Mar 26, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Backsliding Christians

4.5 min – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

I had a dream: A woman came into a man’s house. His house looked like an old worn out workshop. He was laying in bed. I saw the woman walk into the mans room and deliver some flowers. The man sat up in bed and said, What are you doing? She said, I’m leaving a camera here to watch you, just like last year, and there’s one in this flower plant, and one over there by the vase.

The man demanded she leave, he said, What are you talking about, a camera? Get out of here, you don’t belong here. He basically forced her out the door. She said, I came here because of the sign. The man said, What sign? And she pointed, so I looked to see the sign and it read:

Loose Morals Sign

And the man was shocked, he said, What?? Where’d this sign come from?! And he tore the sign off the door and tore it up. And he pushed, pushed, pushed the door shut and locked it.

There was another door, in the back. It was a big door, you could drive a car through it, and I noticed that door didn’t have a lock. I saw the man notice it was like that, and he tried to secure it because he realized he was not secure at all. He wanted to leave.

He went back to the room, grabbed a hold of the vase, and there were two wires, each one having “eyes” on the ends. He found the second camera and and looked into it and said, That’s what I think about your camera! And he stuck out his tongue at it, and he threw the flowers, the vase, and the camera’s into the garbage can.

flowers in the trash

And the dream ended. That’s the most bizarre thing. I’m going to pray and ask the Father to help me with the dream.

(time lapse)

The woman who came right in, acted like she was an Agent. But the impression I got was that she was from some sort of a school.

The word the Lord ministered to me is: DELICATE SITUATION. EVERYBODY SHOULD BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND IT.

Ok, the Lord ministered this word to me: WHAT SHALL I DO NOW? and SINNERS.

The “open door” policy represents, Having It Your Way, Doing Whatever You Want To Do, Anything Goes, that kind of thing.

That secondary door, was very odd. It was made out of particle wood, and you would think that because it was wood, that the bottom of the door would be stiff, but it wasn’t it was flexible and soft. The Lord said, THAT REPRESENTS SOFT VIRTUES. Like somebody with flexible virtues. Whatever feels good at the time. If it feels good, do it.

The two cameras, when I saw them, they looked like miniature snakes, that’s what I was reminded of after I woke up from the dream, I said, Hmm…these look like Serpents. And the Lord helped me to understand that they represent SERPENT BITES.

The Agent, was AN AGENT OF DEATH FROM THE SCHOOL OF ERROR. So the Lord says that this dream is a warning dream to the disobedient. You need to repent if you are living a lifestyle that is contrary to the word of God, you can’t have it both ways, you can’t serve two masters. You can’t decide that you have your own brand of Christianity that works for you. There is only One Jesus, and His Way is the Only Way. We have to fall in line with our Commander in Chief – we have to follow Him in His footsteps.

read bible

I’m attaching a prayer of repentance. If you feel your heart is being convicted, that’s a good thing. 🙂 Pray that prayer from your heart, ask the Lord to forgive you of your sins, rededicate your life to him if you’ve already been a Christian but you’ve fallen back into the ways of the world. Rededicate your life to Jesus. Give your heart and soul to Jesus, because TIME IS RUNNING OUT.

It’s Critical that you do it: http://wp.me/P2CV0l-1cM

Scriptural Reference:
King James Bible

Hos 14:1 O Israel, return unto the LORD thy God; for thou hast fallen by thine iniquity.
Hos 14:2 Take with you words, and turn to the LORD: say unto him, Take away all iniquity, and receive us graciously: so will we render the calves of our lips.
Hos 14:3 Asshur shall not save us; we will not ride upon horses: neither will we say any more to the work of our hands, Ye are our gods: for in thee the fatherless findeth mercy.
Hos 14:4 I will heal their backsliding, I will love them freely: for mine anger is turned away from him.
Hos 14:5 I will be as the dew unto Israel: he shall grow as the lily, and cast forth his roots as Lebanon.
Hos 14:6 His branches shall spread, and his beauty shall be as the olive tree, and his smell as Lebanon.
Hos 14:7 They that dwell under his shadow shall return; they shall revive as the corn, and grow as the vine: the scent thereof shall be as the wine of Lebanon.
Hos 14:8 Ephraim shall say, What have I to do any more with idols? I have heard him, and observed him: I am like a green fir tree. From me is thy fruit found.
Hos 14:9 Who is wise, and he shall understand these things? prudent, and he shall know them? for the ways of the LORD are right, and the just shall walk in them: but the transgressors shall fall therein.

5 thoughts on “Mar 26, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Backsliding Christians

  1. Hi Selina! It seems that you have written of us still being here by at least 2016 so I was wondering what you mean by “time is running out”? Blessings to you!

    • Time is running out before the antichrist comes into power, and all hell breaks loose. What the Lord is showing me repeatedly is people with unrepentant sin issues are at risk of heavy duty spiritual battles. If they don’t have the full armor on, then they won’t be prepared. I did a whole bunch of diary entries about that back in 2012.

      Blessings to you too. 🙂

  2. Interesting! By the way, thank you for mentioning the Jewish Bible. I’ve been in conflict over a few Bibles as proper sources. Once I began reading the ojb, I saw a much more complete translation and insightful commentary. I don’t know Hebrew but have been watching some Uri Harel courses on YouTube that help. In faith – Andrew

    • Blessings to you, the CJB is wonderful. I still believe the King James is the Authorized standard, but I keep the CJB on my nightstand. The Lord brings me to scripture sometimes after dreams, and so it’s handy. I keep my King James in my little home office – but I will say since I use the E-Sword Bible for studies, I use several versions, and check them all against the King James. I’ll have to check out Uri Harel sometime soon.

      Be blessed always! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Mar 26, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Backsliding Christians | Yahshua's Cleansing Reign

Comments are closed.