Mar 20, 2013 (Audio) Stay with Jesus, Praise Him, Trust Him

Two ministerings and One dream shared in this Diary entry.

border

Title: Mar 20, 2013 – Kiss Him with Songs of Praise

Psa 2:12 Kiss the Son, lest he be angry, and ye perish from the way, when his wrath is kindled but a little. Blessed are all they that put their trust in him.

Pro 24:26 Every man shall kiss his lips that giveth a right answer.

Son 8:1 O that thou wert as my brother, that sucked the breasts of my mother! when I should find thee without, I would kiss thee; yea, I should not be despised.

1 Min – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Lord just gave me a word, He said: GIVE ME A KISS. I’m going to wait on Him and see where He leads me with this word.

(time lapse)

The word the Lord is giving me is OWNERSHIP. He just ministered that word to me.

singing praise to Jesus

Oh…He’s beckoning me, He wants me to sing to Him. So that’s what I’m going to do. Thank you Lord, Thank you Yeshua. You are so special, you are special. You’re very, very special. I love you.

Oh…He said, WALK WITH ME. He just gave me that word just now. I will Lord, I coming, I’m coming Lord.

Amen.

border

Title: Mar 20, 2013 Security Checkpoint, Are You Washed?

Pro 4:12 There is a way which seemeth right unto a man, but the end thereof are the ways of death.

2.5 mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

After I sang to the Lord, I just sang a sweet love song from my heart, the Lord began ministering words. He said, ECCLESIA DOT COM. (This is the Lord giving me permission to share the “Give me a kiss” word on my blog.)

The Lord is reminding me of something. I was thinking about the bottle of water that I had thrown out, because the security checkpoints at the airport, they won’t let you bring your own water.

airport screening

The Lord said, YOU CAN’T DO THAT.

Basically it means we can’t bring our own thoughts and our own ideas. Yeshua is the security checkpoint. We can’t bring something of our own, we have to totally trust Him, totally rely on Him. It’s a process of learning. That’s what He said. That’s what the Lord gave me just now, IT’S A PROCESS OF LEARNING.

I was given a vision of someone using the bathroom and then not washing their hands. And then the Lord said, THAT’S NOT GOOD FOR YOU. THAT’S NOT GOOD.

So, that’s symbolic of sin, and being washed. We need to wash ourselves – we need to allow the Lord to wash us. And when we don’t, it’s not good for us.

The passage of Scripture the Lord is giving me right now for this message is There is a way that seems right to a man, but in the end it leads to death, destruction. That’s a paraphrased quote of course…

I believe that is all for this track. Thank you Abba for this message. May we all turn to Yeshua – run to Him. Amen.

border

Title: Mar 20, 2013 Dream: Stay in the Body of Christ, Jesus is our Leader

Question: Who is he that we know, 2Th 2:6? Who is he that letteth and will be “taken out of the way,” 2Th 2:7 ? This has to do with the key to the Abyss. Our Lord YHVH Yeshua has everything under his feet, He is in Authority over all, including the key to the Abyss and Satan. It is Yeshua Jesus that we know, we know not any other, we know our Shepherd and He knows us. (See the scriptural reference in this posting.)

6.5 Mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

I just saw something kind of strange in a dream. I saw four people, three of them were women, one of them was a man.

The three women were walking around at the bottom of some sort of a body of water. The water was really clear and I saw sand, there was sand on the floor of the body of water. I could see them, they were all three of them talking together, talking amongst each other and I could see the footprints they were leaving in the sand. It didn’t seem to me that they had any trouble breathing underneath the water.

footprints underwater

When they (two of the women) got out of the water (the third woman stayed in the water), they reached up and grabbed the gutters of a roof and they hoisted themselves up to the roof and that is where the man was. The man was sitting there in a lawn chair. And the women started making comparisons about the size of the footprints they were leaving in the sand. For some reason, one of the women appeared to be looking for something and I saw her lift up – it looked like she either lifted up one of the roofing shingles or she actually lifted up a small pile of rubble (garbage?) on the roof. I don’t know for sure, because I could not identify what it was. It did appear though that she was lifting up something and looking underneath it.

