Mar 31, 2013 (Audio) Heresy Teachers – Don’t walk with Them!

YHVH

5.5 min – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Lord just said, MY NAME.

Ok, the Lord is reminding me that the other day, I was happening to scroll through the bulletin on youtube; someone had made a comment on someone else’s video, and I happened to see it. I clicked on the video, but silenced it. The title of the video was “Albert Pike Identifies His Satanic God YHWH.”

And so, I did not want to hear what these two men had to say, but I did read the comments. And there was one that helped me to understand what was going on with the video. And apparently, people listen to a minute or two of it, and then turn it off. These men are “teaching” about God, but they are getting their information from Albert Pike who, from what I understand, is a Satanist.

This kind of thing is WRONG. If you see people teaching anything about God, and especially calling the name of YHVH satanic – Scripture says that name is to be remembered forever. It is His Name forever. It is His identity. Almighty God, the Great I AM THAT I AM, meaning He is self existing, there is no one before Him and no one after Him. There is no one like Him. It’s people like that, that we have to stay away from.

We teach Christianity and we teach about God through Scripture, that is our Source. If they are teaching “Christianity” by telling you to look at movies and Google Doodles, and Freemason books and symbols – that is an abomination to God! That is not how you teach Christian doctrine, that is not where you go to learn about the Lord and about Christian living. Our source is Scripture, our source is the Holy Spirit, who leads us into all truth and understanding.

Stay away from channels like that if you come across them. If you’re subbed to channels like that – u n s u b – those channels. When you realize what is going on with those channels, unsub from them! Don’t remain with them, don’t walk with them! It’s offensive to our Lord. What is truly satanic is what is contained in video’s like that. Stay clean! Wash yourselves in the Lord, not in information like that from those channels. Those are the things of the world.

His Name is Holy. He is Holy. He is Holy! We are to reverence Him! People who do those kinds of things, who say those types of things, who put up videos like that and teach falsely, they have a lot to answer to. They are leading the precious souls away that Jesus labored so hard for. He suffered! He suffered a grueling, excrutiating death to save souls! And these people are leading them all astray.

Anyone who is listening to channels like that, they are doing their own part in being led astray, because they are willingly listening, they are willingly taking in the things of the world.

Run from things like that, run! Your souls are at stake. Your souls. We aren’t going to get any second chances!

Those videos are profaning the Name of God, they are profaning His truth, they are profaning His Word, and His Identity, and His People. Any one who is watching videos like that should be ashamed of themselves. They need to repent. That is so wrong. Stay away from that garbage. It’s offensive to the Lord.
We are hurting Yeshua whenever we do things like that!

Singing YHVH Yeshua, I love you…

14 thoughts on “Mar 31, 2013 (Audio) Heresy Teachers – Don’t walk with Them!

  1. I agree with the main point of this message, there is one thing though. The Bible also tells us to be aware of the wiles of the Devil, so that we are not deceived and to help others see the fallacy of these false teachings. Albert Pike was a prominent figure among the Freemasons, he wrote some of their books that discuss their teachings and doctrines. There are times that I will watch videos that expose these false teachings and then either Bible verses come to mind that prove these teachings false, or I search the Bible and find verses that show the teachings false. This way, I can give a defense for the faith when I encounter these things in the world, I am prepared. Also, if I encounter more doctrines like these from unexpected sources, like in a church for example, I know where those ideas come from, and I know that it is possible that the church was infiltrated by one or more Freemasons, and I can warn people to get out of or stay away from that church. This is a major problem that false teachings are flooding our churches and most people don’t understand the falsehood of these doctrines, nor their source (ultimately Satan, but I mean they don’t identify the people who are involved). I think sometimes it is important to be familiar with the kinds of lies that we encounter, so that we are prepared. Once in a while I’ll watch one of the false teachers, like Benny Hinn, Creflo Dollar, or Kenneth Copeland, and others, not to support or believe the things they say, but I test myself to see if I can find they lie. They will say a number of true things and then sneak in a critical lie. Inevitably, I find the lie and I try to prepare a way to answer those who would fall for these lies. It seems that most people don’t do this. They don’t expect that these people could be liars and deceivers, and they just believe everything they hear. If I am ever watching a video and they are talking about and supporting the teachings of Albert Pike, Manly P. Hall (another prominent Freemason), or Madame Blavatsky, and many others, I know that a bunch of lies are on the way, and I prepare to defeat them in my mind. I don’t know, maybe I’m a rare individual who does this sort of thing. When I hear false doctrines, I don’t start believing them, I start to think about how to tear those teachings apart. I ask God for protection and wisdom to defeat these things. Of course, I can only take so much, such false doctrines are so repulsive, I start to get mad at what they’re saying about God/Jesus/the Holy Spirit, and sometimes I have to turn it off. I do try and get the point of what they are saying enough to know how to defeat the lies. Many false ideas/doctrines/beliefs are flooding all levels of the media. From studying these things I can see how they are connected and can more easily expose them and their teachers. It is both amazing and saddening to see how many people are falling for the crippling and condemning falsehood these teachers espouse, especially those who call themselves “Christians!” But I guess that is part of the falling away that we are to expect as we approach the return of our Lord Jesus Christ!!!

    • It is true what you are saying, these heresies are and have been seeping into the church, and it is part of the great falling away, which in my opinion has been in progress for a long time, and it’s going to get worse as time goes by.

      I like what you have to say, “I don’t know, maybe I’m a rare individual who does this sort of thing.” – – I believe only a small handful of people are actually Called to do this type of thing.

      Unfortunately what is happening many times is people who are unschooled and untrained in Holy Scripture get lured away from sound Biblical doctrine, all because they didn’t test the spirit, and they didn’t listen to the Holy Spirit telling them to run.

