Mar 8, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Warning Indicator Red

Pro 4:20, Pro 15:5, Pro 3:7, Pro 12:15, Pro 3:5, Pro 16:21 (KJV):

My son, attend to my words; incline thine ear unto my sayings. A fool despiseth his father’s instruction: but he that regardeth reproof is prudent. Be not wise in thine own eyes: fear the LORD, and depart from evil. The way of a fool is right in his own eyes: but he that hearkeneth unto counsel is wise. Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. The wise in heart shall be called prudent: and the sweetness of the lips increaseth learning.

See also, Men of Judah: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-2cQ

2.5 min MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Ok, I just fell asleep and had a dream, a very short one. In the dream, I heard:

THE LORD IRRITATED ME.

And the word that was used was “SANDGREDIENT.” Like it was one word, and I saw a warning level going up in the red, there was a little bit of green, but there was also some red. There were two indicators.

Sandgredient Indicators - Dreamscapes

The word Sandgredient, that’s interesting. He is whipping up a storm, a Sand Storm. I’m just going to press into the Lord.

(time lapse)

The Lord is telling me that THIS HAS TO DO WITH THE SPIRIT OF THE ANTICHRIST. So, I put a lot of stuff up just yesterday about Judgment against Freemasonry (3/7/2013), so I’m going into prayer and just plead the blood of Jesus and ask the Father for protection, to cover me with His wings.

The Lord is giving me words, MEN. FOR MEN. PEOPLE. And then the word,

13. MESSAGE: NO PRECONCEIVED IDEAS! BE LIKE A CHILD!

Ok, the Lord is telling me that THIS IS FOR THE PEOPLE.

The Lord gave me a vision of a mouse, a little mouse sniffing around. And He said, CUTE ISN’T IT? And then He said, DIRTY!

And then after that, He gave me a vision of a man. The man turned and had this arrogant look on his face, very arrogant look on his face, like he was looking down at me. The Lord says,

THAT KIND OF BEHAVIOR IS BEING INFLUENCED BY DEMONS.

* There are books of Wisdom in the Bible: Job, the Song of Solomon, Psalms, Proverbs, and Ecclesiastes. This is the Wisdom we need to be seeking.

Download a free bible here: http://www.e-sword.net