Mar 31, 2013 (Audio) Vision: A Gift for Tiny Earlobes

Tiny Earlobes

The name “Amelia” means:
Hebrew Meaning: Work of the Lord.
Germanic Meaning: Work; effort; strain.

3 mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSRIPT

Mar 31, 2013 Track 8

The Lord is telling me not to worry about my blog. Because I told Him, I’m just struggling with it, I’m worried I’m not reaching enough people. And He said, DON’T WORRY ABOUT IT. YOU KNOW I AM IN CONTROL. He said it just like that. I said, Yes Lord, I know you are in control. So, I’m going to do my best to stop worrying and just do what I’m supposed to do. The Lord has it all handled.

Thank you Lord, thank you for ministering this to me. Amen.

Mar 31, 2013 Track 9

The Lord just presented me with a gift. I saw a velvet pillow, and on it were two earrings in the shape of crosses. They were gold, they were beautiful, two little earrings, not big, small – petite. Simple.

He said that is a gift to me to help me hear Him, and I said, Lord please put them on me in the spiritual realm, put them on my ears, on my spiritual ears, I want to hear you. I want to hear you better and clearer. I want to receive from you, please put them on me, I want this gift.

Thank you Lord. Thank you for trusting me with your Truth. I love you Amen.

Mar 31, 2013 Track 10

I saw that in a vision, that’s how I saw that.

Mar 31, 2013 Track 11

Oh the Lord just said THEY MEAN PROTECTION. It’s protection for my ears. He just gave me that word as I was thinking about the earrings. He said, PROTECTION. Wow, thank you Lord.

(time lapse)

Yeshua says He’s been praying; and He says, THE FATHER SAYS: TINY EARLOBES.

Mar 31, 2013 Track 12, 13

Ok, the time is 9:01 a.m. I just woke up; I went back to sleep from being awake before. The Lord spoke a word to me when I woke up. He said, THANK YOU SO MUCH, AMELIA.

Just like that, that’s what He said. It put a smile on my face! I said, You’re welcome Lord, thank you! I’m not sure what that name means, but I’m going to look it up and find out. Hopefully there is a name meaning for it…

5 thoughts on “Mar 31, 2013 (Audio) Vision: A Gift for Tiny Earlobes

  1. Hi Selina, I never comment but I read & listen to every single post. I followed you here from youtube and you are definitely reaching my tiny earlobes. Thank you & may The Lord continue to Bless you richly. Much love, your sister Julie

    • Thank you so much, God bless you sister. I praise Abba for giving me this beautiful ministry to share with others.

      I love that old hymn that says:

      It is no secret what God can do, what He’s done for others, He’ll do for you….

      🙂

  2. Hmmm, I found some meanings you might be interested in:
    The name Amelia is a female name meaning ‘flatterer, beloved and industrious’. It has a Latin origin and is linked with English and German heritage. The Arabic version of this name is Amina which means ‘trustworthy’.

    The name Amelia (A-mee-il-yah) means in Arabic rose or in some other languages means beautiful, like a rose so it wouldn’t even matter which way you would like to use it because they both practically mean the same thing.

    The name Amelia (Aa-mee-yah) is said to be related to the name Emily and as such shares the same meaning and origin. It is of Latin and Old German origin and is a combination of the Latin word Emilia, meaning industrious and eager and the German name Amalia which also means hard working and beloved of the Lord.

    Interesting no? Also notice how it ends in YAH! Very cool! Yah bless:)

    Sharon

Comments are closed.