Mar 23, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Tread Upon The Serpent

Tread on the Serpent - Dreamscapes

12 mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

In this dream I saw a set of events that were actually quite scary. I saw a woman who, after her mother died, she was able to start living her life, but she was taking care of her mother, she looked really old and frumpy. But after her mother died, she started dyeing her hair and putting make up on, and dressing younger and she actually looked like 10 or 12 years younger, she looked quite a bit younger. She looked really happy too.

She was talking to a woman who was walking around, and she was barefoot. She looked like she only had a tee-shirt on.

I started noticing that the woman had quite a few Native American features, or maybe Inuit Indian. She definitely looked Indian. And her sons were there and they were saying that it was the way of their people that she hide her Indian-ness until the people all agreed that it was time for her to “come out” and it had nothing to do with the death of the mother.

One of the boys got injured or sick and they took him to a triage type place, and as they were taking him there, I heard someone say, It’s not our way to take care of the sick and the injured. They felt like once they were injured really badly, that the person really had no value, because they weren’t going to make it anyway, and so the Indian boy was surprised that he was being taken care of.

The woman who was nursing him, started making a joke as she took off his socks. I noticed there were lots of rocks inside his socks. She started making jokes that she was going to put him on the “Pay No Mind” list, and everyone started laughing.

Someone came up with his lunch, and it was in one of those Igloo type boxes and there was a lot of raw meat in there, and I thought, What’s he supposed to do with this? He’s injured! Why isn’t he being given cooked meats?

And as the person was unwrapping what was inside, I saw a big snake come out and try to bite him. Someone else came to the rescue, grabbed the snake, and then put him in a chokehold, but then I noticed that he started putting his fingers inside the snake’s mouth, and I though why in the world is he doing that, just clamp his mouth shut with your hands, and that’s it – and then cut the head off! Because that’s what he had, a knife and he was going to cut the head off.

But I saw that he put his fingers inside it’s mouth, which was humungous, it was a huge snake. And he began pulling out the contents that were inside. And the first thing that was pulled out was the most recent kill, which looked like a small reptile of some sort, it was green and yellow. And he tried to hand it to someone and they went running away. The person was like, No, No! I don’t want to look at that, I don’t want to touch it! The person did that.

He kept pulling out more things, and more things, and the more he pulled out, the more digested the bodies became. I saw birds, I saw other small snakes, and I saw humans, human skulls that were digested and their bodies were slimy. I did see human skulls come out of the snakes mouth. And things kept being pulled and pulled and I thought it would never end, what was coming out of the snake’s mouth.

When it finally did sort of stop, it kind of separated because everything became so mushy at that point, I saw there was a separation, but still slime and what-not in the snake’s mouth.

And as I was watching all of this happen, there was this strange music playing. And my heart was pounding, pounding. When I woke up, I was scared.

But the Lord told me to trust Him. Because I didn’t want to document the dream, that’s how scared I was when I woke up. But he said to trust Him and to document it, so I’m going to pray and ask YHVH Yeshua to help me with this dream.

(time lapse)

I’m being reminded of another part. Something I forgot to say. As the man was examining the contents of what came out of the snakes body, the snake was sitting sort of coiled up in a circle or a ball next to him, and the serpent began lifting up it’s head, rearing it’s head as if it was going to strike and I remember in the dream, I tapped the man’s shoulder, saying, You better watch out, look what he’s doing! And I kind of darted away, because I didn’t want to get hit by the snake. And I saw the man grab the snakes head – just grabbed it like it was nothing to stop it from striking, and the snake never did strike him.

(time lapse)

The Lord gave me two words, and then He gave me an understanding with regard to the Native American Indians, He said INDIAN, BE CAREFUL. And then He said, PAGANISM.

So this has to do with some of the Native peoples are still pagans or perhaps this is a reference to their history as pagans. Their traditions, their culture, their practices, not wanting to heal all of their infirmed, not being able to, because they don’t have the power of God. In the Bible and I know that there are miracles that happen in the world, by the power and the hand of Yeshua, that people have been healed without the means of modern medicine, they have been prayed over and the Lord has provided a healing touch, complete recovery and even life from death. And that’s also recorded in scripture.

