Mar 10, 2013 (Audio) Vision: The Bakery

Isa 53:5 But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed.

45 secs – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Lord ministered to me that JESUS IS THE STRONGEST MAN IN THE WORLD. And He also said that He would ADMINISTER JUSTICE AT THE JUDGMENT.

bread store

The Lord gave me a vision of a bakery. When I walked into the bakery, I saw all sorts of breads and bread type products. The Lord said, YOU CAN HAVE WHATEVER YOU WANT. And I said, Ok, Lord – I want Manna.

The Lord gave me the word NAILED IT.

4 thoughts on “Mar 10, 2013 (Audio) Vision: The Bakery

  1. I had a dream last night about nails too. I dreamt that I was in High School, my Agricultural teacher was teaching us about transplanting seedlings. She demonstrated how to do it, then she gave some of my classmates the plant to go and plant in someone’s farm. I saw when they put it in the soil,and then used two nails one on each side to mark the area. Praise JESUS CHRIST.

  2. I’ve been shown many things about manna and the bread of life recently. I love how Yahusha offered you anything you wanted and you willfully chose manna – that’s so awesome. 🙂

Comments are closed.