Mar 10, 2013 (Audio) Word: Sin Injuries Need Washing

2Co 6:14-18 Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? and what communion hath light with darkness? And what concord hath Christ with Belial? or what part hath he that believeth with an infidel? And what agreement hath the temple of God with idols?

For ye are the temple of the living God; as God hath said, I will dwell in them, and walk in them; and I will be their God, and they shall be my people. Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you, And will be a Father unto you, and ye shall be my sons and daughters, saith the Lord Almighty.

2.5 Mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Lord just ministered a word to me, He said, SIN INJURY. So I’m going to wait on the Lord. On YHVH Yeshua, and ask Him where he wants to lead me with this word.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord ministered this word to me, WE NEED HEAVEN. NURTURING.

The Lord says WE CAN’T DO WHAT WE WANT TO DO.

I AM ALL POWERFUL! I AM ALL POWERFUL! (He said that twice.)

The Lord says WE MUST REMAIN DUTIFUL AND NOT WALK IN THE FLESH. ABBA SENT HIS YESHUA TO TAKE OUR PLACE TO BE A PROPITIATION FOR US (Rom 3:25), TO BE RECONCILED TO HIM.

The Lord gave me a vision of a person with strange eyes, they were slits. Slits in the eyes. Like the pupil was long. The Lord says THEY KNOW WHO THEY ARE…

I PRAY THAT YOU – – –

BUT I SAY…

And then the Lord said, NO!! IT’S WHAT I SAY.

HOUSE OF ISRAEL, STUDY HIS WORD. STUDY THE WORD OF GOD. YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON IT.

Read Your Bibles

Then the Lord ministered this word I KNOW, BECAUSE I’M NOT HUNGRY. (I believe that is a reference to the people who think they know it all.)

This message is TO THE DISOBEDIENT. The Lord is giving me words like, DISOBEDIENT! WARNING! WAYWARD!

The Lord says: THE MESSAGE IS FOR THE DISOBEDIENT. WASH YOURSELVES IN YESHUA, NOT IN THE THINGS OF THE WORLD!

2 thoughts on “Mar 10, 2013 (Audio) Word: Sin Injuries Need Washing

  1. I find this to be an intriguing and powerful message. This is the same message that I have been hearing for the past week or 2 and I couldn’t agree more. We need to separate ourselves from the world and we need to focus more on the word. The word is powerful, it is our foundation, it is the sword of the Spirit, and if used correctly, it can prove deadly to those who wish us harm. I’ve had to learn that the hard way. Now, regarding those with slits in their eyes, is that considered a spiritual condition of the disobedience or is it something more sinister and of spiritual danger? Because I have seen in a vision a woman with the same eyes, and I tell you what, it was instant fear. This vision was so unexpected I did not know that it would end like that; it was terrible. Very evil, very evil.

    • I believe they are pure evil. I know some believe they aren’t, but I haven’t yet been shown that. Thank you so much for your thoughts on this. God bless you. =)

Comments are closed.