Mar 4, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Running through Jerusalem

Eze 20:38 I will rid you of the rebels who are in revolt against me — I will bring them out from the land where they are living, but they will not enter the land of Isra’el; then you will know that I am Adonai.’

Jer 31:13 Then the virgin will dance for joy, young men and old men together; for I will turn their mourning into joy, comfort and gladden them after their sorrow.

Mat 5:4 How blessed are those who mourn! for they will be comforted.

10.5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Ohhhh my goodness, in this dream, I was weeping for Yeshua! I had a basket of medicine, like bandages and things and I kept saying, They tore your flesh off! They tore your flesh off for me! For me! And I leaned against Him and I wept, I wept… I was leaning on His shoulder…. Oh my goodness, I was in Old Jerusalem, and I was holding the basket, it had bandages and medicine, like I wanted to do something to help Him. I was running through the streets of Jerusalem, crying….

Old Jerusalem - Dreamscapes

But before that happened, I was shown my blog. Something happened to it. I don’t know what, I had posted a blog entry, but the formatting didn’t come out right, and in the middle of all the words was this strange looking graphic, like a teddy bear, but it was like those graphics that you make with letters and dots and hyphens and stuff you can make some kind of a picture; this one was in the shape of some big kind of bear. And the thing of it was, was it went beyond the page itself, it was like all over the computer screen…I don’t know maybe an attack or something, symbolic of an attack from the enemy maybe.

The Lord is giving me, WEEPING.

The time period was just prior to Yeshua being whipped. And I was frantic in the dream. And I was weeping, I was just sobbing and weeping, saying, You let them flay your skin, you did that for me!

…..Why are You showing me this….??

(time lapse)

The only thing that the Lord has spoken to me so far is, SELINA, SELINA, SELINA… He just keeps saying my name over and over. The Lord is saying, THE REBELS. REBELLION!

I believe that the stick figure bear that was all over my blog is actually a symbolic of claw marks, like bear claws, the sticks and the hyphens and the lines and things like that. It’s symbolic of a raging. Maybe the Lord is showing me that people are raging, some. Some who, I don’t know, maybe they think I’m false, or something. I don’t know.

To be honest, in the dream, when I knew that Yeshua was going to be whipped, I didn’t want it to happen, I wanted it to stop. But I knew there was nothing that could prevent it. I knew. I knew. I wanted to help Him, I wanted to help him somehow. I knew there was nothing I could do. Nothing.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord is helping me to identify the people are actually, it’s actually demonic attacks. The Enemy is the one scratching with his claws. That’s what the Lord is showing me. But he can’t get through because I’m shielded, I’m shielded and the Enemy is angry because of my blog. Because I’m putting the truth out and the Lord has promised to bless my words. He’s promised to put Power in my mouth.

Ok, the Lord – as I was thinking about the basket of medicine and bandages, there was hydrogen peroxide, and cleansing swabs, cottons, and bandages – the Lord said, YOU WANTED TO TREAT ME.

So, I wanted to “doctor” Him, to treat Him. That was my response to His suffering. The Lord says it’s SYMBOLIC OF A BLESSING, that I wanted to bless Him.

Why are You showing me this Lord? How can I comfort You? How can I dress and treat Your Wounds? What do I do, how do I comfort You? …the basket of medicine, that I had…it’s all I had…

In the dream I felt like it just wasn’t enough. (tearful expressions)

How can I comfort You, my Lord? People rage against You! All I can do is offer You my love and my gratitude, it’s all I have. My obedience, my faith, my trust in you, my whole heart. Let me cry over you. Let my love be an ointment to Your suffering. Let it soothe you my King. Help me to soothe You.

Forgive me of all my sins, of all my crimes against you. Forgive me, my Lord, I’m not worthy of you, I know…I know….

….I’m running through the streets of Jerusalem; I’m running straight into your arms.

15 thoughts on “Mar 4, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Running through Jerusalem

  1. I love how you wanted to minister healing Selina.
    Last night I heard in the spirit a demon charging toward me to attack, 1, 2, 3, 4…then POW! Thud …then scampering. An angel in my room had stopped it. Was reading the epistles lately and noticed Jesus is head of the church …. I got that long ago, but he is head of principality and powers also.Col 2:10-15

  2. Rev.13:2 “And the beast which I saw was like unto a LEOPARD, and his feet were as the feet of a BEAR, and his mouth as the mouth of a LION: and the dragon gave him his power, and his seat, and great authority.”

    (Personally I understand this beast from the sea to be antichrist, though this is not the place for a long discussion about that). You have now seen the leopard shepherd and the claw marks of the bear. What’s next? The lion.
    (1 Peter 5:8)

    And AFTER the beast which was like the leopard, the bear, and the lion,

    “I saw as it were a sea of glass mingled with fire: and them that had gotten the VICTORY over the beast, and over his image, and over his mark, and over the number of his name, stand on the sea of glass, having the harps of God.”
    (Rev. 15:2)

    Have no fear of antichrist, but thanks be to God, which giveth us the VICTORY through our Lord Jesus Christ. (1 Cor. 5:57) And as God is unchanging, so His victory is unchanging.

    The Lord Yeshua bless and keep you Selina, and give you to share in His victory.

      • again in Israel. I was at the wailing wall standing by a bunch of what I am guessing were Hasidic or very orthodox Jewish men with their prayer books praying at the wall. I was dressed in my normal, shall we say street clothes. So I definitely stood out like a sore thumb shall we say. I remember walking up to the wall and placing my hand against the wall and as I did so, the wall fell. After it fell, I saw Jesus standing behind the wall. He had a purple sash, indicating from what I understand to be His kingship because purple is the color of royalty, around Him and he was dressed in white.
        This is the second dream I have had about Israel and I have never been to the country. In my other dream, which I posted here, I was with a tour group. I saw a crippled man there and I laid hands on him and he got up and walked

      • Yes, I have the gift of interpreting other peoples dreams, but only at the prompting of the Holy Spirit. I would have to seek the Father on the dreams.

        The problem for me is that I am being given multiple dreams per night, and it is very difficult for me to find the time and energy for interpretation. For instance, last night alone I received 5 dreams. So…you know…it’s a lot.

      • P.S. Maybe I’ll post something in the Diary about the process of interpreting dreams. It doesn’t just come to me, it requires a lot of prayer. And that takes time.

    • Yes, it seems perhaps a good name for it would be “the spirit of the antichrist” – which is already at work in the world…

      Very interesting, keep up the good work, the faith, and the Shield! =)

Comments are closed.