But I’ve recently seen a video of a baby that was born dead and it was brought back to life, it was blue, blue, blue and not breathing, and then the family was praying and it started becoming – the color was returning and you could see the baby take it’s first breath.

It’s just amazing, it’s the most amazing thing ever, it was a blessing to see it. When the baby started warming up and breathing, everybody started crying and thanking God that the baby was saved.

Ok so anyway, getting back to the dream – the reference to the Native American people has to do with paganism, and the fact that the food was being served was raw food and the snakes. But it was the Serpent, the snake was more than just a snake, this thing was humungous and it was scary!!

So I really believe that the snake actually symbolized the devil himself, the Adversary, Satan. And the man who had the knife, who had control of the snake, He had authority over him, was obviously Yeshua, Jesus our Messiah. He was not scared of the snake at all, and he was more intent on exposing what the snake could do, what he was doing, He wanted the people who were watching what he was doing, to see the corruption of the snake, and how it can harm, how it devours, and for some reason, I’m understanding the long, the pulling out of all of the food and the things that were in the snake as A TIMELINE. It’s like a history of what the snake does, it just devours, it eats, it corrupts. It brings death.

The snake, the Serpent, Lucifer, Satan, you know the Enemy goes by many, many names and unfortunately there are some people out there who think of Lucifer or the Serpent as something good. They don’t understand, they’ve been blinded to the truth, because of their willful disobedience, and their willful disregard, to the Creator, the Almighty God, the Yeshua of the world, the Savior, the Jesus, they turn their backs on Him, and so what’s left??

If you don’t have Jesus then you have everything else, which is Paganism. Period. That’s all it is.

Either you belong in the Kingdom of Heaven or you’re in the Kingdom of Darkness, because it goes by a million lables: Muslims, Catholisms, Atheism, Agnostisms – you can’t believe in a God that you don’t know.

There’s that scripture that says: TO THE UNKNOWN GOD.

It’s like – Well, He’s not unknown to us. He’s not unknown to me. We know who He is. He’s real. He has a name. He has Authority.

Thank you Lord for giving me the courage to document this dream. For putting words in my mouth to help me bring this message. Thank you Lord for taking the fear away and replacing it with Your Truth. I give you all the praise, glory, and honor, for truly You alone are worthy to be worshiped and praised.

In the Name of YHVH Yeshua, I pray – Amen.

Scriptural Reference:
Complete Jewish Bible

Act 17:22 Sha’ul stood up in the Council meeting and said, “Men of Athens: I see how very religious you are in every way!
Act 17:23 For as I was walking around, looking at your shrines, I even found an altar which had been inscribed, ‘TO AN UNKNOWN GOD.’ So, the one whom you are already worshipping in ignorance — this is the one I proclaim to you.
Act 17:24 “The God who made the universe and everything in it, and who is Lord of heaven and earth, does not live in man-made temples;
Act 17:25 nor is he served by human hands, as if he lacked something; since it is he himself who gives life and breath and everything to everyone.
Act 17:26 “From one man he made every nation living on the entire surface of the earth, and he fixed the limits of their territories and the periods when they would flourish.
Act 17:27 God did this so that people would look for him and perhaps reach out and find him although in fact, he is not far from each one of us,
Act 17:28 ‘for in him we live and move and exist.’ Indeed, as some of the poets among you have said, ‘We are actually his children.’
Act 17:29 So, since we are children of God, we shouldn’t suppose that God’s essence resembles gold, silver or stone shaped by human technique and imagination.
Act 17:30 “In the past, God overlooked such ignorance; but now he is commanding all people everywhere to turn to him from their sins.
Act 17:31 For he has set a Day when he will judge the inhabited world, and do it justly, by means of a man whom he has designated. And he has given public proof of it by resurrecting this man from the dead.”
Act 17:32 At the mention of a resurrection of dead people, some began to scoff; while others said, “We want to hear you again on this subject.”