Mar 8, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Massive Continental Blackout

Rev 16:10-11 And the fifth angel poured out his vial upon the seat of the beast; and his kingdom was full of darkness; and they gnawed their tongues for pain, And blasphemed the God of heaven because of their pains and their sores, and repented not of their deeds.

3.5 mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Oh my goodness I just woke up from a dream! I saw that the entire continent of Europe, Russia, that whole area, the Middle East, all of that, was engulfed in a blackness! It was like a black out! I saw all of that, there was a little bit of light coming from somewhere in the European continent, the way it was shown to me was I went to go check the maps on my blog, because it allows me to see what continents (and countries) are looking at my blog, and I noticed that there was only a blip for one area which was in Europe, and I said, Well that’s weird…I always have hits from other parts of the world too. And then I was given a close up view, like the screen was no longer there, and I was actually just looking at a map and that’s when I realized that everything was a black out.

Massive Blackout - Dreamscapes

And then, I saw the people, and they were singing a song, and they were I could hear the people in the middle east, making their sounds that they make when they are in streets (Audio Example Provided) and I could hear the people singing, and I could hear shouting, and I saw references to flashlights, oh my goodness – that was…something, that was definitely something.

I’m going to pray, I’m gunna pray and ask the Father to help me understand what I’m being shown.

(time lapse)

The language that was being used in the song I could not recognize it, but I definitely did hear two different types of sounds, one was singing and the other was the shouting, and I heard them both simultaneously.

Ok, this is a word from the Lord, I KNOW WHAT I AM DOING!

Oh, that’s interesting, the Lord gave me this word: GALACTIC. GALACTICA.

And then the Lord said, TICK TOCK.

border

P.S. The “audio example provided” is more about what it sounded like, and less about the actual wording. If you by chance understand what is being said in the audio, please understand that for the purposes of this Diary entry, the words are inconsequential; it’s about what the simultaneous sounds sounded like to me in the dream.

2 thoughts on “Mar 8, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Massive Continental Blackout

Comments are closed.