Mar 30, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Image of the Beast

Image Beast Strong Delusion - Dreamscapes

4.5 mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Ok, I woke up from a dream where I saw a “picture” of what the antichrist looks like, so it was a symbolic portrayal. And in the dream, I understood that what I was seeing was supposedly supposed to be God. It was all in cartoon form on a large video screen, and I saw something that looked like a Frankenstein sitting on a throne, but he area that he was in was not green trees or grass or anything like that – it was a cemetery. And he was talking to the people from his throne, and he was a Frankenstein, a cartoon drawing, a cartoon. It was all about the antichrist, and people were watching him and listening to what he had to say. When I woke up from the dream, I asked the Lord, What was I shown? He said, ZOOKEEPER.

So I am going to continue waiting on YHVH Yeshua to help me with the dream.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord actually wants me to describe a dream that one of the children that I take care of, told me about today. He said he had a dream where he saw a man who could do all sorts of wonders and miracles, he didn’t know how to describe it, but he had “special powers” that’s what he said. And he said the man had a ray gun, and when the man pointed the ray gun at him, he became very, very small. And a bunch of bugs came to him and they wanted to be his friend. And so when I heard the dream, I knew exactly what it was that he had received, he’s only 8 yrs old (actually he just turned 9) and I was like, Whoa, this is amazing…! And he wanted to know if I knew or if I had ever seen anything like that in a dream. So I said, Wow, you are talking to the right person! LOL 🙂

And so basically, I didn’t go into any detail about the antichrist and what scripture has to say, but I told him that he was given a warning dream, and that the dream meant that there would be a man with special powers and that he was not to listen to him because the man had bugs – and I said, What are bugs? He said, They are like insects and they bite. And I said, Yes that’s right, and you don’t want to be friends with those bugs. So when you see the man with special powers, know that he’s bad, you have to know that he’s bad, and he’ll have friends with him, and those friends are really biting bugs. And he said, Oh ok….

The Lord wanted me to explain that dream….. Ok, I’ll continue waiting on the Lord.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord wants me to say that the only animals the zookeeper takes care of, are insects. And it’s all related, because the zookeeper is a Frankenstien. So if you remember the story of Frankenstein you know he’s a monster. So this dream is about the antichrist, and those of you who have been following my blog know that I believe and know that the antichrist is Barak Obama.

I believe the ray gun is actually a symbolic portrayal of technology and the fact that he “shrunk” is a symbolic portrayal of the strong delusion.

I noticed in my dream there was a reference to technology as well, the movie screen. There was one of those pull-down screens that you’d have to use a projector to project the image on the screen. So, wow – The Image of the Beast….so technology plays a part in all of that. That’s what I’m understanding.

So that’s all for this dream. Thank you YHVH Yeshua, great glorious God and King, thank you Father for giving me an opportunity the little one’s dream and for revealing the understanding of mine, in Yeshua’s Name, Amen.

Scriptural Reference:
Complete Jewish Bible

Rev 13:11 Then I saw another beast coming up out of the earth. It had two horns like those of a lamb, but it spoke like a dragon.
Rev 13:12 It exercises all the authority of the first beast in its presence; and it makes the earth and its inhabitants worship the first beast, the one whose fatal wound had been healed.
Rev 13:13 It performs great miracles, even causing fire to come down from heaven onto the earth as people watch.
Rev 13:14 It deceives the people living on earth by the miracles it is allowed to perform in the presence of the beast, and it tells them to make an image honoring the beast that was struck by the sword but came alive again.
Rev 13:15 It was allowed to put breath into the image of the beast, so that the image of the beast could even speak; and it was allowed to cause anyone who would not worship the image of the beast to be put to death.

One thought on “Mar 30, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Image of the Beast

  1. Yahuveh bless you sis, for your faithfulness and strengthen you always in YAHUSHUA, AMEN. I would like to add that the “Ray Gun” may also be a reference to the technology that would be used to give people the mark of the beast, and the boy becoming small, meaning the changes it may cause in a human body. All praise to YAHUVEH ALMIGHTY. We love you LORD.

Comments are closed.