Mar 27, 2013 (Audio) Holy Beautiful Majestic is our King

Isa 6:3 They were crying out to each other, “More holy than the holiest holiness is Adonai-Tzva’ot! The whole earth is filled with his glory!”

Son 5:8 I charge you, daughters of Yerushalayim, that if you find the man I love, what are you to tell him? That I am sick with love!

6 min – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Track 6

I just woke up from a dream. The message in the dream was, I could hear the Lord saying PURPOSE IT IN YOUR HEART TO SERVE ME. There was something else though…Something about a man who was undercover, not giving his identity away….

I saw Yeshua walking on the water in this dream.

Jesus walks water storm

There was a terrible storm, but He was walking, in full authority over all the nations, the languages, the peoples. Over everyone. And everything.

The last thing I heard in the dream was the clip, clopping of horse feet walking steadily: CLIP CLOP, CLIP CLOP, CLIP CLOP… (Audio Example Provided)

I recognize that the dream was a combination of things that I had been thinking about prior to going to sleep. The dream was almost like a compilation. The Lord is confirming to me that He is listening, that He is with me, and that He’s coming for me. I could hear the horse feet, He’s coming on His horse for me…and ultimately He is coming for His People, as well.

Track 7

The Lord wants to minister to me now, While I was waiting for Him, He began telling me that I am beautiful. He kept saying, YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL, YOU ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. And so, my response was: You’re beautiful too…

And I was thinking about how the Lord’s beauty is translated into nature. Where the males have the beautiful decorations, the lion’s manes, the big majestic horns, the bright feathers, and the females, they’re plain, simple.

Gods Majesty in Displayed in Animals - dreamscape

And I think about the birds that dance for the females, they really, really strut their stuff, trying to attract a female. As I was telling the Lord, That’s how I see Your beauty, that’s how I see You, that you are so much beautiful, so much more majestic. It’s just amazing how You have placed that message within the animal kingdom…

I just continued waiting on the Lord, and then He said it again, He said, YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL.

So…He’s loving me. He’s loving me. I just love Him for that. I’m thankful that He’s blessing me with dreams…..I just want to hear from Him, I want to be touched by Him, I know that the dreams are communication with the Living God. It’s the way we walk together. And I’m thankful that I had dreams I could remember (today).

You are beautiful Lord, and I am in love with You, I’m in love with you. Thank you Abba, for ministering your love, and for telling me that I’m beautiful. In Yeshua’s Name (I love you), Amen.

(time lapse)

Oh my goodness, after making fervent supplication to the Lord, He gave me a dream! I saw quite a few things that, I don’t exactly know how to put into words but, during the (dream) I could hear that Messianic song being sung, by a woman: KADOSH! KADOSH! KADOSH! HOLY, HOLY, HOLY. Oh my goodness, it was absolutely beautiful! (Audio Example Provided)

It was absolutely beautiful. Thank you Lord for visiting me with this dream. Thank you for touching me. Yeshua, you are Holy!

Kadosh – Barry & Batya Segal: