Mar 6, 2013 (Audio) Vision: The Dark Planet

Isa 51:9 Awake, awake, put on strength, O arm of the LORD; awake, as in the ancient days, in the generations of old. Art thou not it that hath cut Rahab, and wounded the dragon?

Rev 12:3 And there appeared another wonder in heaven; and behold a great red dragon, having seven heads and ten horns, and seven crowns upon his heads.

See also, Dark Planet/Nibiru: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-Qj

1+ mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Lord just gave me a vision of the planets. I saw a dark planet among them.

The Lord says, YESHUA DID EVERYTHING. HE WAS FLOGGED! HE ENDURED. HE STOOD THE TEST OF TIME. HE WAS RIGHTEOUS. AND NOW HE IS SEATED AT THE RIGHT HAND OF THE FATHER BEING CROWNED WITH MANY CROWNS.

Planet X - Situated in Space

In the vision I saw the sun on the right, I saw another planet, and I saw the dark planet on the left. The planet and the dark planet were on the left of the sun, and I was facing – I could see that.

The Lord gave me the word, SITUATED.

See also, Electsister777 video:

One thought on “Mar 6, 2013 (Audio) Vision: The Dark Planet

  1. This is what I recorded 10-9-2010
    In a dream last night I dreamed people were out on the street, waiting for an expected event. It was a planet that was sparkling as it burst through the clouds (I think I mean earths atmosphere) very close to earth. It looked more like a moon close up. I was calling out to Jesus.
    The planet was huge and had an orange hue. I was standing on the east coast of Australia looking west. The planet came from the south heading north slightly north east and was still angling in toward earth and covered much of the sky.
    It seemed in the dream we had been told of it’s appearing but not of the danger it represented.
    I believe that in 2011 there was much faulty information released on purpose to debunk the reality.
    Just to add. I had only ever seen a George Orwell tract in the seventies that could give me any clue but I had brushed that off and forgotten all about it.I was very young then.

Comments are closed.