The man interacted with the three women, but it was a very brief exchange. I have no idea what this dream means, and there may be more, but at this point I’ll have to ask the Lord, YHVH Yeshua, to help me with the dream.

(time lapse)

The Lord gave me a word, He said, DON’T HIT ME! WHAT IS GOING ON? THE BOTTOM LINE: THE BRANCHES!

(Oh, the Lord just said, I LOVE YOU. I love you too my King, I love you too…)

Ok, the Lord gave me the word, FISH!
Next the Lord said, WHY DO THEY HATE ME?
The Lord said, I AM MELCHEZADEK!

The Lord gave me understanding that the women walking in the water represents belief in Him. But once they reached up to the gutter and pulled themselves out of the water – that represents a turning to the things of the world, thinking lofty thoughts but the thoughts are things of the world, not the things of God, which is represented by the gutter, looking under the pile stubble/rubble – looking underneath the roofing shingle.

The two women, two of the women were unrighteous, and the man, even though he was alive in the dream, he’s dead. So they have turned their back on the Lord, they have come out of the water…it’s basically THEY NO LONGER WALK WITH THE SPIRIT. That’s what that means.

But it’s deliberate, they are choosing to do that.

The third woman was a righteous woman; the Lord says IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE FOR HER TO LEAVE THE WATER, BUT SHE WAS THERE AS A WITNESS, SHE WAS WITNESSING ALL OF THIS TAKING PLACE. Those are words that the Lord gave me, He said IMPOSSIBLE FOR HER and WITNESS, because I was asking Him about the third woman. She did not leave the water, but she was witnessing the events taking place.

So, this obviously has to do with disobedience and turning away from the Lord. A deliberate act of doing that. Willful disobedience and I think this also is linked to the scripture about the great falling away. I believe the Greek word that is used in that passage is “apostasia.”

G646
ἀποστασία
apostasia
ap-os-tas-ee’-ah
Feminine of the same as G647; defection from truth (properly the state), (“apostasy”): – falling away, forsake.

G647
ἀποστάσιον
apostasion
ap-os-tas’-ee-on
Neuter of a (presumed) adjective from a derivative of G868; properly something separative, that is, (specifically) divorce: – (writing of) divorcement.

I believe that’s all for this dream. Thank you Lord for ministering this word to me, this dream and this message, I love you Lord, Amen.

Scriptural Reference:
King James Version

2Th 2:3 Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition;
2Th 2:4 Who opposeth and exalteth himself above all that is called God, or that is worshipped; so that he as God sitteth in the temple of God, shewing himself that he is God.

1Ti 4:1 Now the Spirit speaketh expressly, that in the latter times some shall depart from the faith, giving heed to seducing spirits, and doctrines of devils;
2Ti 4:3 For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears;
2Ti 4:4 And they shall turn away their ears from the truth, and shall be turned unto fables.
2Ti 4:5 But watch thou in all things, endure afflictions, do the work of an evangelist, make full proof of thy ministry.

2Th 2:6 And now ye know what withholdeth that he might be revealed in his time.
2Th 2:7 For the mystery of iniquity doth already work: only he who now letteth will let, until he be taken out of the way.

1Ti 5:15 For some are already turned aside after Satan.

1Jn 4:3 And every spirit that confesseth not that Jesus Christ is come in the flesh is not of God: and this is that spirit of antichrist, whereof ye have heard that it should come; and even now already is it in the world.

Rev 9:1 And the fifth angel sounded, and I saw a star fall from heaven unto the earth: and to him was given the key of the bottomless pit.
Rev 9:2 And he opened the bottomless pit; and there arose a smoke out of the pit, as the smoke of a great furnace; and the sun and the air were darkened by reason of the smoke of the pit.

Rev 2:25 But that which ye have already hold fast till I come.

10 thoughts on “Mar 20, 2013 (Audio) Stay with Jesus, Praise Him, Trust Him

  1. Interesting, I have had dreams of people under water but my people were tiny and they were in a fish tank while yours seemed to be giants. I mean who can just reach up and grab the gutters of a building, even if its only a ranch house? I live in a mobile home and you could not do that with this. So I am wondering if the apostacy is that they are hybrids, amongst other things? Just a though sister:) Yah bless you.

