Mar 23, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Message for Romania

Ecc 5:13 There is a sore evil which I have seen under the sun, namely, riches kept for the owners thereof to their hurt.

Job 4:8 Even as I have seen, they that plow iniquity, and sow wickedness, reap the same.

2 mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Ok, I just had another dream about Romania. This time I saw a small store and in it, there is a big sign. It said:

Get Over Yourselves Romania

I saw a man who was working security there, he’s been working security for a very long time. And I asked him, Is this a hostile work environment for you? And he said, Yes. And I saw also another room, I saw people watching t.v., a bunch of different people, men, women, and children, and they were all in the same bed watching t.v. and then I saw another room, where men were singing a song, they were singing it all off key and off tune and jumping around and basically just acting very unruly while they were trying to sing and have fun. Mishchief; it wasn’t normal.

So basically, what the Lord is ministering to me right now, is that this is a description of Romania’s spiritual condition. Basically it’s like the Wild West over there.

The first dream I had with Romania had to do with a murder that took place and no one is saying anything about it.

Romania, it’s time to repent. You need to turn away from your wickedness, you need to turn off your televisions and you need to repent. You need to humble yourselves, this is not the Wild West, this is the End of Days. And you are before the Lord God of Hosts and He sees all of your deeds. If you do not repent, you will be punished. Oh yes, you will be punished.

There is no person on earth and no nation in the world that can escape the Judgment of God.

Scriptural Reference:
Complete Jewish Bible

Jer 18:7-8 At one time, I may speak about uprooting, breaking down and destroying a nation or kingdom; but if that nation turns from their evil, which prompted me to speak against it, then I relent concerning the disaster I had planned to inflict on it.