Mar 30, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Muslim Flag on American Soil

End of America - Dreamscape

5 mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

I had a dream I was driving on the freeway, and as I was driving, on the left hand side I saw two large flags that had taken the place of the American flag. Two of them. One of them was a Muslim flag. And the other one was a Black flag with gold stars on it.

I picked up my Notecorder, and I started almost screaming, Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh! I saw a Muslim flag, it has been erected where there used to be an American flag!

And I was just frantic, I was just panicked, absolutely panicked; and I started describing what I saw with the flags, what they looked like.

I’ve seen the black flag before; I’ve also seen a similar one, it was a black and white flag, it had white stitching. Thank you Lord for ministering this dream to me…

(time lapse)

I prayed to YHVH Yeshua, and I asked Him, Is anything more that You want me to say…? I said, Lord, may the Father’s will be done. And then the Lord said,

THE FATHER SAYS, DO WHAT I SAY. CROSS ROADS AHEAD! MAKE THE CHOICE TO FOLLOW JESUS AND SERVE HIM ONLY.

Scriptural Reference:
Complete Jewish Bible

Jos 24:14 “Therefore fear Adonai, and serve him truly and sincerely. Put away the gods your ancestors served beyond the [Euphrates]River and in Egypt, and serve Adonai!
Jos 24:15 If it seems bad to you to serve Adonai, then choose today whom you are going to serve! Will it be the gods your ancestors served beyond the River? or the gods of the Emori, in whose land you are living? As for me and my household, we will serve Adonai!”
Jos 24:16 The people answered, “Far be it from us that we would abandon Adonai to serve other gods;
Jos 24:17 because it is Adonai our God who brought us and our fathers up out of the land of Egypt, from a life of slavery, and did those great signs before our eyes, and preserved us all along the way we traveled and among all the peoples we passed through;
Jos 24:18 and it was Adonai who drove out from ahead of us all the peoples, the Emori living in the land. Therefore we too will serve Adonai, for he is our God.”
Jos 24:19 Y’hoshua said to the people, “You can’t serve Adonai; because he is a holy God, a jealous God, and he will not forgive your crimes and sins.
Jos 24:20 If you abandon Adonai and serve foreign gods, he will turn, doing you harm and destroying you after he has done you good.”
Jos 24:21 But the people said to Y’hoshua, “No, but we will serve Adonai.”
Jos 24:22 Y’hoshua said to the people, “You are witnesses against yourselves that you have chosen Adonai, to serve him.” They answered, “We are witnesses.”
Jos 24:23 “Now,” Y’hoshua urged, “put away the foreign gods you have among you, and turn your hearts to Adonai, the God of Isra’el.”
Jos 24:24 The people answered Y’hoshua, “We will serve Adonai our God; we will pay attention to what he says.”
Jos 24:25 So Y’hoshua made a covenant with the people that day, laying down for them laws and rulings there in Sh’khem.
Jos 24:26 Y’hoshua wrote these words in the book of the Torah of God. Then he took a big stone and set it up there under the oak next to the sanctuary of Adonai.
Jos 24:27 Y’hoshua said to all the people, “See, this stone will be a witness against us; because it has heard all the words of Adonai which he said to us; therefore it will be a witness against you, in case you deny your God.”

2 thoughts on “Mar 30, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Muslim Flag on American Soil

  1. Could this mean that Islamic religion will take over? Also, I had a dream where everyone in this room had to change into black clothing, what the women in Islam wear, covering their hair and faces and all. They had to do this in order to go out and about in America. I was with this group of people and I was having a lot of difficulty actually going through with it… I didn’t want to wear the outfit at all.

    • At this point I really don’t have a clear understanding of what the flags mean. But when I think of flags and what they mean – it’s raising a standard.

      I hope this helps. God bless you. =)

Comments are closed.