Feb 28, 2013 (Audio) Dream: My Head Covering is Yeshua

1Co 11:5 But every woman that prayeth or prophesieth with her head uncovered dishonoureth her head: for that is even all one as if she were shaven.

1Co 11:10 For this cause ought the woman to have power on her head because of the angels.

Psa 139:13 For thou hast possessed my reins: thou hast covered me in my mother’s womb.
Psa 140:7 O GOD the Lord, the strength of my salvation, thou hast covered my head in the day of battle.

1 Min

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

I went back to sleep, and this time, I had a dream I could remember. As I slowly opened my eyes the Lord said A COVERING. The dream, I saw myself with the Lord. He had his shield over me.

covering shield

Everywhere I went, His shield went with me. I experienced a lot of love in that dream. He went with me. I walked with Him with my Shield and my Covering. Thank you Jesus, Amen.

Additional Scriptural Reference:

Eze 16:10-12 I clothed thee also with broidered work, and shod thee with badgers’ skin, and I girded thee about with fine linen, and I covered thee with silk. I decked thee also with ornaments, and I put bracelets upon thy hands, and a chain on thy neck. And I put a jewel on thy forehead, and earrings in thine ears, and a beautiful crown upon thine head.