Mar 11, 2013 (Audio) Dream: He is Risen!! Siempre Viva! ♫

The Lord had this all planned weeks ago. Honestly, I had forgotten that I had the dream and I’ve been worried for at least a week praying, What would I diary for Resurrection day…? The Lord provided me this dream way back in the beginning of the month, and when I opened my typed journal and saw the entry I wept! Jesus knows EVERYTHING!!! 🙂

The bird calls were recorded by me outside my window, the running water you hear is the river in my back yard.

Mar 16:6 But he said, “Don’t be so surprised! You’re looking for Yeshua from Natzeret, who was executed on the stake. He has risen, he’s not here!

Luk 24:34…”It’s true! The Lord has risen! Shim`on saw him!”

Rev 22:16-17 “I, Yeshua, have sent my angel to give you this testimony for the Messianic communities. I am the Root and Offspring of David, the bright Morning Star. The Spirit and the Bride say, ‘Come!’ Let anyone who hears say, ‘Come!’ And let anyone who is thirsty come — let anyone who wishes, take the water of life free of charge!”

See also: Mar 16:14; Luk 9:19.

4+ mins – MP3 Audio Link:

He is Risen - Dreamscapes

TRANSCRIPT

I just woke up from a dream, I saw the most wonderful thing, thank you Lord, thank you so much. Oh thank you! Ok, in this dream, I was a bird, a little bird. I was way up high in the trees. There were other birds too.

I recognized one bird, I saw her, she was a bad bird, she was a dirty bird. I recognized her. And I didn’t want to be there. So, I decided I that I was going to jump and I was going to fly. So that’s what I did, I jumped, and I flew, and I flew, and I flew, and I flew….but I wasn’t flying way up high in the sky, I was flying so that I could land. And when I landed, I landed at the bottom of where all the trees were, and I saw that there was a river.

So I began walking along the river and at this point I was no longer a bird, at this point I was me. And I saw off in the distance there were other people, and they were singing.

Oh thank you Jesus so much for this dream….

They were singing,

Hear the bells ringing their singing that you can be born again! Hear the bells ringing their singing Christ is risen from the dead. The angels, upon the tombstone said he has risen just as he said, quickly now! Go tell his disciples that Jesus Christ is no longer dead! Joy to the world! He is risen, Alleluia, He’s risen…!

I can’t sing anymore, I’ll just start crying… That’s the song, everybody was singing it! (tearful expressions)

And I began singing it too! I saw my brother! And he started waving at me to join them. And so that’s when I got in the water and I began crossing it. I began crossing the river, I held hands with my brother, we were both singing it! And everybody else was too! 🙂

It was wonderful….. I remember the water didn’t feel cold at all. It just felt wonderful….

Thank you Jesus!!

3 thoughts on “Mar 11, 2013 (Audio) Dream: He is Risen!! Siempre Viva! ♫

  1. What a precious, beautiful gift! Praise the Lord for the rivers of living water! Happy Resurrection Day, Sister!

  2. Beautiful dream! Thrilled to read “Resurrection Day”! New to me since yesterday-Resurrection Day! And what a blessed day it was! Going deeper in my understanding of the whys and how comes, and finding other Christians who have walked away from the pagan traditions of men. (Brings to mind, “Get behind me Satan!”) Question: For the second time I read “stake” in the scriptures you’ve shared…Are stake and cross interchangeable? Being an ex-JW the use of stake is not new to me. Nor is the debate of stavos vs staurs…It’s “common knowledge” the use of the cross in worship started in Ancient Babylon as part of the rebellion of Nimrod and his son Tammuz and his mother-wife Simiramis…Vine’s Expository Dictionary of New Testament Words: “The cross had its origin in ancient Chaldea (Babylon), and was used as the symbol of the god Tammuz (being in the shape of the mystic Tau, the initial of his name).” HOWEVER, if the original liar, Satan, has subverted our Lord’s starry symbols, the ancient meaning (and act) of animal sacrifices, not to forget human and animal DNA…Would he not also subvert the symbol of our Lord’s cross? Selina, for months I prayed to know the truth regarding stake vs cross. The Holy Spirit guided my reasoning, and Yeshua replaced the question mark with an exclamation point–He introduced me to His protein molecule “laminin”! For those not familiar with laminin, it’s described as the “re-bar” of our body’s foundation; the glue holding us together. Its worth a google! Col 1:17 “He existed before anything else, and he holds all creation together.” (NLT). Praise to our King! He has risen and all authority has been given him!

Comments are closed.