    Sharon

    • Good question, thank you for asking it. In the dream, the height of the roof was reachable, it was no more than arms length. It’s just symbolic of thinking lofty thoughts, thoughts that are not of God, but are fueled by the desires of the flesh. The two women were comparing their foot prints, meaning they were trying to outdo each other. It’s not a race to be better than each other, it’s a race to the finish line of Heaven.

      I hope that makes sense. God bless you! 🙂

      • Yep, oneupsmanship, outdoing the Jones’s. We are all running our own race at our own pace with Yahshua in the lead if we are doing it correctly:)

        I LOVED the dream where He asks for a kiss and then beckons you to sing to Him. NOW THAT is a real, personal, one on one relationship that He wants with everyone! Awesome sister, love ya!

        Sharon

  2. Selena, hi. Thanks for your posts. I have something to share about idols. The dreams and visions have subsided now, but they were pretty intense a few weeks ago, nearly as they had been last year. These past two weeks, I’ll just read a few passages and look up Hebrew translations of Biblical names. I’m fine, but my family and closer friends have been a little concerned about me.

    I asked Jesus why in a world of opinions and lost shepherds the understandings breaking through to me are being shut down and seen by others as demonic and wrong. Is it not meant for these connections to be made by readers of the Bible to inspire us through this first chapter of our creation? The answer was not what I expected. It was this: It doesn’t matter anyway because whatever is of value to me becomes more important to me than what is of value to Jesus. It becomes an idol to me. It’s more important to give it all up and to live by faith and by the fruits of His spirit. He definitely understands living in a world of opinions considering Him to be wrong.

    Other thoughts on blockage by idols: Light manifests as form and does not judge the actions or will commanded by the form or body capturing it; only God judges what denies communion with light and the authority of God. And Jesus is the light of the world, a world which is also a body, a form that only exists because of God’s creation of light. In John 8, Jesus spoke these things in the treasury, but nobody laid hold of Him because His hour had not yet come. That hour of His being taken into custody has not yet arrived personally in many people. John 8:23 – we are a product of this world, a product of thoughts, beliefs, limits of this body and our surroundings. Jesus is not of this world or body, and he continues preaching to those in prisons of their own making. Take care – in faith

    • I think I understand what you mean, and giving it all up is the only way to true freedom. We can’t base our walk, our lives, and our relationship with Jesus by the opinions of others; to do so would stifle and grieve the Holy Spirit. Even though I feel like an outsider in 98% of my life, I feel 100% like an “insider” with the Father. And it’s for that reason that I take up my cross every day and push forward with the task that’s been given me. It’s not easy, but the thing that I love most about it is that I run to Yeshua with every spiritual battle and He makes Himself know to me in a powerful way, and it can be the same for anyone.

      The other thing that is on my heart to say is that it’s a steady, day by day walk with Him. We can’t expect everything to fall into place all at once – we have growing and learning to do – and once we realize that it’s through prayer in Jesus, that we reach the Father, meaning we learn to enjoy our prayer life so much that everything else pales in comparison – then the sky is limitless, we can do all things through Christ who strengthens us!

      • Beautiful words. Just yesterday, I went out on faith to pray in tongues for nearly an hour. In the last few weeks I’d been hearing from the Lord to pray more in the spirit, particularly of the “hours” kind. But I hadn’t because I was doubting a lot if I had the Holy Spirit… even though I had a dream of my baptism and since then been producing the fruits of the Spirit. Not only that, I’ve see God move in mighty ways, speak through me to other people, and even led me through delivering my sister of a counterfeit.

        So yesterday, I simply decided I was going to have to trust the Lord that I myself hadn’t received a counterfeit, but the real deal. Needless to say… wow. I walked away from prayer closet feeling so at ease… peaceful… Just completely at east. I was even able to realize that it’s actually soft, slow worship music that calms my niece down to where she can actually sit for more than a minute. I can see the change! And last night I slept all the way through! No waking up in the early morning hours and feeling fear nor suddenly attacked! It’s so awesome! So I’m setting up a routine and hoping to move to two or even three hours a day of prayer. Prayer is such a must.

        Anyway, God Bless! ❤

Comments are closed.