Mar 6, 2013 (Audio) Vision: Lord of the Fly-ars

Exo 8:22 And I will sever in that day the land of Goshen, in which my people dwell, that no swarms of flies shall be there; to the end thou mayest know that I am the LORD in the midst of the earth.

Exo 8:24 And the LORD did so; and there came a grievous swarm of flies into the house of Pharaoh, and into his servants’ houses, and into all the land of Egypt: the land was corrupted by reason of the swarm of flies.

See also, Barry Sotoro: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-133

1 min – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Lord of the Flies - Dreamscapes

The Lord gave me a vision of Obama. I saw him catching a fly in his hand. And then he threw it on the floor.

The Lord is calling him THE LORD OF THE FLYARS. A play on words. FLIES and LIARS.

The Lord gave me the word FLY CHASER. FLIES ON DUNG. SO FILLED WITH FILTH. DON’T STEP IN THAT PILE LEST YOU DEFILE YOUR SOUL.

That’s all for this track.

Scriptural Reference:

Joh 8:44 Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

G954
Βεελζεβούλ
Beelzeboul
beh-el-zeb-ool’
Of Chaldee origin (by parody upon [H1176]); dung god; Beelzebul, a name of Satan: – Beelzebub.

See also: Luk 11:9-20