Mar 9, 2013 (Audio) Vatican, Petrus Romanus, Fallen Angels

1Sa 5:4 And when they arose early on the morrow morning, behold, Dagon was fallen upon his face to the ground before the ark of the LORD; and the head of Dagon and both the palms of his hands were cut off upon the threshold; only the stump of Dagon was left to him.

1Sa 5:7 And when the men of Ashdod saw that it was so, they said, The ark of the God of Israel shall not abide with us: for his hand is sore upon us, and upon Dagon our god.

* For the record, I do not believe Pope Francis is “the final pope.”

3.5 mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Mar 9, 2013 Track 4 – Summarized Version

In this dream what I was shown was another symbolic representation of the fallen angels. There was a reference to William Shatner and Romulan food. The Romulan food was shown to me in the dream as a big fish, which I, through prayer, came to understand was a reference to Dagon.

I saw rusty old books, which I understood the books represented their false teachings.

The Lord told me that they are EN ROUTE. Those were His words, EN ROUTE.

He also told me that the fish Dagon refers to the hat that is worn by the Pope, the Mitre. He told me that the people will be totally awestruck. He said that THE VATICAN KNOWS THAT THEY ARE MONSTERS, BUT THEY DON’T CARE BECAUSE THEY KNOW MARIA.

The Lord said that they are TRAITORS, TREATUROUS! TREATUROUS, TREATURY! He kept repeating those words over and over again.

He also gave me the number 231.

At some point they (the Vatican) are going to be confronted with ROLLING MISCHIEF. And they will be screaming DO SOMETHING!!!

Despite all of that, the people will be inexplicably drawn to them. They will have magnetism and the ability to heal, so these are the false signs and wonders spoken of in the Bible. The people will believe that they have been healed from their diseases and that will solidify for many that they are gods (meaning the fallen angels).

The understanding that came to me was that people will begin to “realize” that Christianity was wrong, and that there is more than just one God. That’s what they will say because of these miraculous signs and wonders; but they won’t understand of course, that they have been lied to and it’s in direct relation to the strong delusion, .

The Lord did give me a confirming word for that, He said THE PEOPLE WILL BE FALLING FOR THEM. Which is a direct reference to “the fallen ones.”

As I continued in prayer about the dream, the Lord gave me the understanding that He wants me to provide a link to a book author by the name of Tom Horn. The book is Petrus Romanus, and I’m going to provide a link to Mr. Horn’s website (see below).

The book talks about the different Popes and things that are coming. I haven’t yet read the book, but the Lord is requesting that I post the information, so that’s what I’m going to do.

That’s all for this track.

Scriptural Reference:
King James Version

Rev 16:13-14 And I saw three unclean spirits like frogs come out of the mouth of the dragon, and out of the mouth of the beast, and out of the mouth of the false prophet. For they are the spirits of devils, working miracles, which go forth unto the kings of the earth and of the whole world, to gather them to the battle of that great day of God Almighty.

border

Tom Horn’s Website: http://www.raidersnewsupdate.com/

Petrus Romanus

7 thoughts on “Mar 9, 2013 (Audio) Vatican, Petrus Romanus, Fallen Angels

  1. Petrus Romanus is about St. Malachy and his prophecy concerning the final Pope. I have listened to Tom Horn and Chris Putnam both, numerous times, discussing this book. I also noticed on the link that you provided you can read a good part of the book online…so thank you for finding that:) I am not sure about whether this Pope Francis is the prophesied last Pope or not but it is interesting that St. Francis real name included Peter in it and he indeed was Roman and so is the new Pope (Roman decent). So truly you could look at him as Petrus Romanus…Peter the Roman. Many blessings to you sister:)

    Sharon

  2. What makes you think this pope is not the last ? It seems Malachi had the previous 111 popes correct , this pope was not numbered .

    • Hello Murph,

      Thank you for asking. It’s because I’m waiting on the Lord to show me. I’ve already received a dream regarding this, and I’m waiting for the Holy Spirit to teach me and help me understand what I am being shown.

      I respect Mr. Horn very much, and I was obedient and shared the book information and his website on my blog, just as the Lord requested.

      Even if 100 Malachi’s predicted the Popes, I won’t believe until I hear from the Lord on the matter. I think it’s too important of an issue.

      God bless you. =)

  3. Thanks dear sis, it’s important we hear from the LORD, we can also learn from fellow bride of YAHUSHA and then ask the LORD for confirmation. YAHUVEH told me in a dream before the pope was selected that the Pope is going to rape the people. He used the name “PAPA” for him because that’s what Italians call pope. I live in Italy. I believe this is the last pope, the false prophet.

Comments are closed.