Mar 28, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Prison Planet

Nibiru

Isa 9:6-7 For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The mighty God, The everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace. Of the increase of his government and peace there shall be no end, upon the throne of David, and upon his kingdom, to order it, and to establish it with judgment and with justice from henceforth even for ever. The zeal of the LORD of hosts will perform this. (KJV)

4 mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Ok I just woke up from a dream. I don’t remember it, but it was the most amazing thing what happened. As I was waking up from the dream, I heard the Lord say:

THANK YOU JESUS

So I started saying, Thank you Jesus.

And then He said, THANK YOU JESUS.

And I said, Thank you Jesus. And I just was repeating Him. I was doing that as I was still half asleep, and it wasn’t until I actually opened my eyes that I realized I was doing all of this as I was coming out of sleep….

And then the last thing He said to me before I was fully awake was: THE LORD MINISTERED TO YOU. ….sooooo sweet…..just like that…. And I said, The Lord ministered to me… And then I opened my eyes.

And so I said, Well, Lord, I don’t remember the dream, what was I dreaming about? And He said, PLANET.

He gave me dream recall on this one part: I saw Him stroking my hair. I have very long hair, it’s almost down to my waist. And I saw Him stroking my hair, and He said He wanted to protect my hair.

That kind of reminds me of Samson, where Samson’s hair was his strength, so the hair is significant for me. I’m going to pray and see if He ministers anything to me, if He does, I’ll just document what He gives me.

(time lapse)

The Lord gave me the word, A PRISON. NONE OF THOSE ARE GOING TO SURVIVE THE JUDGMENT. THE GOVERNMENT!

Scriptural Reference:
Complete Jewish Bible

Rev 16:13 And I saw three unclean spirits that looked like frogs; they came from the mouth of the dragon, from the mouth of the beast and from the mouth of the false prophet.

Rev 19:20 But the beast was taken captive, and with it the false prophet who, in its presence, had done the miracles which he had used to deceive those who had received the mark of the beast and those who had worshipped his image. The beast and the false prophet were both thrown alive into the lake of fire that burns with sulfur.

Rev 20:10 The Adversary who had deceived them was hurled into the lake of fire and sulfur, where the beast and the false prophet were; and they will be tormented day and night forever and ever.
Rev 20:11 Next I saw a great white throne and the One sitting on it. Earth and heaven fled from his presence, and no place was found for them.
Rev 20:12 And I saw the dead, both great and small, standing in front of the throne. Books were opened; and another book was opened, the Book of Life; and the dead were judged from what was written in the books, according to what they had done.
Rev 20:13 The sea gave up the dead in it; and Death and Sh’ol gave up the dead in them; and they were judged, each according to what he had done.
Rev 20:14 Then Death and Sh’ol were hurled into the lake of fire. This is the second death — the lake of fire.
Rev 20:15 Anyone whose name was not found written in the Book of Life was hurled into the lake of fire.

2 thoughts on “Mar 28, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Prison Planet

  1. 21 “Prepare for his sons a place of slaughter
    Because of the iniquity of their fathers.
    They must not arise and take possession of the earth
    And fill the face of the world with cities.” Is 14

    I have a thought as to what this is about. Time will tell.

    • That is an amazing passage Isa 14; In the Complete Jewish Bible, it reads rather interestingly, here is the passage, in part:

      Isa 14:7 The whole earth is at rest and quiet. They break into song.
      Isa 14:8 The cypresses rejoice over you, with the cedars of the L’vanon — ‘Now that you are laid low, no one comes to cut us down.’
      Isa 14:9 “Sh’ol below is stirred up to meet you when you come. It awakens for you the ghosts of the dead who were leaders on earth; it makes all the kings of the nations arise from their thrones.
      Isa 14:10 They all greet you with these words: ‘Now you are as weak as we are, you have become like us!
      Isa 14:11 Your pride has been brought down to Sh’ol with the music of your lyres, under you a mattress of maggots, over you a blanket of worms.’
      Isa 14:12 “How did you come to fall from the heavens, morning star, son of the dawn? How did you come to be cut to the ground, conqueror of nations?
      Isa 14:13 You thought to yourself, ‘I will scale the heavens, I will raise my throne above God’s stars. I will sit on the Mount of Assembly far away in the north.
      Isa 14:14 I will rise past the tops of the clouds, I will make myself like the Most High.’
      Isa 14:15 “Instead you are brought down to Sh’ol, to the uttermost depths of the pit.
      Isa 14:16 Those who see you will stare at you, reflecting on what has become of you: ‘Is this the man who shook the earth, who made kingdoms tremble,
      Isa 14:17 who made the world a desert, who destroyed its cities, who would not set his prisoners free?’
      Isa 14:18 “All other kings of the nations, all of them, lie in glory, each in his tomb.
      Isa 14:19 But you are discarded, unburied, like a loathed branch, clothed like the slain who were pierced by the sword, then fall to the stones inside a pit, like a corpse to be trampled underfoot.
      Isa 14:20 You will not be joined with those kings in the grave, because you destroyed your own land, you have brought death to your own people. The descendants of evildoers will be utterly forgotten.
      Isa 14:21 Get ready to slaughter his sons for the iniquity of their fathers; so they won’t arise, take over the earth and cover the world with their cities.”
      Isa 14:22 “I will arise against them,” says Adonai-Tzva’ot. “I will cut off from Bavel name and remnant, offshoot and offspring,” says Adonai.
      Isa 14:23 “I will make it a haunt for hedgehogs, it will become a swampy waste, I will sweep it with the broom of destruction,” says Adonai-Tzva’ot.
      Isa 14:24 Adonai-Tzva’ot has sworn, “Just as I thought it, it will occur; just as I planned it, so it will be.

Comments are closed.