      God bless you brother, thank you for your comment. 🙂

      • You said it, “test the spirit!” We must always be on the alert, and test EVERY spirit! God or any of His angels won’t get mad if we do this, rather we will be commended for obeying God. So many people put their (or someone else’s) experiences in a higher position of authority than the Bible. This is wrong. We can be fooled in our experiences, but the Truth of God’s Word never changes, and is never fooled. We must test all things, including our own experiences, in light of Scripture. We must encourage those around us to do this, hopefully it will keep some from going astray. Thank you for your encouragement and God bless you, too! 😀

    • You are rare brother, it takes a righteous boy King David type of believer for this job. I wouldn’t make a daily habit out of it, haha. Followers of Christ like you give me hope for the average Christian.

  2. Pingback: Mar 31, 2013 (Audio) Heresy Teachers – Don’t walk with Them! | Yahshua's Cleansing Reign

  3. YHVH

    YAD-HEH-VAV-HEH

    Or

    YAD/YOD -HE- VAU-HE

    Means HAND BEHOLD NAIL/HOOK BEHOLD ( NAIL IS MOST LIKELY THE TRUTH THAT HAS BEEN HIDDEN) ..for the lie of the fear of blaspheming the name of God!!

    HEBREW ALPHABET MEANING:

    STRONGS SEARCH http://www.eliyah.com/lexicon.html

    Result of search for “HE”:
    1887 he’ hay a primitive particle; lo!:–behold, lo.

    Result of search for “VAV”:

    2053 vav vaw probably a hook (the name of the sixth Heb. letter):–hook.

    • Thank you, for the info. I’ve never understood not saying The Name. I mean, Abba introduced Himself to His people saying, TELL THEM I AM SENT YOU.

      When I first began this Ministry of the Dreams, our Lord also introduced Himself to me, He said, MY NAME IS YHVH YESHUA. I’ve been calling him that ever since.

      God bless you. 🙂

  4. They rejected him and went with YHWH Lord of Hosts with the tetragramaton because that has finesse.

    Who would fear HAND BEHOLD NAIL BEHOLD?

    YHWH Tetragrammaton A Gravity Generator

    • Isaiah 52:5
      Now therefore, what have I here, saith the LORD, that my people is taken away for nought? they that rule over them make them to howl, saith the LORD; and my name continually every day [is] blasphemed.
      6
      Therefore my people shall know my name: ???? therefore [they shall know] in that day that I [am] he that doth speak: behold, [it is] I.

      13
      Behold, my servant shall deal prudently, he shall be exalted and extolled, and be very high.

      =============

      For thy Maker [is] thine husband; the LORD of hosts [is] his name; and thy Redeemer the Holy One of Israel; The God of the whole earth shall he be called. Isaiah 54:4

  5. Paul in Galatians 5:16 writes of the law that Jesus Christ became Himself. The fruits of the holy spirit are the only ones that are eternal. They escape the judgment pronounced for what Yahweh already considers to be destroyed. And this whole thing is really just Yahweh’s idea. In this idea, Yahweh first created light, and the rest of the creation was measured by that light. Anything created, any idea, any seed planted from Yahweh’s tree of eternal life will never see destruction, just as Jesus’ spirit escaped destruction and was granted a resurrection and eternal life.

    Yahweh ended Ha’Adam’s world at Jesus’ words, “It is accomplished.” In Genesis, all creation began with light. This means the story of Jesus in the gospels is the genesis of the new humanity. It’s not just the center of the Bible; it’s our own genesis. He is the light of your genesis.

    The Bible is a children’s manual teaching us how to read so we can join a family. If we can’t read, the Bible is told in nature. Even the egg is a living promise to build faith that the creator of the egg is saying there is more life outside of the eggshell. Since God is the creator of His beloved light and also of the mind itself, which is a reader, the story is told to the reader through any form light takes. Even Febreeze proclaims the glory of God: “Fe (faith) breeze (living breath of Yahweh) with Gain! 100% Natural Propellant.” The caterpillar transforms into the butterfly. The transformed caterpillar is the message of the gospel, and its two beautiful wings are the Hebrew Scriptures on one side and the Greek Scriptures on the other. Both wings exist in the past while the little fly of the whole butterfly itself guides the vehicle into its own future.

    A word on time travel here. Our bodies travel through time and chronology, but spirits exist outside of time. That is how we are all in the Bible. It is a living book. Some of its spirits are thrown by Yahweh to the abyss as being worthless according to the law of the life of Jesus Christ. And this book closes like hands in prayer. Those who live according to the spirits destined for destruction will receive back to themselves the fruit of those destroyed spirits in their lives. There is evidence of this kind of person of the past spread across the face of this planet. Jesus spoke of being a slave to sin, a slave to the past or what has already been destroyed. So the future is actually behind us in chronological time, because the only life that escaped the world by itself with God’s approval was Jesus Christ’s, and he appeared over 2,000 years ago!

    Maybe the bride’s mourning refers to the emotional condition the disciples were in just before Jesus’ resurrection. I wonder if we are supposed to match this condition with our emotions. Thanks for listening – in faith

    • Wow, that is wonderful, what a wonderful comment and addition to this Diary entry!

      About the Bride’s mourning: Well…look at it this way, if you were married, would you want your bride matching the spiritual and emotional condition of your friends?? Or would you rather that your wife match your emotional and spiritual condition, so that you can walk together in perfect Unity?

      The Bride follows, supports, and is in Unity with her Husband Yeshua. She is mourning the sins of the people, because that is what Yeshua did (and is still doing).

Comments are closed.