Mar 4, 2013 (Audio) I just want to Thank You Lord

Psa 26:7 That I may publish with the voice of thanksgiving, and tell of all thy wondrous works.
Psa 69:30 I will praise the name of God with a song, and will magnify him with thanksgiving.
Psa 116:17 I will offer to thee the sacrifice of thanksgiving, and will call upon the name of the LORD.

2 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

After recording the dream about me running through Jerusalem. I continued in prayer and just cried out to the Lord. After a while, I became drowsy again and fell asleep, so I just actually have woken up moments ago.

It took me a long, long time to wake up out of my sleep. I don’t know how long, but I know I was in that very dreamy, drowsy, half awake state for at least, a good 15 to 20 minutes. During that time I was singing a song, in my spirit as I was sleeping. I was singing this:

thank you Lord

Thank you Lord, Thank you Lord, Thank you Lord, I just want to thank you Lord.

It was a song that was sent to me by a brother who was singing it, and it was posted on youtube. And the song really, really ministered to me. It must have really deeply resonated with my spirit for me to be singing it in my sleep. It’s a beautiful song.

Thank you Lord, being sung by Brother Roni:

2 thoughts on “Mar 4, 2013 (Audio) I just want to Thank You Lord

  1. Thank you dear sister for the honor. i do enjoy your sharing your singing with us as well. it is pure worship unto our Lord . May the Lord richly Bless you

Comments are closed.