my goodness, I fell asleep! He said, You did fall asleep for a little bit. You don’t want to sleep through this.

The man was very kind. He had a broken heart, his heart was really hurting, and I remember telling a woman who was talking to us, I said, This is a very Good Man, he has a good, good heart. And that was when we began holding hands together and neither one of us wanted to let go of the other’s hands.

Our hands were “fondling” each other, I guess would be a good way to describe what we were doing with our hands, like a Dance of Hands. And I fell asleep next to him, kind of cradled next to him.

So I know that this man was Abba Father, He was an older gentleman in this dream. He was encouraging me to keep going.

Oh the other thing is, I felt like I needed to comfort Him, like it was my job to comfort Him. That’s what I felt very strongly in the dream.

I trust You Almighty God. May my faith, trust, and reverence, be accounted as righteousness in Your eyes. Just like my forefathers. I love you.

3 thoughts on “Feb 25, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Dance of Hands

Comments are closed.